$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

There is a new version of this product, click here to see it.

レビュー

Apollo 16 Thunderbolt 2 Audio Interface

Overall Rating

1-20 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. weidner

2024年2月7日

My third one!

Use 3 apollo 16’s mkii’s and a twin with my Neve 8424. Works flawlessly! Sound is top notch. Couldn’t be happier.

S. Bell

2023年12月29日

Excellent piece o’ gear

Love it. Expands my Apollo in/outs and sounds great.

j. Hudes

2023年10月11日

A powerful and reliable unit

This soundcard works well with the Apollo 8 and the Apollo Twin. It sits between them and expands the number of analogue inputs in my studio up to 26. It's ten years old and has been on every day for those 10 years and it still works fine. It only gets 4 stars because the console software is still basic and pretty limited after ten years! It still doesn't have proper midi control or a routing matrix or many other features that similar software from other brands has already had for 15 years.

F. Mico

2023年8月8日

Parfait

Couplé à une Apollo8, le duo est parfait .
Merci

H. Schabbach

2022年8月24日

Simply the best.

I have worked with Thunderbolt Audio Interfaces from other brands, the Apollo 16 is my favorite. By far.

S. Mueller

2022年5月2日

Stabilty

Bought this to expand my studio with line inputs and connect to a mixing console. Setup was easy and the workflow is excellent as expected. Using it with an Arrow for the headphone amp and two Unison pres. Everything works and sounds amazing, this is professional gear.

S. Kuziw

2022年1月25日

Such a nice interface!

I bought the Apollo 16, dropped in a Thunderbolt 3 card and paired it with my Apollo Twin X for additional channels. Sounds great and works very well. Recommended.

A. Perkins

2021年7月21日

A Universal solution.

Fantastic resolution and low noise, easy set up and I am falling in love with LUNA. The plugins are not cheap but they are very fine tools and not a collection of gadgets. I appreciate LUNAs' integration and its focus on essentials. Everything I'd been looking for but couldn't find in one product.

R. Nicoli

2021年2月18日

Amazing!

great buy! absolutely versatile and compatible with my twin device, all with uad quality!

D. HECTOR

2020年9月29日

high quality analog and digital

the quality of the converters is fantastic and the console and the unison plugin another marvel !!!!

B. Spence

2020年8月28日

Apollo 16

Great gear, really helped pull my studio together. Work flow was greatly enhanced; no switching cables!

R. Evans

2020年7月16日

new to apollo

all good so far...

M. Gangarossa

2019年9月20日

Beatiful

Fantastic card. Top converters and super stable system. The council
to anyone who has doubts. Thanks UAD.
 

M. Gangarossa

2019年9月20日

Beautiful .

Fantastic Audio-Interface . Top converters and super stable system. The council
to anyone who has doubts. Thanks UAD

R. Darabosh

2019年4月9日

Apollo 16 mk2

The overall sound of this unit is amazing! I’ve have had a number of other brands over the years and it is like someone took a blanket off the mix with the Apollo , and this is before even touching the plug ins.

Plugins: if you’ve bought a uad plugin package, definitely take time to demo the available options (14 day demo of all plugins included.) BEFORE you pick. The included plugins by themselves are great, too! I feel the uad plugins are much better than others out there.

Console software: this is the interface with the hardware. It needs some help. No midi control, so you are stuck mousing around. The lay out is not very flexible and the patch bay is beyond confusing.. I have a softube console 1, which helps but the intergeration still leaves a lot to desired.

Overall I’m glade I purchased this unit as it sounds amazing, and I’m sure my frustrations with the software limitations will pass in time as i find work arounds for it..

P. Jackson

2019年1月25日

Perfect!

Purchased this to use with Neve 8816. It’s amazing. Thanks UA

P. Stevens

2018年10月16日

Great sound, intuitive to use, easy to install

The converters sound terrific, the routing is amazingly flexible and the build quality inspires confidence. The integration with my existing projects and studio was easy - up and running in just a few hours. Great product!

k. kroon

2018年6月11日

Lot to learn

My apollo 16 is running great,I get back to U when Ive learnd more.Thank U sofar.

A. Wildrick

2018年5月30日

An outstanding product that decimates the competition

This interface just makes the most sense. The Console software is intuitive. It allows for no latency tracking and monitoring with effects and this is incredibly valuable. I've had an apollo since 2013 and have no plans on switching. Thanks for making such a wonderful product that causes zero frustrations or setbacks when recording or mixing.

A. Rahman

2018年5月12日

阿波罗16

这是我目前为止用过的最棒的音频接口,音质,稳定性以及自带UAD效果器真是无与伦比!

1-20 of103件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6