UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1915件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 96

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

2022年11月26日

Good!

Nice channel strip. UA plugins need to be updated to my the GUI scalable.

m. marchewka

2022年11月26日

Just like the real thing

I own a pair of 560 EQ's. The plug in is spot on. The pre is always very nice!

N. Dettenbach

2022年11月26日

API colours / workflow in a box

I love the „API“ sound in my mixes as sound design - nice colours without trashing any dynamics / details. Cool in most modern music styles.

v. krumov

2022年11月24日

Nice preamp

So nice for fast funky guitars, drums. Classic tone of API

J. Seabrook

2022年11月15日

Not what I hoped, But still great.

I love working on API gear. The feel of the knobs are just really satisfying. However, after using these channels strips, I think the feel might be half of my love of API. For my money, it sounds just as good as my API eqs in the rack, but it's just not as satisfying. Don't get me wrong, I'll probably still have 3 or 4 (or 10) of these strips scattered about my mix... but I will forever miss the feel of the knobs...

My biggest satisfaction from this plugin is the Compressor. So simple and satisfying. I'll be setting it up as my default compressor on my Console 1 for sure.

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

Great of 2500

One of the most beloved compressors

D. Lee

2022年10月14日

Sounds great subtle or aggressive!

I'm a fan of this. My favorite drum bus comp!

D. Lee

2022年10月14日

Lot's of Character

Used this on my unison pre's for a gig, and it gave my rig the punch it needed!

N. Stolz

2022年10月14日

Review API Vision Channel Strip Collection

This is the best plugin you have in my opinion, this plugin is doing a lot of things (not only reverb and that's it or something like this) gate, compression, eq ........ the price is fair in my opinion and I habe absolutely no complain above it. Very good Job with this plugin, thank you

R. Juniel

2022年10月13日

Recording engineer \ musician

This is one plug-in that I really love the sound quality

M. Lazzari

2022年10月10日

on SPARK the plugin Windows is too small

On SPARK the plugin Windows is too small . Many knobs and buttons are cut off! For me it is unusable (studio one 5 on Windows)

K. Hendriks

2022年10月8日

API vision console

In one word: PERFECT

V. German

2022年9月28日

A small device with a hot character

Great preamp. Warms up the signal nicely. Liked it on voice, bass, for saturating subtle timbres. Thanks API and UAD!

N. Nolan

2022年9月27日

Awesome API Saturation

I’ve been a big fan of the UAD API Vision channel strip for years. I decided to buy a real 550b EQ and 527A compressor. They sound amazing, of course, but I was missing the preamp gain. This little plugin completes the package.

M. Verblakt

2022年9月18日

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

G. Schwab

2022年9月17日

A very musical EQ

This EQ delivers very musical results. It sounds, carefully applied, warm and detailed at the same time.

T. Laja

2022年9月16日

Very Good

I apply it to all my productions. gives color and shine to my songs

H. Takehama

2022年9月14日

とてもパンチがあり最高!

動作が軽くレコーディングの初段に使用しています。明るくパンチのある音が最高です!

U. Soto

2022年9月4日

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

2022年8月30日

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

1-20 of1915件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 96