Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

レビュー

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

341-360 of376件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2016年4月22日

Love It!!

Integrates very well with Windows 7. The features make for a better workflow.

r. nasillo

2016年4月14日

Great concept and superior a/d d/a converters

Even if this version don't mount the latest converters i can assure you that sounds good! i used an RME 9632 (rock solid!!) for years and i was concerned to change my setup. Actually on win7 sp1 driver is not completely stable but i'm talking about an early version, surely UA will fix those issues (nothing serious). Great concept, monitor or tracking with/without FX. A pity having to argue with 32 sample on aux sends but i'ts doable. Strongly raccomended!

W. Sutton

2016年4月12日

Apollo Twin USB 3.0

I have nothing but good to say about this piece of kit.... I should have gone with an Apollo interface ages ago. I love everything about it... especially the console section... very useful in so many ways....

P. Radivojevic

2016年4月11日

As good as it gets - the UA quality!

This interface is just fantastic! And I'm writing this review coming from another very high-end audio unit which has been replaced without any regrets.
I've been using UAD plugins for years (PCIe cards) and I was expecting only the best. This is what I got with Apollo USB and then some. Integration with my existing UA hardware is perfect and it worked straight out of the box without any problem.
Pros: Excellent word-class converters, Unison preamp technology (WOW!), Console software, stability and well-thought unit controls.
Cons: I had to clear half of my rack space because I won't be using some of analog hardware anymore. Actually, I take it as a plus now :)
Great job, UA! It was well worth waiting for Apollo Twin Duo USB few months!

B. beckwith

2016年4月11日

Great sound and easy to use

This unit is so wonderful sounding and just so easy to plugin and get the ball rolling. The plugins are excellent and unison technology is sooo cool! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because I've been having issues with my apollo twin usb and haven't been able to resolve them yet. I'm not sure if it's my computer or what. It works most of the time and when it does it is excellent.

B. beckwith

2016年4月11日

Great sound and easy to use

This unit is so wonderful sounding and just so easy to plugin and get the ball rolling. The plugins are excellent and unison technology is sooo cool! The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because I've been having issues with my apollo twin usb and haven't been able to resolve them yet. I'm not sure if it's my computer or what. It works most of the time and when it does it is excellent.

D. Schur

2016年4月9日

Apollo Twin USB

The sound of the Apollo seems very good to me, even before adding any plugins, and the plugins themselves are terrific. My recent Dell computer has USB3 (which you need for this interface), but it also runs on Windows 10, which is apparently still being tested for compatibility issues. I had no problems at all installing the Apollo Twin for use with Cubase, and working with the interface has been a pleasure. The Console software has taken some getting used to, but it seems like an effective and sensible way to take advantage of the Apollo's features.

L. Pauselli

2016年4月8日

Apollo usb

Incredible sound, smart software, good support: I Have another daw.

B. Chiaravalle

2016年4月7日

Love this interface!

My only regret with this unit is that I waited too long to buy it! Having these great plugins to track with going down with zero latency is such a treat. It inspires me to record more. Thank you UAD!

R. Hagen

2016年4月7日

Ron Hagen (Signum)

Absolutely in love with the Apollo Twin USB!

The sound is incredible, there's a clarity I've never heard before with any other sound card, and I've owned and tested quite a few of them.

There's a space for the sounds already and I don't know how, but there's just a lot of room for every element to breath in, right from the get go, while you're composing a new track.

And then there's the plugins, one word! WOW!!!!!

R. Hagen

2016年4月7日

Ron Hagen (Signum)

Absolutely in love with the Apollo Twin USB!

The sound is incredible, there's a clarity I've never heard before with any other sound card, and I've owned and tested quite a few of them.

There's a space for the sounds already and I don't know how, but there's just a lot of room for every element to breath in, right from the get go, while you're composing a new track.

And then there's the plugins, one word! WOW!!!!!

J. Vegna

2016年4月4日

Worth every penny and more. You can buy happiness.

I could not be happier. The AD/DA sounds great, I have a more detailed sound right out of the box. And the plugins that come along with it are just dynamite. Now I get why UA plugins are a bit more expensive than some other brands. It sounds so much better.
The biggest experience for me though is one the recording side. The Unison technology is what I've been dreaming of for a long time. Recordings sounds nothing short of amazing. Clarity, detail, punch ... So now when mixing I can focus on making it sound great, rather than fixing problems.
This is the best investment I've done to my studio yet. 5 stars! At least.

UADユーザー

2016年3月27日

Very good

For my pc studio.new apollo twin usb

UADユーザー

2016年3月26日

Apollo Twin Duo USB

I have only skimmed the surface of what can be done so far with this unit. I decided on the Twin Duo USB for two main reasons - the reputed quality of the audio converters and the available range of UAD plugins which I'd read were very high quality. On both counts I can say I'm not remotely disappointed. My only concern really is how I'm going to be able to afford the range of plugins I now want !
Despite its small size it packs a huge punch in audio quality terms and the build is also reassuringly solid, taking up very little space on the desktop compared to most other interfaces yet providing so much more in audio quality terms.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking to put together a high-quality home recording set-up.

S. Casamento

2016年3月23日

Apollo Twin USb

What a great unit. Super converters, easy to use and Unison is a fantastic option for realistic mic pre amps. Then, of course, fabulous plug ins. The Shadow Hills Master Comp is simply outstanding. Super job UAD!

O. RIGAUX

2016年3月18日

Buzz on Asus UX32V

random buzz, cut audio, blue screen. Here everyday life since I changed my Presonus 44VSL by USB appolo.
The tips of the support changed nothing. And I've been waiting over a week the response of the technical service.
I'm on it.

A. Salgani

2016年3月17日

A+++ converters Amazing

USB is not 100% Steady but works well anyway

T. Caudron

2016年3月17日

Idéal pour le home studio

Les convertisseurs sont très bons.
Les préamp unison (neve 1073, ampli guitare) améliorent vraiment la qualité des prises.
Tout est bien fait dans cette carte son y compris et surtout le workflow. On se met en condition de faire un bon enregistrement très rapidement. Le console recall permet de retrouver les réglages utilisés en cas de besoin.
L'ergonomie est vraiment bien faite avec tous les réglages de gain et de monitoring via le gros bouton. C'est un plaisir à utiliser.

M. D'Andrea

2016年3月16日

great quality on a small pocket soundcard

for the quality of the AD/DA,this is a small diamond soundcard. the only draw back is the residue number of inputs and exit.for all the rest this sound card is not afraid of confrontation with anyone.

M. Smith

2016年3月14日

Apollo Twin USB3.0

Great sounding interface, very easy to setup and use, the latency is great but what I like the most is been able to use my plugins in realtime, WOW. all my synths have come to life now as I can put some beautiful effects direct onto the input. Im luck I have a satellite also as 2 cores is not enough but for the price its great. Super impressed although I have taken a step backwards with regards to audio ins and outs into my DAW, however the ADAT at least allows me to have an additional 8 INS. It was worth the wait after all thank you

341-360 of376件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19