Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

1-20 of80件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Asch

2020年2月15日

Apollo Twin X Duo - the missing link to perfection

Easy to use, great plug-ins (though they could have added a few more in standard configuration), fantastic sound. Very happy with this purchase.

C. Bergström

2020年2月14日

I was fooled when buying this

So I had an Apollo mk1 a few years ago that I sold, now when getting this UAD is telling me they gave my old plugins to the new owner of the Apollo, plugins that I purchased on my account and executed to be able to use.
Not only that but also some customers who buy this thing apparently get a lot of extra plugins with the purchase like auto tune by Antares - I didn't get that either, they tell me I can buy Antares for an extra 300euros or so, I feel scammed honestly.
The gear in itself works, like you'd expect a sound card to, but the rest of it, with the plugins and all that, brings it down to a 2/5

J. Rosenthal

2020年2月13日

Love it

i love this interface. thank you so much

J. Rosenthal

2020年2月13日

Simply perfect

I love this interface in every way! The plugins are simply mindblowing.

S. Endemann

2020年2月11日

Apollo TWIN X with APOLLO X8

Ich use them both cascaded over Thunderbolt - simple controls, sounds great, cool plugins. Just a dream.

S. Endemann

2020年2月11日

Apollo X8 with TWIN X

Perfect match for my work. Great sound, intuitive controls. Absolute simple cascading.

E. Sunay

2020年2月10日

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

E. Sunay

2020年2月10日

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

L. Castellarin

2020年2月10日

Apollo Twin X

Excellent interface with really, really wonderful plugins!

S. Nahum

2020年2月7日

Top quality and user friendly

Love the product
Clean signal, easy to use interface and hardware
Very nice build and

C. Davies

2020年2月7日

Apollo Twin X


I have to say Apollo twin x has been the missing link in the sounds I’ve been searching for
I am extremely happy with the build quality and the plugins are the best that I have experienced so far
I feel that I can now confidently take my guitar to the next level
Thanks so much UA for the work that went into this

G. Rosenfeldt

2020年2月4日

Great for bass guitar

I bought this for practicing with my bass guitar. I plug my bass into the Apollo and monitor through headphones so I don't disturb my family. The best part is I can play with the different plugins and customize my sound. Build quality is top notch and the preamps are clean.

S. Rosenthal

2020年2月2日

UA Apollo Twin X

The stars above should be a 4.5
The Twin X is a really nice interface. I am using it with Cakewalk Platinum DAW. I cannot, therefore, speak to the UAD plugins. The sound is clean and present.
It does take a day or two getting used to going from the monitor to preamp buttons, but it is second nature now.

C. Coffie

2020年2月1日

Apollo Twin X

This hardware and software sounds great, unbelievabley great

C. Kee-McParlin

2020年1月31日

BEST AUDIO INTERFACE EVER!!!!

All I can say is never buy any other audio interface..... You would not be appreciating anything else.....

UAD = 100%

T. Rego

2020年1月31日

Exactly what I hoped for.

The title tells it all. The Apollo Twin was easy to set up, easy to integrate with Pro Tools, and actually sounds as good as everyone. Says it does. The plugins that I have used so far are all top notch. Still new but so far, I’m loving it so far.

M. Tulin

2020年1月31日

Very impressed!

I was looking for a Thunderbolt 3 interface for my new MacBook Pro, and realized that such are not thick on the ground at this point. I bit the bullet and bought the Apollo Twin X, thinking, ‘gosh this is spendy, but....’. Best under-researched purchase EVER. Love the design, appreciate the included plug-ins and that they run on the Twin itself during tracking! I wasn’t necessarily looking for a warm old analog sound, but I like. UA videos are well-done and at the right level for one who recorded through analog gear back when it was somebody else turning the dials. Kudos, and highly recommended for the home recordist!

D. Cheick Oumar Diallo

2020年1月31日

Amazing !!!!!!!

Sehr gute klang , wurde ich nochmal kaufen

s. yang

2020年1月26日

Highly recommended for all musicians.

uad is very satisfying for all musicians.
The new Apollo Twin x plays a big part in that satisfaction.

I have an arrow.
The Apollo Twin X is also satisfying.

The design is also pretty.
Personally, I hope the next model will have a lcd.

The upcoming luna daw is also very exciting.
I want universal audio to go even further.

V. Konstantinovskii

2020年1月24日

Love

1-20 of80件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4