API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of1560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Capon

2021年9月18日

No longer works in Console 1

Nice To have to pay money to get a plugin that I have paid for to work again, robbery.

C. Peters

2021年9月16日

I would pay any improvement you do

GOOD JOB. AMAZING SOUND.

F. PONG

2021年9月16日

I won't buy the same plugin twice.

for the obvious reason

P. Shrout

2021年9月13日

Outstanding!

I see all the people crying about having to pay for the upgrade and it is mind numbing. Typical entitlement mentality. UA is a business. It costs money to develop upgrades and try to get the algorithm closer to the hardware. Some of this stuff is “on the bench” for years before it’s released. I’m an analog guy. I have a Neve and outboard gear I use on the regular. This is a tiny price to pay for recall and the API flavor. If quality is not something you value, then there are plenty of cheap or free options online. For me, I will gladly pay for quality, and continue to make the clients that trust me with their music happy. And remember kids, cheap mixes aren’t good, and good mixes aren’t cheap.

h. dong

2021年9月13日

Nice experience! I like.

Nice experience! I like.

E. Souza

2021年9月11日

you have to buy it again?

Disappointed with the universal! I'm an old apollo UAD customer, and yes I Love This system and plugins...uad is my favorite workflow of all systems, but I buy a plugin and then have to pay for the upgrade again and make the original a legacy one, It's an abuse

J. O'Hara

2021年9月7日

Great Product- Should Have Come Standard

I love my new Apollo Solo—and the API plugin I also purchased. My only complaint is that the API plugin should have come standard. You HAVE to include a gate.

A. Julot

2021年9月6日

API channel strip andvNEVE® 1084™ PREAMP & EQ

I am a loyal Antelope user. This week I decided to jump to UAD world. I am honestly disappointed. I purchased an Apollo x6, I thought I would have NEVE® 1084™ PREAMP & EQ and the other free plugins that Apollo twin x users have. UAD, think about it. Why do I have to spend more money and having less plugins? Please give me a valid reason!

D. King

2021年9月2日

Just Getting Into UAD . . . . . Now getting out before spending tons of money with this policy

Just bought an Apollo x4, but reading stuff like this really disappoints me.

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年9月1日

A warm EQ.

I love the warmth of this equalizer.

M. Camilo

2021年8月28日

Beautiful Sound but...Don't understand why i have to pay again for the upgrade

First of all let me say i'm a huge fan of this plugin. i love the sound and i use it in all my mixes. It sounds really full. It helps me a lot getting the sound i like.
Now, the downside.. I bought this Channel Strip months ago, the first version with 550 eq and now, to upgrade to this latest version i have to pay again. For someone like me that have a lot of money invested in Uad (2 OCTO cards plus 40 plugins) this is just not fair. If i knew a new version was coming i would have waited to buy the new one.
Please, UAD, make this available for free for the previous owners of this incredible plugin. We all are huge fans of your work with your great emulations and want to continue to support you on future releases. but please don't charge your customers twice for an upgrade of the same plugin.
Thank you

M. Bentel

2021年8月25日

Versatile and Punchy

Beautiful Eq and allover versatility to create punch ,growl or silky texture to my tracks. Instant inspiration!

P. Nissley

2021年8月24日

you have to buy it again??

wow honestly stuff like this makes me want to leave UAD. how many more plugins will i have to buy TWICE? you should be grandfathering owners in. it feels greedy

R. Garcia

2021年8月22日

Creo que me restaron calidad

Simplemente el Chanel Strip que compré hace varios años, de un dia para otro ya no tiene las caracteristicas sonoras por las cuales lo adquirí, el Heredado ya no suena igual me cambió todos mis trabajos en los cuales vengo utilizando este plugin, estas políticas hacen que me aleje de UAD, me parece que deberían considerar a sus clientes, no es justo pagar dos veces un mismo producto. no abusen de buestra consideración. Espero lean esto y todos los comentarios de usuarios, veo que no soy el único que siente de este modo. Saludos!

D. Vogrig

2021年8月18日

Not only Api but Unison

Bought this preamp to make it work as an api preamp inside the apollo with unison technology. I tried to put it in the post production stage (as first plugin) but it's different from the recording directly troughtout the plugin... I love the "agressive" sound of this preamp and decide to buy it and using it for rock voice and guitars (even if on voice sometimes I choose an unison tube pre)

D. Vogrig

2021年8月18日

Not only Api but Unison

Bought this preamp to make it work as an api preamp inside the apollo with unison technology. I tried to put it in the post production stage (as first plugin) but it's different from the recording directly troughtout the plugin... I love the "agressive" sound of this preamp and decide to buy it and using it for rock voice and guitars (even if on voice sometimes I choose an unison tube pre)

T. KIM

2021年8月17日

API 2500 good to any buss but I recommend drum buss

just put it and 1,2 db GR then magic happen

G. Rosenfeldt

2021年8月14日

Needs to be purchased again after software update

I already purchased this plugin several months ago, and after a system upgrade I have to buy it again. Not good business.

R. Gagl

2021年8月11日

This new preamp is brilliant, but...

...as an owner of the complete API Bundle (Comp, EQs, Legacy Channelstrip ✝︎) I would have expected a FAIR upgrade price. And now that I´ve bought the new API Pre, the price for the upgrade is even still the same!! C´mon Universal Audio! These Covid times are hard for ALL of us and your upgrade policy seems to be exclusively for the privileged. Quality has its price no doubt. But whatever we do should be based on fairness.

C. Stansbury

2021年8月9日

SMH UAD

If you dont want to give the upgrade to your customers for free. At least give us a discount for the upgraded model. I literally just bought this plugin a month ago. Only for it to be considered a legacy plugin weeks later. Ive always been a fan of UAD but this is pretty shady business practices. And for the guys trying to defend this. Focus on the topic at hand. Spitting out irrelevant information about the "good" that UAD has done has nothing to do with charging customers twice for the same plugin. Stay on topic! Nobody is saying UAD is trash. But this particular business move is.

61-80 of1560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 78