Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of478件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sánchez Sánchez

2022年4月28日

little piece of heaven

Universal Audio...I send you my congratulations...you manage to know how to make people happy...by offering products of such a high level...please...don't change:)

Happy with my Apollo Twin Duo USB....I will dedicate my best effort....simply...to enjoy and achieve great goals and musical purposes.

If you are thinking of acquiring one...I can confirm that you will be able to find the highest quality in sound...the highest quality in its accessories and if we add that they are a family/team that is only interested in obtaining quality/reliability/ professional service...well...a little piece of heaven:)

You can say louder...but not clearer...simply...spectacular...no...the following :)

BadaCalarMusic

J. ter Borg

2022年4月11日

Happy with my Twin!

Had a MOTU ultralite for 10+ years, it was time for something new! Superhappy with my Twin, makes recording vocals more fun, for both the engineer and vocalist. With this hardware, a vocalist can hear himself/herself in a way that is more close to what it will eventually sound like in the mix. This increases immersion and allows a singer to adjust color, tone and intention to the sound of the final vocal chain, rather than the raw input. Awesome.

p. favell

2022年4月8日

An interface that dreams are made of!

I did many many hours of research in to interfaces before this purchase. The deal winner for me was having the ability to record and monitor my vocal performance whilst using realtime plugins at basically zero latency. After ordering, recieving and registering I honestly couldn't be happier with its performance! It is out of this world!!!. It's given me an instant confidence boost in the studio and my workflow has hit an instant all time high. The addition of the UAD system console makes it extremely simple to use, plus the twin duos almost unlimited upgradability with plugins means l will be using this on all my recordings for a very very long time!!
After a few weeks of use I can honestly say that this is the best studio equipment purchase I have ever made by far.
Thanks UA for your genius! I'm one mega happy customer.

R. Roberts

2022年3月24日

Best ever

I love this product. The best I’ve had.

H. Alonso

2022年3月13日

Excelente producto

Quería mejorar la calidad de sonido en mis proyectos y sin dudas alguna el apollo twin usb lo ha hecho.

T. Eljahmi

2022年3月11日

Love it

Upgraded my mixing gsme to a whole new level!

F. Verdezoto

2022年3月8日

El Equipo de los Profesionales

La Compre sin duda, me encanta la calidad de sonido que aporta a mis proyectos.

A. Steinwall

2022年2月22日

Wonderful, on all counts!

I recently upgraded my home studio to an Apollo Twin. I couldn't be happier with my choice. My audio is now dependable and stable, and the USB plugins were an immediate improvement to my overall recording.

Y. Zolberg

2022年1月19日

So clean, so classic

I sold my babyface pro fs and bought an apollo twin.
Working with unison completely changes the rules of the game!
Hopefully an update to vst3 will come out...

Thanks!!

J. Wallstén

2022年1月19日

Nice gear!

Lovely sound quality from cards and plugs. Missing one thing only; if I was buying a Mac and wanted to use this, it´s not posible...

r. gupta

2022年1月13日

Excellent product

UAD TWIN A REALLY A GREAT PRODUCT AND FULFILL ALL NEEDS AN MIX ENGINEER REQUIRED.
I HAVE ONE COMPLAINT WITH TEAM UAD WHEN I HAVE REGISTERED MY UAD HARDWARE I WAS COMPLIMENTEDRY OFFERED A PLUGIN NAMED ' BRIDGE CHORUS' AS A FREE PLUGIN... TILL DATE I HAVENOT RECEIVED MY FREE PLUGIN .
PLS CHECK AND GIVE ME MY FREE PLUGIN ' BRIDGE CHORUS'

THANKS

a. mazara

2022年1月11日

Amazing

It is an amazing gear for a start off with the vocals cant wait to upgrade and get more gears i hope uad make the apollo x6 and x8 x16 into usb ugh might not happen so i am going to have to build another pc with built in thunderbolt

P. Stürböth

2021年12月29日

Great Concept

Great concept and professional quality, beautiful Sound.

K. Lopez

2021年12月22日

Great interface for Windows users

This is my third Apollo Twins that I've purchased. Used to own the Twin Duo, sold it and bought the Twin MKII Quad. Excellent interface, but I hate using Apple products. Thought it would work with my Windows rig, but to no avail. Went with another company's high end interface (Antelope Discrete 4 Synergy Core), and it works great. But I had an opportunity to get the Twin USB and I couldn't pass it up. Works like a charm. The simplicity is second to none. Set your preamp, compressor and EQ and you're good to go! I'd tell you what my vocal chain is, but nah, find it just like I did!

My only drawback on the interface is that they only come with 2 SHARC chips. Coming from a Twin Quad and from the Antelope Discrete 4 Synergy Core, the two chips are a bit of a limiter. But there's always a workaround to everything.

P. Prinz

2021年12月11日

Nice

Keine Latenz

T. Do

2021年12月5日

Who can help me ?

As we all know, in the apollo twin x duo HE version, the dynamic range is 127db, however, in this apollo twin usb duo version, the manufacturer does not have that parameter? Can anyone give me those numbers?
I really like Twin x duo HE, but having a computer that supports the thunderbolt 3 standard is still an obstacle for me (at least until 2021).
I had to think of twin USB HE

F. Dion

2021年11月17日

Wow

Just perfect the best that's it

F. Dion

2021年11月17日

Wow

Just perfect the best that's it

M. Nicholas

2021年10月20日

My new Favorite interface

I bought an Apollo Duo and an Octo USB and just couldn't be happier with them. Loads of DSP power and plugins that are so close to the hardware, its exciting. Ahh the 480L, just like I remember it in the real hardware and I can run loads of them :) Just fantastic. The preamps in the Duo are a good step up from my previous preamps and unison plugins are life like and work incredibly well.
Thank you for all the hard work UAD.

M. Snyder

2021年10月8日

Best Interface for the Price

The quality on this thing is impeccable! Easy controls, slick design, and great plugins to go with it. I had a Scarlett 2i4 3rd Gen. before I got the Apollo and the difference is incredibly noticeable; sounds more open and clean than the Scarlett does.

Couple things I am not too fond of with the Apollo that even my Scarlett did well.
1. The main issue I have is the gain control/allowance. If you choose the wrong input on a channel, you might seriously burst an eardrum no joke. Why is there no limiter of some sort to prevent this from happening? Also the "playback cap," if you will, aka the loudness of immediate playback, is too loud. Again, there should be some sort of resilant limiter on the Apollo and/or software with a high attack and fast release so that the level right after clicking play is not so sudden and loud. Lastly, underruns from overloading are louder and more obnoxious-sounding than they should be. None of these issues were a problem on the Scarlett.

2. Gain knob appears to have an exponential rate of adjustment, meaning as you turn the knob, the more % of an increase there is. This is in contrast to a linear rate of adjustment which keeps level adjustment at a consistent 1:1 rate.

3. Hasn't helped my CPU. I'm on an i7 processor and 16gb of RAM and was hoping this Apollo would help at least some with overruns and glitches, but it almost seems to have gotten a little worse. Not a whole lot but it definitely hasn't helped any.

4. Haven't figured out adjusting delay compensation when using UAD plugins in DAW. It sounds normal during playback, but after export there is a very noticeable delay in whatever track the plugin was placed. This is prevented me from even using any of the plugins yet. I will say, however, this could be due to ignorance and I just haven't found the answer yet. Nonetheless, more support/easier means of finding a solution to this issue should be more readily accessable.

Even with these pretty hefty issues I have with the Apollo, it's still the best of the best in terms of quality for the money. I wouldn't even think about taking it back. It just seems that the options are lacking with regards to obtaining a more individualized experience. All this being said, you still won't regret the purchase. It's becoming an industry standard!

1-20 of478件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24