UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

761-780 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 39
  6. 40
  7. 41
  8. ...
  9. 96

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Paik

2020年10月22日

It's Great !!!

It's good for mixing vocal and instrument tracks, and also bus tracks.

S. Sigler

2020年10月7日

Solid for audiobook recording

I'm in no way an expert engineer. I do audiobooks, streaming and podcasts, mostly. The API Vision let me use one Unison plugin to get good compression, a very good noise gate, and solid EQ. The net return on DSP usage is great. For audiobooks, I can use this alone if I want to.

U. Sound

2020年10月6日

Great!!

One of the best bus compressor

B. Palmer

2020年10月5日

Top notch

I’ll often put the 550A across every channel. I’ve never been disappointed.

J. Prantl

2020年10月4日

Great, but hungry channelstrip

The sound and layout of this channelstrip is very good. I think the saturation is very close the API pre's and EQ's I have. It is quite resource hungry though. Not a strip you would load on every channel in a big session.

A. Brown

2020年9月29日

My Favourite API

I have Found the API Vision Channel Strip to be my Favourite So far . Im new in the recording studio World and was very Lucky to find Universal Audio .. I believe in the Highest Quality ,so its a no brainer to be With UAD . and I sleep great at night knowing all my recording Sessions are Perfect . One day I will own 100% UAD Plugins

Y. Lu

2020年9月20日

Great on vocals and drums

Have only begun to scratch the surface on this. Super easy to dial up a great vocal sound though and very effective as a buss processor on drum kit.

H. Oliveira Marques

2020年9月14日

The faster and punchier

Just love to use it when I need a fast compressor with the right tone

A. Keuter

2020年9月6日

yes

Yes, this it

T. Mai

2020年8月29日

100 compressor in one

This compressor has so many personalities it’s amazon

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Great API sound

Great for tracking.
I use it all the time on drums

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Recently the best API emulation on the market

Hi
I own real 550a, and 2500, and of course UAD plugins
They sound incredibly close compared to real equipment, if someone is wondering between UA and Waves, it is worth spending a little more money and investing in UAD when it comes to API simulations.
I can safely say that they are much better than Waves when comes to API simulations, they sound less sharp, better harmonics, more fullness.
Sometimes when I mixing and it sounds good I don't use real devices but I leave UAD on.
Thank you

M. Greiling

2020年8月19日

My new Drumstrip

Put it on every Live-drum-channel. Magic happens to my ears!!!!

Y. Altana

2020年8月19日

Simply the best EQs

To my ears, the API 560 is THE most musical EQ plugin that I ever used!
That's it from me ;-)

F. St-Gelais

2020年8月19日

Another killer tool

Absolutely love it! Super flexible and easy to use, with just the right amount of signature API vibe, punch and character.

J. Bandes

2020年8月18日

A Must Own

I do remastering of old Dance music tapes from the 1970s and 1980. The Reel to Reel tapes sound good but often the low and high end have faded over time and this plugin is capable of returning the Tapes back to the way the maters must have sounded. I love this plugin. I dont often post reviews but for this plugin I just had to post a review. You should demo this plugin. It changed the quality of my masters. I just cant believe how fantastic this plugin is.

慎. 山本

2020年8月17日

ナチュラルにかかる。

かなりナチュラルにかかる為全busにさしたくなる!!

D. Adlington

2020年7月26日

My favourite Channel Strip for guitar music

When I found out Universal Audio had a API Channel Strip I couldn't wait to try it out and I wasn't disappointed. Some of the projects I mix are Guitar based music. I love the punch and bottom end from the API Channel Strip and I look forward to working on many more projects using this excellent Plugin. Works excellent on Drums, Bass and Guitars. Love It!

j. roe

2020年7月20日

Awesome

Awesome

P. Nortey

2020年7月18日

This is a Great 2Bus Compressor

I have wanted to get this for ever and when I finally got it, I couldn’t get enough of it

761-780 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 39
  6. 40
  7. 41
  8. ...
  9. 96