UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

61-80 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. bartlett

2022年2月22日

Apollo Twin Thunderbolt Review!

I love my Apollo Tein Thunderbolt!

A. Tyler

2022年2月22日

The best of the best

I use UAD interfaces in my work in studios all the time. Finally decided to replace my home mix/mastering workflow with a UAD twin and I am so glad I did. It has forced me to streamline a bit due to the smaller number of outputs but... I can always add on more Apollos if I feel like tracking anything that needs more than the two Apollo pres plus the 8 preamps that I have in a Cranborne 500 series ADAT rack. As should be expected the UAD workflow and quality is the most "analog studio" like of any interface system and honestly nothing else is better IMO.

A. Lappin

2022年2月22日

Amazing, a full studio in one little box

UAD really thought of everything with this. Talkback, alt monitor setup, hardware insert potential, alt headphone mix options...etc. This can be the centerpiece of a small studio setup and is amazing for travel. Love it.

S. Strong

2022年2月21日

Best interface made!

The Apollo Twin X (quad) is the best interface I've ever used and owned. It's a beast. A sonic monster. Easy to use and works with my two sets of monitors (speakers). It took me a minute to know how to set up the ALT out for my bookshelf speakers but now... And the plug-ins!! I can't afford them all or the ones I want, but what I have and the options are pristine. Thank you, Universal Audio, for making this. Now we need that 8-fader DAW controller for LUNA!!

I love everything about this box. I am looking forward to any updates and recording some heat with this. A loyal customer for life. A beatmaker/filmmaker.

P. Gunn

2022年2月21日

Powerful little box

To be fair, I'm a complete noob to interface devices and recording but I decided to jump in after going to a friend's place and recording with him. It was very impressive and thought I wanted in.

J. Anderson

2022年2月19日

Can’t believe I didn’t buy this sooner

I’ve become such a fan of the UAD ecosystem since I bought the Apollo Twin X, I’ve been researching the console and what I need to make better recordings. Since then I’ve been having a blast everytime I record vocals and NO MORE LATENCY. Thanks UAD for making such great advancements in the industry for easy recordings at home.

P. Lutz

2022年2月18日

My homies love my mixes

My homies said Im crazy for dropping racks on UAD, because they bought the stupid waves collection for 200 bucks and think they ballin. they listened to my uad mixes once and now they are trying to work night shifts for that uad

J. Elmo

2022年2月14日

Blown away

Man….the first time listening to a previous track not even recorded with it….and the sound was bigger, more depth…I was blown away. I’m learning how to use Luna and it’s a bit of a curve but in time I’m sure I will be most happy with the results. Happy I took the leap and joined the UA family. I did purchase the insurance just in case.

M. Fontander

2022年2月14日

Best sound

I'm always looking for the best sound for guitars in general. UA Apollo is the best so far.

J. Harada

2022年2月13日

Compact and Expandable

Reduced the size of my studio when I moved to a smaller place. I'm a guitar player and this interface is perfect for doing all my guitar tracks for myself of clients, whether I'm miking up an amp or working in the box. The only thing I wish it had was a dedicated S/PDIF coaxial input for connecting dedicated modelers. It's also great that it has room for future expansion. A winner all around.

O. Moreno

2022年2月11日

Works on Windows 10

Definitely needs windows optimization but it works for on my XPS 8930 with a dell thunderbolt 3 card. My old interface BabyFace Pro performed slightly better in terms of processing audio through a daw(vsts,instruments etc). I Hear way more pops and clicks with the Apollo and have to usually bump my buffer size to 128 from the 64 buffer size I used on my babyface. I thought I would receive a boost in cpu performance since I no longer used plugins in the DAW to record vocals. Overall, the apollo sounds and performs incredible but needs some type of optimization for windows.

S. Millea

2022年2月11日

Great when it works (broke twice)

when this thing works its awesome, but I have had it less than a year and it stopped powering on randomly, not once, but TWICE! There's nothing worse than being struck with inspiration and not being able to do anything about it because your 1000 dollar device doesn't work. The worst part is when it does break, you can send it to them to be fixed, but all in all you wont end up having a working device for at least a month. It happened twice in less than two months and still I had to pay for shipping. I asked them to cover it this time because they didn't fix it right the first time and they didn't answer me. I hate to be the one bad review but they really could have treated me better.

G. Peters

2022年2月3日

What an upgrade!

I was using a zoom r24 up until I finally had the means to pick up the Apollo Twin X, after loads of youtube reviews and speaking with other musicians I finally decided on this device. My biggest disappointment came when I realize the Thunderbolt cable is not included and for someone who lives in a rural area that is not a fun experience. However, once I got the cable and plugged it in it's evident why it is so popular, it's an amazing device. If anything I'd love to see a Midi capibility on the volume wheel so it could be used as the pan head in your DAW.

R. Millis

2022年1月28日

Phenomenal

Absolutely love this device. Highly recommend the quad over duo for the additional dsp. Hooked on the plugins and the beautiful sound I’m getting. I regret wasting my time on recording on inferior equipment. Currently using on MacBook Pro with M1 Pro chip running Monterey, works perfectly.

J. Doyle

2022年1月24日

Amazing

After enough years of using Focusrite gear and having audio friends and pros recommend UA to me, I finally took the leap and it’s definitely worth it. Took some adjusting to get it setup, and routed correctly but the preamps are incredibly clear and the unit itself looks great on my desk!

A. Fazil

2022年1月22日

Probably the best desktop sound card in the market

Owning several UA hardware products, You cannot fault the desktop twin X soundcard. This device has the X series ad/da Converters Which are the best sounding converters out there in the market. I went for this device and I have not looked back to be honest. You can’t go wrong for the price bracket this is definitely the best soundcard out there. Great for tracking vocals with zero latency using the console software. Comes with a great set of plug-ins the real time analog bundle.

P. Kurek

2022年1月20日

Great, but…

Great converters and preamps, but I really wish new models (I’m using Apollo Twin X Duo) we’re more powerful. Sharc processors need to be updated… c’mon it’s 2022 and we are using same processors since good few years while computers nowadays are few times more powerful

A. Lakhani

2022年1月18日

Very Happy

I’m very happy with this audio interface everything sounds amazing

S. LEE

2022年1月16日

Apollo twin x duo

Definitely the best audio interface of world

I. Glam

2022年1月15日

amazing sound and tools

exactly as i thought, perfect for my needs, live plugins, dreams become true

61-80 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 36