UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Apollo x16

Overall Rating

1-20 of83件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Studio

2022年12月23日

excellent and functional

I have been using Apollo X16 for half a year and I have been very satisfied with my purchase. I use the Apollo mainly together with the Neven 1073 Opx and I couldn't be happier.

J. Browne

2022年12月22日

Extending capability

I got this to expand my capabilities as I already purchase the Apollo x and was very happy with it. Now it’s like having a recording studio in 1 rack unit

J. Seabrook

2022年11月4日

So good I need 2.

I came here from a Gen-1 Orion32 (9+ years), and I miss the simple i/o and the extra 16 channels. However, once I wrapped my head around Apollo's mixer and figured out the messed up way Pro Tools needs to be routed, something is just working for me. Not only can I route out to my hardware with just as much ease, but the latency is reduced and the converters feel like a bit of a step up. What else can I say, really. For the price I'd prefer more bells and whistles, but it's an investment I REALLY am satisfied with. I trust it top to bottom, which is not something I've ever been able to say before.

I. Kamp

2022年11月1日

Tremendous piece of gear

Paired this with two additional Apollos with ADAT functionality so plenty of options to work with, but the x16 is a beast. Crystal clear, tons of DSP for both recording and mixing, 5 stars for sure.

n. Lausund

2022年10月12日

Missing piece

Running this through my Neve 5059 and a stereo back into my X8, and it sounds amazing. To not be able to get a credit on some plugs when you have the legacy is a major minus when you buy at this price range.

T. Ciastko

2022年9月17日

X16

What else can you dream of…

M. Green

2022年9月14日

No Immersive Audio Support

We did a demo with an x16. Great sounding unit. We currently own multiple Apollo's and external dsp satellite units. You have to spend an additional 3k minimum for 7.1.4 monitoring. It should be easy to add that capability to this unit. We requested it at AES in 2019. With Logic, Nuendo and PT all featuring Dolby Atomos, the x16 would be a natural.

M. Park

2022年9月1日

Great product but it would be great if this product has madi or adat conection

It is great but it is sad that this product has no Madi or Adat connection. (like Apollo 16)

I. MCMILLAN

2022年8月28日

Apollo X16

This piece of equipment has given me an ultra clean recording experience. I can hear exactly what i am playing going through the X16 sounds the same when its played back.

V. Ruzicic

2022年6月15日

Perfection!!!

Fantastic converters,very precise and clean interface for recording and mixing in any situation…
Thanx to Universal Audio for this beauty…

K. Beleznay

2022年3月16日

The fantastic X 16

This is a super sounding device. Add 16 in-out and uad plugins. Suitable for production and suitable for creative work.

C. Hawkins

2022年2月22日

Apollo 16x

Love UA gear. So much so, I bought 3 Appollo 16x for my Trident 24A board. The only thing though, you'd think UA would throw in some plug ins. How can you not include the Plug-In Promotion Deal. And I bought three of them. Not happy about that. I'm told there's nothing you can do. If I hadn't already bought them I may have chosen something else.

E. McCaine

2022年2月1日

Need true 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos capabilities...

I would love to see a redesign for the X 16 unit which will handle 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos for those of us who need it and we need it badly!

S. Hauk

2021年12月28日

Apollo x16

Really great upgrade after using a MK1 Apollo Twin for several years. The integration is great with my
Twin and the improvement in conversion is quite noticeable, thanks UA!

N. Thiện

2021年11月14日

Good

I love uad

C. Greim

2021年11月13日

The X16 Gear

Without a doubt a top device, but I would like more connections and Dolby Atmos compatibility. Therefore a star deduction.

C. Miller

2021年10月20日

Apollo x16

Excellent converters great Interface

C. Miller

2021年10月20日

Great Interface!

Excellent convertors Sounds Great

H. Hestetraeet

2021年9月29日

The best

for me!-)

D. Taylor

2021年7月21日

Best on the market for the price!

Absolutely fantastic! I use it every day. I have an API ACS Legacy console and I run it into two Apollo z 16s. Sounds incredible!

1-20 of83件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5