UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

381-400 of1891件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. ...
  9. 95

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Pillow

2021年9月27日

Great preamp

Sounds awesome works great for a pedal steel guitar going direct, haven’t used it with my AKG C414XL II

T. Leslie

2021年9月27日

API Vision - a great channel strip

Definitely comes as advertised . Like all UAD it works flawlessly and sounds great. So glad i got it

T. Leslie

2021年9月27日

API Vision - a great channel strip

Definitely comes as advertised . Like all UAD it works flawlessly and sounds great. So glad i got it

D. Long

2021年9月27日

Great Quality Preamp

I love the tone and texture of my recordings using this preamp. lovely bright tone to it. Great

T. Burns

2021年9月26日

Nope.

Love my UA gear and plugins but this...? Not at this price for such a relatively minor upgrade. Sorry, but COVID times have been tough and I expect more at these prices. UA doesn't owe me anything of course. But the 'free market' means I am free to look at the value being offered here and reply 'nope'.

M. Bentel

2021年9月26日

Big difference to my sound

Since getting this eq with th Api emulation Strip my mixes are dramatically better and natural!

M. Bentel

2021年9月26日

Big difference to my sound

Since getting this eq with th Api emulation Strip my mixes are dramatically better and natural!

G. Grinko

2021年9月26日

API preamp is Powerful!

Thanks, it's my best preamp for every music production.

R. Adkisson

2021年9月24日

They all do it

Antelope Zen, I purchased when it came out. They promised a suite of effects to come, via 2 telephone conversations. When the plugins were released, they told me no upgrades without purchasing new hardware. (same architecture) So, I bought an Octo, and Im happy. It is what it is, until they step on me too. Im happy with my purchases so far.

M. Bilderbach

2021年9月21日

API for the WIN!!!!

I had bought the vision channel strip before they upgraded it and was curious but didnt know if I wanted to get the new channel strip so I just opted for the pre. dang... it is SOOOOOO good. Totally cool saturation but also just works so well to bring something forward without doing "too much" if that makes sense. So pumped on this pre, and glad to have another unison option.

R. Lincoln

2021年9月20日

Are you kidding????

I have spent thousands of dollars with UAD, and I think their emulations are great, but I bought the API channel strip a couple months before this came out, and after the last update my API channel strip is now "legacy" and you are asking me to basically buy it again to get the new version. I'm sorry but this is not acceptable. It's shameful and greedy, and there are too many alternatives. I may very well have made my last UAD purchase.

A. Capon

2021年9月18日

No longer works in Console 1

Nice To have to pay money to get a plugin that I have paid for to work again, robbery.

C. Peters

2021年9月16日

I would pay any improvement you do

GOOD JOB. AMAZING SOUND.

F. PONG

2021年9月16日

I won't buy the same plugin twice.

for the obvious reason

P. Shrout

2021年9月13日

Outstanding!

I see all the people crying about having to pay for the upgrade and it is mind numbing. Typical entitlement mentality. UA is a business. It costs money to develop upgrades and try to get the algorithm closer to the hardware. Some of this stuff is “on the bench” for years before it’s released. I’m an analog guy. I have a Neve and outboard gear I use on the regular. This is a tiny price to pay for recall and the API flavor. If quality is not something you value, then there are plenty of cheap or free options online. For me, I will gladly pay for quality, and continue to make the clients that trust me with their music happy. And remember kids, cheap mixes aren’t good, and good mixes aren’t cheap.

h. dong

2021年9月13日

Nice experience! I like.

Nice experience! I like.

E. Souza

2021年9月11日

you have to buy it again?

Disappointed with the universal! I'm an old apollo UAD customer, and yes I Love This system and plugins...uad is my favorite workflow of all systems, but I buy a plugin and then have to pay for the upgrade again and make the original a legacy one, It's an abuse

J. O'Hara

2021年9月7日

Great Product- Should Have Come Standard

I love my new Apollo Solo—and the API plugin I also purchased. My only complaint is that the API plugin should have come standard. You HAVE to include a gate.

A. Julot

2021年9月6日

API channel strip andvNEVE® 1084™ PREAMP & EQ

I am a loyal Antelope user. This week I decided to jump to UAD world. I am honestly disappointed. I purchased an Apollo x6, I thought I would have NEVE® 1084™ PREAMP & EQ and the other free plugins that Apollo twin x users have. UAD, think about it. Why do I have to spend more money and having less plugins? Please give me a valid reason!

D. King

2021年9月2日

Just Getting Into UAD . . . . . Now getting out before spending tons of money with this policy

Just bought an Apollo x4, but reading stuff like this really disappoints me.

381-400 of1891件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. ...
  9. 95