Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

レビュー

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of298件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Radivojevic

2016年4月11日

As good as it gets - the UA quality!

This interface is just fantastic! And I'm writing this review coming from another very high-end audio unit which has been replaced without any regrets.
I've been using UAD plugins for years (PCIe cards) and I was expecting only the best. This is what I got with Apollo USB and then some. Integration with my existing UA hardware is perfect and it worked straight out of the box without any problem.
Pros: Excellent word-class converters, Unison preamp technology (WOW!), Console software, stability and well-thought unit controls.
Cons: I had to clear half of my rack space because I won't be using some of analog hardware anymore. Actually, I take it as a plus now :)
Great job, UA! It was well worth waiting for Apollo Twin Duo USB few months!

T. Caudron

2016年3月17日

Idéal pour le home studio

Les convertisseurs sont très bons.
Les préamp unison (neve 1073, ampli guitare) améliorent vraiment la qualité des prises.
Tout est bien fait dans cette carte son y compris et surtout le workflow. On se met en condition de faire un bon enregistrement très rapidement. Le console recall permet de retrouver les réglages utilisés en cas de besoin.
L'ergonomie est vraiment bien faite avec tous les réglages de gain et de monitoring via le gros bouton. C'est un plaisir à utiliser.

P. Helsdon

2016年3月12日

True USB Gem your Grandma wants

I have had it for 2 days and I am thinking of tossing out my Apollo 16 firewire 800. Because it is USB3 (laughs) it responds to Windows’ sleep mode. You can unplug the Twin, power off, or light your PC on fire. As soon as you reconnect, in any order your grandma wants, the settings from Console update the Twin with no iffs or butts.
I even unplugged the Twin and took it to my Studio PC with different plugs in console and it was like having Sunday Lunch.
The same cannot be said for freakin’ Firewire Apollos and Satellites, where your PC is on all day, or suffer the consequences…!..
The sad news is: Console switches Hi Z to mono, so you can't use Marshall in stereo, unless through AUX. Nobody has confirmed whether Unison works for this

D. Barrington

2016年1月16日

Plugins Make the Interface

As an audio interface, I'd give it a 4 star. Latency is about as good as Apogee, but behind Audient. Better than the Clarett though.

The look and feel of the things is a bit different than other interfaces. I like the BIG BUTTON thought. When it starts, the clicking and LED checks scare me, but I guess it's a very good thing they've implemented cause it's searching for physical problems is my guess.

I've been through a LOT of audio interfaces and what makes this 5 star really are the Pre-amp plugins. The Neve in particular.

I wish this unit were a QUAD though. The DSP's get used fast, so you have to bake plugins or add a Satellite. Mix Control software is superb!

O. RIGAUX

2016年3月18日

Buzz on Asus UX32V

random buzz, cut audio, blue screen. Here everyday life since I changed my Presonus 44VSL by USB appolo.
The tips of the support changed nothing. And I've been waiting over a week the response of the technical service.
I'm on it.

P. Helsdon

2016年3月12日

Han Solo and Chris Christie

There ought to be a Quad version of the Twin, or an Apollo 8 for USB 3.
I have had UAD SHARCS for over a decade and am tired of always having to bow to CEO Tim Cook first. USB 3 boasts 5.6gb per second burst rates!
Screw Thunderwire and Firebolt! They never catch on, not even with Zeus!

And also, a laptop i5 at 260 Ghz handles the Twin Duo like Chris Christie handles lasagna. -with bare hands
Obsolete UAD firewire 800 devices run from a PCIe slot, which they recommend is not suited for the USB3 Twin.

P. Helsdon

2016年3月12日

Han Solo and Chris Christie

There ought to be a Quad version of the Twin, or an Apollo 8 for USB 3.
I have had UAD SHARCS for over a decade and am tired of always having to bow to CEO Tim Cook first. USB 3 boasts 5.6gb per second burst rates!
Screw Thunderwire and Firebolt! They never catch on, not even with Zeus!

And also, a laptop i5 at 260 Ghz handles the Twin Duo like Chris Christie handles lasagna. -with bare hands
Obsolete UAD firewire 800 devices run from a PCIe slot, which they recommend is not suited for the USB3 Twin.

L. Blume

2016年3月4日

Apollo Twin USB lemon

I've had nothing but problems with the unit I received. I disconnected it and do not plan to use it again.

M. Diaz

2019年5月19日

Apollo Twin Duo Seanproductiongram

Tremendo, Interface.

P. Roncolato

2019年5月19日

Yes, perfect, but...

Once you get UA gears and plugins, you can't go back. I feel an extreme quality and comfort everytime I start to use it. I work with Ableton live suite 9, and I'm sorry to tell that sometimes the audio device driver crushed with a long sound and I had to switch it off and wait for sometimes, even for a day. In particular, once I had to reinstall everything. This makes me a bit sad because it's not a light problem, because I'm going to use it even live with my metal band for clicks and backing tracks. Finger-crossed, I hope this is gonna be fixed or at least never happening at a gig.

İ. Özkan

2019年5月1日

Tek kelime muhteşem!

Parasını hak eden bir cihaz.. kullanımı kolay.. güç bağlantısının kilitlenebilir olması ise çok hoşuma gitti.. sıfır gecikme ve kaliteli kayıtlar mükemmel..

m. Brown

2019年4月26日

I give it five stars

So far I love this interface at first I had a little problem getting it running on my PC but once I updated my USB port everything is running great very satisfied with this purchase.

C. Santiago

2019年4月26日

Homestudio in a nutshell

Everything you will ever need from an audio interface. Robust construction, crystalline recording powered by the best A/D converters money can buy, jaw dropping plugins to power its Unison technology. Thank you UAD.

V. Karaulov

2019年4月23日

I cannot live without him

I am very pleased with the choice of Apollo Twin USB. Beautiful, soft sound. Convenient interface. I want to separately mention the plugins, they are wonderful. Recommend to all. Buy and enjoy!

V. Karaulov

2019年4月23日

I cannot live without him

I am very pleased with the choice of Apollo Twin USB. Beautiful, soft sound. Convenient interface. I want to separately mention the plugins, they are wonderful. Recommend to all. Buy and enjoy!

С. Аксееков

2019年4月18日

Apollo Twin USB

Здравствуйте, не могу зарегистрировать мой Apollo Twin USB. + UAD 2 Sattelite OCTO

B. Szukala

2019年4月17日

Das beste Interface was man kaufen kann

Das Interface ist der Hammer !!!!!! Klasse Sound , super Plugins schon in der Grundausstattung dabei. Kaufempfehlung Nr 1 .

M. Panichella

2019年4月14日

No paro de jugar!

Es uno de los juguetes mas divertidos que he tenido en estos ultimos años!

D. Sposato

2019年4月13日

Best Audio Interface I have ever used

This is the best audio interface that I have ever used. Setup was super simple, the free plugins were an amazing extra bonus, and I now have zero latency recording ability at my finger tips. I paired the Apollo Twin USB 3.0 with some KRK 5 Gen 4s and let me tell you!!! My recordings into Reason 10 sound amazing and combined with Universal Audio's mixing suite and plugins, I am set to make some amazing songs. This audio interface was one of the best recommendations that I have ever received. Thank you for taking the time to this hardware with true quality, it really shows!! If you are reading this and haven't bought this yet, stop reading and purchase it. I give this product 5 out of 5 stars.

F. FILO

2019年4月11日

top of the top

awesome but i have a message i can't have unisson i have a message error failed to lunch console app ( config win 10 i7 8700k 32go ram gtx 1080 ti)

1-20 of298件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15