Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

101-120 of344件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年6月27日

Pro quality

Very clean sound, used with Unisson technology, it become a poweful tool for audio recording with tons of beautiful colors and saturation, it can provide pro results for a home studio. I am more than satisfied. The legacy collection, that comes with it, is increadible for mixing. UA did a very good job. Probably one of the most valuable offer of the market at that price. You can go for it, you won't regret it.

P. Ranjbar

2018年6月26日

Best of the Best

The best product in recording and mixing and mastering sound
With this device, you will get everything you need

g. shoaguangya

2018年6月25日

shenghuo1978@163.com

good!

G. SZYDLO

2018年6月24日

Apollo TWIN USB + Satellite Quad

TWIN USB (2x DSP) + Satellite USB Quad (4x DSP) = POWER MACHINE :-)

Y. Mahmydow

2018年6月20日

best sound card

best sound card

A. Aldossary

2018年6月18日

Excellent

Excellent hardware . Stable driver. Amazing plugins. Overall quality product.

The only downside is the price, while I liked this sound interface, I still think it is over priced. In addition, the plug-ins prices are very high.

V. Horak

2018年6月13日

perfect at home and in the garage

Works on windows7 on my old notebook and home on desktop(w10) also..

P. Davoodi

2018年6月12日

Sounds good..but buggy at times

Coming from RME Fireface I have to say this has caused some issues that I never had before. Almost every day the card randomly disappears from windows 10 and I have to reboot the system or the interface to get it back to work. I have all the settings in windows set as recommended but still.. Shame!

C. Cuttriss

2018年6月9日

Doh

Hmm. I was sceptical. Very sceptical. After 40 + years playing every known guitar through most known amps, PC based guitar plug-ins have to me been, epic fail. Good for re-amping in a DAW, but to play "like the real thing", nope. Don't work. Now I could run with the idea that latency could be overcome, so Imagine my chagrin (means mild annoyance) when I plugs in me new UAD Apollo 2 Duo and starts grinding away through me best Marshall emulations, and it won't even keep up with me playing the riff to Budgie's "Breadfan"!!! Not good. But oh, wait just a minute, I have plugged my plug in in to de wrong plug in slot, now that Unison thing what's that...? OOH!! No latency, and better still, it does actually feeeeel like I am playing through a Marshall front end. So I messed around a little bit more with the Console interface and found a lot more than I was expecting-great preset chains that really do work unlike most I have encountered. So. Verdict yer 'onour is, yes, this does exactly what it says, and for that reason alone, it is indispensable. I have however yet to try tracking in Pro-Tools and this may bring issues due to the fact that I use an external console, Yamaha 01v96i which also acts as my audio interface, thus I am going to lose the ability to run 16 xI/O's over USB when tracking (and monitoring) with UAD Apollo Twin, but I'll cross that bridge when I come to it, the UAD plug ins are all better than any others and the Apollo Twin Duo makes me want to move on to Thunderbolt to be honest and I may do so at a later stage but for the time being, this will do nicely.

m. taha

2018年5月21日

I want Update for my apollo twin usb

I want Update for my apollo twin usb .

C. Waisgluss

2018年5月19日

Incredible sound !

This interface sounds really amazing. I couldn't be happier. Thanks !!

C. Kaliampakas

2018年5月17日

Its a new reality

Much respect guys

UADユーザー

2018年5月7日

Apollo twin USB

Absolutely amazing bit of kit. Love it

B. Simms

2018年5月1日

Best interface money can buy

Own an Apollo 8P, but wanted something to take on the road. Could not ask for better sounding interfacing.

M. Ziach

2018年4月29日

Vraiment Incoyable, MERCI UAudio!!!!

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs carte son et sans avoir vraiment été satisfait des résultats. Je me suis penché vers cette Apollo qui du premier avis été pour moi cher pour petite boite, mais lorsque tu commence à l'utiliser, c'est vraiment de la bombe!!!!!
A mettre entre toute les mains!!!!!

N. Guillabert

2018年4月23日

vraiment en temps réel !

La machine est superbe. Elle fonctionne parfaitement avec mes 2 pc (usb3 natif). Elle chauffe juste un peu. Le spdif et ok et l'adat aussi (ce qui me fait 10 input potentiel). Mais ça devient vraiment genial avec Console2 (superbe egonomie). pas de latence. un micro+l610+la2a+pulteq+oxide et un emt140 en aux... en temps réel ! comme sur une console hardware mais en plus pratique... idem pour les prises guitare.

A. Hollman

2018年4月21日

Excellence in the Making

I purchased this unit to help with my away from home projects and it works fantastic.

I. Brooks

2018年4月13日

Fantastic interface!!!!

I have been computer based recording for 25 years. This is the best interface below $1k I've ever used or heard in use. It's built well and sounds great. I'm impressed with all the UAD products I've purchased. Thank you UAD

O. Gilman

2018年4月8日

If u are a musician and Believe in God Trust in Uad´s Apollo Twin Duo Usb 3.0

I dont know why one day i said i need this interface to work on my home for the lasts days on the earth... I love Twin Duo USB... Its a full magic system for Windows... I buy some plugins and i love Shadows, Manley, Millenia, and now im so complete with the Helios preamp and Autotune Realtime... Thanks to God Uad´s... No more words only facts...

難. 敏彦

2018年4月3日

現状で最高のオーディオインターフェース

この商品は、再生時にビープ音がなるというレビューをいくつか見ましたが、私の場合は全く問題なく使用できています。音質、レイテンシー共にレベルが高く、快適に利用できます。さらに、unison機能を利用することで、自分の求めている音を自由に作り出すことができる点もおすすめです。また、付属するプラグインも十分な質を持っているので、まずはこのプラグインを使うだけでも質の高い楽曲ができると思います。

101-120 of344件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 18