Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

1-20 of180件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Schneble

2020年5月25日

Apollo Twin X Duo

Tested and used different Interfaces in the last years and the Apollo is by far the best.

- Hardware (Knobs, Buttons, Plugs) are rock-solid and sound is awesome.
- Software -> great Plugins + and on the first look Luna is great too
Very intuitive workflow and lots of things to discover

M. O'Connor

2020年5月22日

Sounds amazing!

It sounds amazing and using plugins like this has allowed me to get rid of a stack of gear! My room is much neater and my terrible songs sound so much better

F. Ruiz

2020年5月20日

Apollo Twin X

Years I have spent in and out of studios and have tried to build my own home studio, but after having used the Twin X I am so convinced about the hardware that I've decided to get the Apollo 4X as well to enhance my home studio and mobile applications.

N. Bowers-Broadbent

2020年5月20日

Apollo Twin X Duo

What a piece of gear! I had done a lot of research about my next audio interface as I needed it to have a pro spec, I needed to be able to record guitar and bass well and it needed to record killer vocals. It does all of this and more. Yes it is expensive, but you get what you pay for. Great pre-amps (Unison), superb AD/DA converters and access to the full range of UAD Plugins (for a price - although they are quite generous with their discounts). The duo is enough for me at the moment, but I am looking to get a Satellite Thunderbolt 3 Octo Core once my plugin collection expands. I'm even considering moving from Logic Pro to Luna (I've been on Logic for more years than I can remember), simply because of the integration of the Apollo into the software and the quality of audio on offer. If they could create a plugin that reads EXS24 samples, I'd be completely sold. For the serious musician/composer/producer I can't recommend this product enough. Just ensure that you buy the unit that can deal with the processing capacity that you need. If you plan to put Neve preamps on all your tracks along with reverb, compressors and EQs, go for the Quad or consider a Satellite.

J. Bac

2020年5月19日

Top Shelf

I started with the Arrow and was impressed once I got through the learning curve. Well I started to really get into it by downloading all of the apollo line manuals, console sw, etc. and read them all. I learned a ton and began to wish I had the Apollo X Quad. Fortunately my retailer allowed me to exchange the arrow for the quad. Once I began working with the quad, I was (and still am) super impressed. All the plug-ins run on the onboard processors and the fidelity is incredible. Disconnect from the Mac and all is still functioning - which is cool. The I/O capability is flexible and powerful. I've been using it for playing with other musicians live on-line. I've also been recording tracks with it. Yes, it's expensive but this is a top shelf item and it performs like a top shelf item should. If you want to reach up that high, you won't be sorry. Nothing wrong with the Arrow - it's great. But the Quad has that "WOW" factor. The duo is the same machine for $500 less. If you don't jam up a ton of processor hungry plug-ins, you can save some dough.

G. Nuñez Oviedo

2020年5月19日

Big improvment!!

Upgrading from silverface Twin, like it a lot!

G. Dagnino

2020年5月17日

Excellent Interface

Great sound, and plugins. Very intuitive, works great with both PT and Luna

J. Cillo

2020年5月17日

Just Amazing!

The sound, build and technology are amazing. I still can’t believe my ears. Thank you for creating such amazing products.

M. D'Amico

2020年5月17日

It’s the one!

If music is your passion and what you want to do for the rest of your life this purchase is a no brainer! Get set with the industry standard top grade equipment for under 1k! I love my UAD! No problems, like ever, and very easy to connect and use!

T. Whibley

2020年5月14日

Don’t think buy it!!

I was introduced to Luna a couple of weeks ago,
Now have an Apollo Twin X Quad and Octo Sat..
The sound is incredible.
Thanks UA

B. Horvat

2020年5月13日

Nice sounding interface

If you need a nice sounding interface and if you don't need that much of i/o options then look no further. This little thing is packed with really great features and of course, that extra Dsp processing is just a cherry on the top. Unison technology provides top not sound while recording and as you may already know, the plugins are one of the best out there. I recommend.

S. Jones

2020年5月12日

Don’t wait like I did!!!

I waited and waited to jump on the UAD wagon and I really should not have waited so long. The X series sounds great, crystal clear preamps and the alt monitor function is a great addition. The unison plugins are just magic and the rest of the UAD plugins that compliment the Apollo purchase have been world class for me so far. Very happy with my purchase.

I. Kornilov

2020年5月10日

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

I think I don't need to say many words of thanks for the Universal Audio devices and software! The sound and convenience of working with Apollo twin x, the sound and operation of plug-ins..... everything speaks for itself!!! LUNA, I only study ! But this is a very interesting process!!! I have been working with Apollo twin for five years and I really like it!!! Thanks !!! And I wish everyone to try it!!! SINGER, COMPOSER and SOUND PRODUCER, IGOR KORNILOV! Good LUCK and a PEACEFUL SKY OVER your HEAD!!!

R. Coggins

2020年5月8日

Well, Well, Well, great just became even better!!

Better everything. Better Pre's. Combine this with LUNA. Killer !!....even a better power supply! HAH!!

S. Gordon

2020年5月7日

This box is Amazing !

For a quarantine rig or any other purpose under the sun the apollo twin/x is incredible . Packs so much punch into a small package . UA plug ins are without a doubt my go to and the Apollo handles the load with ease . Really easy to navigate the controls right out of the box . So Intuitive. Beautiful design . Mic pre's sound great and have all the parameters that you need for recording just about anything . Hi Pass filter , Pad , phase and phantom power. One big beautiful knob I love this box. 5 out of 5 .

F. Rinicella

2020年5月7日

Meraviglia!!!!!

Stupenda scheda audio, ottimo controller per la mia apollo 16 mkII w Apollo X8p

F. Rinicella

2020年5月7日

Meraviglia!!!!!

Stupenda scheda audio, ottimo controller per la mia apollo 16 mkII w Apollo X8p

J. Harris

2020年5月7日

Apollo Twin X Duo. Phenomenal!

Wish I’d bought this ages ago! Great interface, design, plug-ins and an easy set up.

E. Finsrud

2020年5月6日

The Best!

Happy new owner of an Twin X Duo. I have the Apollo Quad silver fw for years. Never let me down. The Twin X was ordered to use togheter with Luna. What a combo! Finally zero latency recording. Couldnt be happier.

P. Hoier

2020年5月4日

Apollo Twin X Quad. Unbelievable!

The sound quality of the hardware is on par with the very best. Even with the high end Pro Tools HD interfaces. One would wonder how it's possible for such a low price.

And then there's all the other stuff that comes along. The plugins and the Unison system.
Too good to be true, really. Yet it is true!

1-20 of180件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9