UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

601-620 of740件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. ...
  9. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Nevelskiy

2020年4月11日

Great device ;)

Very happy to purchase. This is my best sound card compared to MACKIE and MOTU.
But...
1) Why is there no thunderbolt cable included? It was very difficult to find him in my village.
2) The main volume control has an unpleasant backlash.
Therefore, only four stars.

D. Jankowski

2020年4月10日

My music is happy

If you're looking for great quality nad mobility then Apollo Twin is the choice. Highly recommended.

J. Migchelsen

2020年4月10日

High-Quality conversion, Monitor Controller & DSP. Best in Market

The best!

S. Welton

2020年4月10日

Seems I chose well

Apparently I had good advice I making this interface my choice.

I can see continuing to select Universal Audio in my future as I grow.

M. Ahuja

2020年4月8日

High-Quality conversion, Monitor Controller & DSP. Best in Market

Universal Audio some of the best interfaces on the market since a while now. Their DSP systems is probably the most flexible in the industry allowing client and engineer to use plugins on personal systems while hooked up via a Thunderbolt cable. Don’t worry, they won’t get to leave with your expensive plugins, your plugins are safe and living within your interface.

M. Ahuja

2020年4月8日

High-Quality conversion, Monitor Controller & DSP. Best in Market

Universal Audio some of the best interfaces on the market since a while now. Their DSP systems is probably the most flexible in the industry allowing client and engineer to use plugins on personal systems while hooked up via a Thunderbolt cable. Don’t worry, they won’t get to leave with your expensive plugins, you plugins are safe and living within your interface.

J. Carlson

2020年4月8日

Happy Purchaser of a Quad

Ive wanted an Apollo for a few years, finally I pulled the trigger on a Quad and I couldn't be happier! As we all know the plug-ins are amazing and the ease of use is off the charts. Everything is a button push away and the sound quality is amazing. I use lots of plugins and can get about 70% of my DSP in use just playing around. Im glad I have something with the power I need that does not take up tons of space. Now that Luna is out I'm interested in playing with shape and seeing what it can provide. I couldn't be happier with an interface!

B. Selditch

2020年4月7日

No surprise . . . . . BUT

I was quite aware of universal audio is superior position in the marketplace. After using a late 2009 iMac at the Focusrite Safire Pro 40 Interface for 11 years, I thought it was time for an upgrade. I expected great results from my Apollo Twin X Duo, but was completely blown away by the results. Tracking vocals, live bass and guitars was stellar. Even the legacy plug-ins that were included were amazing. The GUI is extremely intuitive, and I was up and running with very little use of owners manuals or help videos. I’m very happy with the Apollo interface and will probably use it for years to come!

C. Hamilton

2020年4月7日

Nostrac Production

What can say but Excellence Art

T. Nogueira

2020年4月7日

THE ONE

Now we don’t have excuses. Apollo changes the recording world. We have pro quality in a bedroom. And plugins are the best, I don’t have enough words to descrive them. Just listen to the Oceanway or capitol chambers.

B. Williams

2020年4月5日

Awesome Interface!

So far I love the Apollo Twin X! Amazing sound, ease of use, and access to unbelievably great plugins! Why it took me this long to upgrade is a mystery...

A. Brown

2020年4月5日

Recording artist / engineer mixer

I always thought that Apogee had the best AD / DA converters But I'm totally convinced that Apollo has the best sound I've experienced yet great product.


L. Gaffney

2020年4月4日

A Great interface

The apollo is great on so many levels! The sound is wonderful and the plugins are amazing! Thanks for the quality effects to make great recordings.

A. Najar

2020年4月4日

Awesome!

I'm just learning to use my new Apollo duo x and I'm very impressed so far. I look forward to years of recording with my new interface.

N. Zadorojniy

2020年4月4日

Very cool device

So pretty , I’m so glad to look and use that monster

R. Barnum

2020年4月4日

Big Things Come in Small Packages!!

I'm loving this thing... such a marked improvement sonically for my home studio. Recording vocals with Unison Neve plugins are a snap. I took no time at all to become accustomed to the interface of the Console software. Also the buttons and switching are much more intuitive than I anticipated. It's just another solid purchase from Universal Audio, but that is not a surprise.

O. Usta

2020年4月3日

Tremendous quality!

I can criticize only 2 issues;
- As DSP, sound cards are a bit inadequate. Supporting with extra DPS cards offers a clear solution.
- I live in Türkiye and the dollar rate here is very high and DSP solutions required to support the plug-in can not provide for myself.

* Everything else is perfect!

J. Angulo

2020年4月3日

Leave Quality to Universal Audio, it's your turn to shine with your talent.

No more worrying about quality when tracking, mixing and mastering. Leave that to Universal Audio. Focus on your craft, music and make it better every day. I use to work with other great manufacturers for audio, but when I switched to UA (like 3 years ago) my music has evolved in quality and workflow. I enjoy making music with this unbelievable tools, plugins and hardware made by UA. Feel like a Pro Studio now and my music is reaching every corner of earth, now with Studio-Class Quality.

Thanks UA.
Recommended 110%

P. Enz

2020年4月2日

Very Good Interface

Form the beginning I was convinced. I really love this great interface. I have almost all plugins, but some of them I have now three times! This is very good, especially since I work on one system. I am really looking forward to buy the next interface.

K. Larsen

2020年4月2日

Getting real pro

Such precision all over the spectral. Amacing. Plugins that make outboard hardware superfluent. Finally my productions sound as I had in mind.

601-620 of740件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. ...
  9. 37