Apollo x4

Apollo x4

レビュー

Apollo x4

Overall Rating

1-20 of67件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gallab

2020年5月28日

Game Changer

I've worked exclusively with a Motu Ultralite until I got an Apollo last week. It has completely changed my work flow and creativity for the better. Entering the UAD Plug-In Universe has given me so much to work with. I don't think that I'll ever go to a proper studio again. I feel re-inspired and so excited about what this will do to my music.

Technically, I am so blown away by the quality of the pre-amps and power of the apollo. I'm even more blown away with how much BETTER my work flow has gotten once I paired this bad boy with a Octo Core Satellite. This has been a complete game changer for me!

R. Nicolazzo

2020年5月23日

I freekin love this device

This interface rocks-the build quality is amazing, flexible size, amazing plugins included! Links perfectly to my live rigg (Apollo 8) to add extra inputs and sends to drummer (click and stereo keys) as well as to my personal QSC speakers for self control of my stage monitoring volume.

Love love love the X-4 !!

Thanks Rachel Z @OzmosysBand

A. Eleftheriadis

2020年5月22日

Stellar unit

This is the ultimate unit for a musician to work at home. Enough inputs to do tracking at home, super powerful DSP with low delay monitoring, and a great physical interface to work with. I have been tracking at home, completing recordings that were started at a top-of-the-line studio here in Greece, and it has been wonderful. We recorded vocals, bouzouki, baglama, accordion, all with superb clarity. Luna has a also proven to be a great tool. I only missed a couple of functions, like moving the playhead with cursor keys, or being able to find the date on specific takes (audio files). I switched from another Thunderbolt unit from a competing vendor, and I very happy that I did. Great work guys.

R. Wouw

2020年5月20日

WOW

Best addition to my home studio

G. Withagen

2020年5月20日

The X4 changed my way of recording

The X4 is a very nice design with all in- and outputs on the right side: guitar and headphones on the front and mics and line out on the backside. The interface is very versatile, so many possibilities for routing and using pre-amps and plugins without latency. Having 4 (or 12) inputs is great for recording vocals, guitars etc. The overall quality is very good. It is not the cheapest interface but it dramatically changes the way that I'm recording now.

J. Van Diest&Duchesne

2020年5月19日

Apollo x4

This desktop interface has it all ! Digital i/o Rules ! The processing Rocks as expected .. I thought I was Lucky to own A Twin mk ll but was able to update at a good price and the resale of My Twin brought me Top Dollar .. Everyone is Happy .. Get Tracking !!! Oh Keep Up The Good Work UA PPLS !!

K. Weigert

2020年5月16日

Great, great, great!

Without words!

K. Weigert

2020年5月16日

Great, great, great!

Without words!

r. Hipolito

2020年5月15日

This interface Is very good sound

B. Forpahl

2020年5月14日

Fantastic Gear

I am using this for a podcast studio. It hass everything needed all in one box. I cant believe I lived without it for so long. It is easily portable and can handle all the processing in real time so I can take a direct out to a recorder and use it, not just as a backup, without needing to render. The expandability with ADAT is also a huge plus although I mostly use 2-4 mics.

M. Blasquez

2020年5月10日

Great sound. Didn’t miss a trick

There is literally nothing bad I can say about this set up. The sound difference in switching from brand “A” was immediate and very pleasing. The options, sound / build quality, documentation, tutorial videos...the whole package is flawless.

D. LaMacchia

2020年5月10日

Has inspired my playing, sounds brilliant

I had been eyeing the Apollo audio interfaces for a while after a friend demonstrated the versatility of the plugins. I wanted something small and portable to take to rehearsal sessions, but with more than two 1/4" inputs (without chaining) for guitar, a mic, some synths. When the Apollo X4 was announced, I knew that this device fit the bill. What I hadn't expected was how the X4 would drastically improve my tone and encourage me to play. My old interface sounded thin by comparison.

The only thing I wish the Apollo X4 had is a physical button to mute any of the input channels -- I have to do that from the Console app or dial down each channel individually.

K. Knight

2020年5月7日

The rumours are true - the sound is absolutely excellent

Although that's not what I'm most impressed about. The attention to detail is what impresses me. For example all other sound cards I've used have had a monitor destroying click each time I've changed the sample rate. Apollo doesn't do that; only silence. Only that is worth the upgrade!

m. peraldo

2020年5月7日

Great desktop interface!!

Love the Apollo X4, super versatile interface with lot of i/o!
It’s great it has 2 hp out and optical out!
Good construction quality too!

N. Boerenveen

2020年5月6日

The Best

Never heard better really professional, but expensive do something about it please

N. Boerenveen

2020年5月6日

The Best

Never heard better really professional, but expensive do something about it please

B. Lepsch

2020年5月4日

Simply the best interface out there

I had countless interfaces during the last two decades, my last one was a top end Rme model, but the X4 offers way more !
Earring the unisson preamps was like a revelation to me, and the addition of the 4 DSP and the incredible Analog classic bundle pushed my music and my mixes to a whole new level.
Incredible user friendly Uad console is a time saver and once you taste Uad stuff you realize that there will be a before and after !

Thanks UA guys

F. Killander

2020年5月2日

Living up to the hype

I'm just blown away. I bought the x4 after using a Zoom U-22 for some years. My Apollo lived up to every expectation I had - and more. The zero latency, the plug-ins, the work flow improve. incredible.

M. Griffo

2020年4月30日

Truly Epic

I bought an Arrow unit, I brought it on a trip and I really love it, I wanted some more power though and the Apollo X4 is perfect.

With the Arrow unit and the Twin you only have one headphone out. So I was splitting a headphone jack between two different types of headphones and it just wasn’t quite right.

I knew I wanted to use a portable unit for collaborating, so this truly was perfect for me. It has plenty of inputs, two headphone jacks, and it’s so simple to use.

I had an Apollo 8p and I got the X4 and I’m glad I did. I know I’ll eventually get an X8p in conjunction with the X4, but for now this is all I need and it’s perfect.

O. Knight

2020年4月18日

Wow

What a beast of an interface.
Got this along with some other investment to improve my home set up to be able to go to the studio less during the Covid19 lockdowns.
I had been using a relatively low cost Alesis interface but the quality was lacking compared to my studio converters (Apogee) and I found the headphone amp just wasn’t giving me enough. Not to throw shade at the old interface, it was cheap and cheerful and served me well for many years when I wanted to do some basic writing or production away from my studio.
Now, working for high profile clients I need to be able to trust my setup to make critical decisions even when I can’t be at my studio. The X4 has delivered.
Setting up was so simple, it sounds incredible, converters are impressive, noticeably more defined stereo image and sharper transients compared to my old budget mobile interface.
I am hugely impressed with the quality and power of the headphone amp, it drives my T1’s and HD700’s effortlessly.
A wonderful, beautifully thought out and designed interface.

1-20 of67件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4