Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

621-640 of696件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Endemann

2020年2月11日

Apollo TWIN X with APOLLO X8

Ich use them both cascaded over Thunderbolt - simple controls, sounds great, cool plugins. Just a dream.

S. Endemann

2020年2月11日

Apollo X8 with TWIN X

Perfect match for my work. Great sound, intuitive controls. Absolute simple cascading.

E. Sunay

2020年2月10日

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

E. Sunay

2020年2月10日

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

L. Castellarin

2020年2月10日

Apollo Twin X

Excellent interface with really, really wonderful plugins!

S. Nahum

2020年2月7日

Top quality and user friendly

Love the product
Clean signal, easy to use interface and hardware
Very nice build and

C. Davies

2020年2月7日

Apollo Twin X


I have to say Apollo twin x has been the missing link in the sounds I’ve been searching for
I am extremely happy with the build quality and the plugins are the best that I have experienced so far
I feel that I can now confidently take my guitar to the next level
Thanks so much UA for the work that went into this

G. Rosenfeldt

2020年2月4日

Great for bass guitar

I bought this for practicing with my bass guitar. I plug my bass into the Apollo and monitor through headphones so I don't disturb my family. The best part is I can play with the different plugins and customize my sound. Build quality is top notch and the preamps are clean.

S. Rosenthal

2020年2月2日

UA Apollo Twin X

The stars above should be a 4.5
The Twin X is a really nice interface. I am using it with Cakewalk Platinum DAW. I cannot, therefore, speak to the UAD plugins. The sound is clean and present.
It does take a day or two getting used to going from the monitor to preamp buttons, but it is second nature now.

C. Coffie

2020年2月1日

Apollo Twin X

This hardware and software sounds great, unbelievabley great

C. Kee-McParlin

2020年1月31日

BEST AUDIO INTERFACE EVER!!!!

All I can say is never buy any other audio interface..... You would not be appreciating anything else.....

UAD = 100%

T. Rego

2020年1月31日

Exactly what I hoped for.

The title tells it all. The Apollo Twin was easy to set up, easy to integrate with Pro Tools, and actually sounds as good as everyone. Says it does. The plugins that I have used so far are all top notch. Still new but so far, I’m loving it so far.

M. Tulin

2020年1月31日

Very impressed!

I was looking for a Thunderbolt 3 interface for my new MacBook Pro, and realized that such are not thick on the ground at this point. I bit the bullet and bought the Apollo Twin X, thinking, ‘gosh this is spendy, but....’. Best under-researched purchase EVER. Love the design, appreciate the included plug-ins and that they run on the Twin itself during tracking! I wasn’t necessarily looking for a warm old analog sound, but I like. UA videos are well-done and at the right level for one who recorded through analog gear back when it was somebody else turning the dials. Kudos, and highly recommended for the home recordist!

D. Cheick Oumar Diallo

2020年1月31日

Amazing !!!!!!!

Sehr gute klang , wurde ich nochmal kaufen

s. yang

2020年1月26日

Highly recommended for all musicians.

uad is very satisfying for all musicians.
The new Apollo Twin x plays a big part in that satisfaction.

I have an arrow.
The Apollo Twin X is also satisfying.

The design is also pretty.
Personally, I hope the next model will have a lcd.

The upcoming luna daw is also very exciting.
I want universal audio to go even further.

V. Konstantinovskii

2020年1月24日

Love

s. avramov

2020年1月21日

The best in the market

This little creature changed my life for the better, easy to work and comfortable. And the sound .... The sound is just crazy, the most virtuous virtual tools and close to the analog tools I've ever heard. And the Unison is the best there is. Hi end product

A. O'Brien

2020年1月18日

I can't seem to get this to connect and I've had constant issues trying to get support

For some reason I have major issues connecting this to my new Mac, I've tried different cables, different ways of turning it on etc and it just constantly gives me grief. Might have to return this, which is unfortunate because I've heard it's an amazing piece of hardware

d. golding

2020年1月14日

Amazing

life changing piece of kit made my christmas

J. Johnson

2020年1月13日

Apollo Twin Quad X

This is the best bang for your buck. I thoroughly enjoy this piece of equipment. I don’t know why I did make the upgrade sooner and I am glad I did. I am so thankful for the team at Universal Audio this will change my mixing experience for sure!!

621-640 of696件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35