API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Chistyakov

2022年1月20日

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Sehr gute Sammlung von Eq, warmer Klang, anwendbar auf alle Instrumente und Gesang.

L. Abreu

2022年1月19日

API Vision

Excelent tool. Great on guitars and basses.

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

One star cause I purchased the Vision right before this Legacy'd me.

Im not sure if this was a put down, but I had just purchased the vision channel strip before this updated version came out, if I had waited a month I could have purchased this and saved some money, now I feel like I'm buying the same exact plugin again, 1 star experience, if purchased within the same year should be grandfathered in to the update like SSL does. (that's why SSL is the best)
2nd star cause at-least I get a pretty fader and a graphic eq. sounds the same as the legacy to me minus the graphic eq. Win for UAD.

I. Rasmussen

2022年1月18日

Really nice!

Another supreme tool for the toolbox!!!

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

Real API sound for tracking

No need to describe much, it's one of the best UAD Unison preamp emulations. Channel strip with authentic API sound and grit. All you need for tracking great vocals and instruments. Highly reccomended!

P. Tomlinson

2022年1月17日

My most used plugin, by far!

This is my go to channel strip. The eq alone is worth it, but the fact that you can drive the preamp in unison mode for color is great, the gate and compressor are essential and extremely useful tools, and the high and low pass filters also make it perfect for almost every source. A must have!

W. Chen

2022年1月17日

So great channel strip

So good for GT, Drums

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

The Rock Sound

Started with a coupon and a good deal, ended in all my guitars and some of my drum mixes. Highly recommend...

A. Orsolini

2022年1月17日

Classic sound

UA have come up with a very convincing-sounding emulation of the API Vision console, capable of imparting a classic sound quality to just about any genre of music. Classic API sound, faithfully modelled. Five modules add up to huge versatility. Filters and separate EQ provide comprehensive tone-shaping.

P. van Hooijdonk

2022年1月17日

Enjoying it!

Beautiful and characteristic. I’m trying to learn and recognize the sound while applying it successful in many situations.

A. Kempe

2022年1月17日

Perfect on mixbuss and with Unison

Love the sound when recording vocals or mixing drums, vox and bass on moxbus

k. ndungu

2022年1月17日

Api vision strip

Excellent tool

M. Malík

2022年1月17日

Great Punchy Sound

I am very happy with this amazing channel strip. I love punchy sound on my drums and vocals.

A. Mladenović

2022年1月17日

Favorite channel strip!

API Vision Channel Strip is my go to for kick and snare processing. Using it all the time. Gate/Exp section is marvellous! Switchable EQ option is great to have!

A. Mladenović

2022年1月17日

Great pre!

This is one of my favorites for recording drums and vocals with my x8p!

K. Chan

2022年1月17日

Can’t leave without it!

Great emulation for the warm punchy tone. Now only track with this on!

P. de Oliveira

2022年1月17日

Great tool for my drum chain

Make me drums sound great.
Great job UAD

V. Huynh

2022年1月16日

API Vision Channel

Great preamp!

1-20 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90