API® Preamp

API® Preamp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Preamp

Overall Rating

1-20 of42件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2021年7月19日

API PreAmp

This thing is a beast, I'm on my journey to get the vision console emulation bundle

B. Spence

2021年7月16日

Great Deal! Better Sound

Great Sounding Preamp that easy to use and a great way for me to get the API sound I like, bought during the during the "Half-Year Sale" and with voucher - how could you go wrong. Also used with my bass as D.I.

I. Ortiz

2021年7月15日

Solid

Simple yet effective

C. Coffie

2021年7月15日

API mic pre

Awesome

P. Rackley

2021年7月14日

Incredible

This pre is phenomenal!!! It’s a must have if you record live instruments! Period!! Hot!!!!

Z. Mo

2021年7月14日

Solid purchase !!

Well , you can check my video on it on my youtube channel if you want to hear it in action or want to know my live and direct feeling , against the neve preamp for exemple .(https://youtu.be/kjE2RRwqdtQ) i'm not at all proting my channel by the way ...
So here it is , soncially it seems more precise ,and it dives depth to sounds while the neve gives more meat and density , so it's not at all redundant to have both , i didn't gave it 5 just because until plugin resize , i will not give 5 stars witch means exellence !!
But sonically you can't go wrong with this one , and one big plus is that dsp hit is less than the neve one , you also have non stepped gain structure witch makes A/B easy unlike the neve .
Also the fact that you have a metering is a plus , with time if you're new to this , you will spot sonically AND visually the sweet spot per material type !!
In both cases (neve and api and coming ones) a mix knob would be great !!! but not at all a deal breaker .
Another usefull info is that if like me you own all other api stuff , it's cheaper to get the preamp and THEN upgrade to the api bundle than upgrading directly to the bundle ;)

First insert that will make you next mixing / production moves less necessary or drastic , it really helps , like real good preamps ;)

A. Mitrofanov

2021年7月10日

Best emulation of preamp

Отличная эмуляция предусилителя. Хорошо "прогревает" сигнал. При определённых настройках работает как лимитер, незаметно режет пики! отличное решение - сделать его отдельным плагином!

C. Atria

2021年7月7日

loved this plugin

great to adding color to multiple tracks. mixing using a little more saturation and little less eq and compression, works wonderful for me

UADユーザー

2021年7月7日

Mac niff

This is definitely my go to mic pre superb

UADユーザー

2021年7月7日

Mac niff

This is definitely my go to mic pre superb

S. GARCIA FERRO

2021年7月3日

Tone on Top

Great character sound, love in tracking and also adding color and saturation into my mixing duty's.

C. Uquillas

2021年6月30日

Great !

Great plugin

F. zakariya

2021年6月24日

Great

Nice preamp clean and very enjoyable

M. Horneman

2021年6月24日

API Goodness

Great plug-in and frees up dsp to track across multiple channels for drums.

C. Tuke

2021年6月23日

Great addition to my set up

Does exactly what i want it to do, gives me an API sound on any of my tracks. Love it

S. Mgele

2021年6月22日

Great Plugin: Great Value

This plugin is a great addition for API Vision owners and well priced. Haven’t any regrets with this purchase, sounds great (an upgrade from the the now Legacy API Vision Channel Strip pre-amp). It maintains the saturation while introducing high end clarity which is more suited for modern pop/urban music, not to mention saving DSP while tracking!

B. Sullivan

2021年6月20日

A Great Addition!

I love these simple, but yet powerful preamps. I have the Neve preamp and the 610, and this one did not disappoint! Makes the recording process easy and enjoyable.

A. Joseph

2021年6月19日

The baby API

Sounds just like the channel strip!

J. Bru

2021年6月18日

Carácter!!!

Utiliza poco DSP. A parte del carácter que aporta, me encanta la integración que tiene en Luna. Suena muy bien.

F. Lockwood

2021年6月17日

Très très bon

Ce Prèamp API amène de belles couleurs ! Je l’utilise presque sur tout ! Juste une touche !

1-20 of42件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3