UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1861-1880 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 92
  4. 93
  5. 94
  6. 95
  7. 96

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Simmonds

2013年10月14日

Something Special

Here I was wondering what to put into my custom bundle on its final day when along comes the API Vision. I put it on a female vocal and chose the Airy Vocal setting. Instant gratification. I tried to replicate the sound using other plugins for over an hour but just could not get anything to sound better than the API. This got chosen over the Manley so it is something pretty special.

Well worth a demo and the dsp hit.

M. Höffken

2013年10月14日

Phantastic

It´s the first time I`m really impressed. I`ve tested the whole arsenal of different world class EQs, compressors and channel strips, but this combination defines a wonderful warm and unique vintage sound, especially for vocals, but also for instrumental background (bass, guitars, keyboards, strings and drums). Many thanks to UAD for a great work, for a phantastic emulation of original API sound in addition to the API 500 series. I`m sure many people will be tempted to realize a whole mix only using the API channel strips, of course supported by some UAD-high end-plugs.

N. Hemple

2013年10月11日

By FAR THE BEST PLUG IN EVER MADE !!!

Im Seriously Stoked to have this, I was a little bummed when UA Released the First API Lunch Box 550 a without the API 550 B or 550 L and really wanted them to release a compressor like the 2500. When i open my email yesterday and discovered they release this bad boy i flipped out cause i was so excited. I was BLOWN THE FRICK AWAY With the Previous API Plugin and how it sounded Identical to the Lunch box version. SO I Downloaded the trial and threw it on some good kick samples and BAMMM!!! they came to life just like I hoped. Honestly this KILLLLLS The WAVES VERSIONS. I am THROWING THE WAVES ONES AWAY, THERE A JOKE !!!!!

M. Brawer

2013年10月8日

solid guitar / drum eq

does what these things do - grabs the signal and wrangles the hell out of it - and i mean that in the best way possible

B. Sanhaji

2013年10月1日

wow...

one of the best eq emulation on the marked.
next to the millennia!
use it in 70% of my mastering jobs.

P. Jonsson

2013年10月1日

Best EQ plugin I know of.

That's it. the 550 makes vocals shine, and these EQ's are simple and sound great.

S. Renius

2013年9月24日

important tool

very very cool for my mixes, thank you very much!!!! :-)

C. Chastain

2013年9月17日

Quick quality.

I tend to choose tools by their ability for me to be creative quickly. The API definitely fits in that category. I hardly ever look at the settings - theres no need. Even in extreme equalization situations, these plugs hold up very well - in some ways better than the 500 modules that inspired them.

J. Piccione

2013年9月15日

It's as good as they say

I just love this Eq, really great! Love it on drums as well.

M. Kartashev

2013年9月10日

Amzing!

I love those Eq's they sound silky and full of color can be very aggressive
i find the 550 good almost on any source but on kick drum it can do some real magic!
while the 560 finds more subtle use when color and parametric control is required ...

J. Vawter

2013年9月8日

Beautiful, and beautifully aggressive

My new go-to EQs for electric guitars, and often for drums too. Another triumph for UA. I didn't dare demo these things until I had the cash, because I knew once I heard them, I'd have to have them. They've already saved my sanity on a few mixes where it was guitars, guitars, guitars - two acoustics, three clean rhythm guitars, a strat playing power chords and a baritone part that mirrored the bass - all fighting for space and "no, we can't get rid of that part because it's my favorite!" The big surprise is that the 560 is even more useful than the 550A, since graphic EQs have never been a particular favorite of mine. Love the filter on the 550A though!

D. Mazurek

2013年9月8日

Beats Waves by a hair.

Did a fairly extensive shoot out between these and the Waves API EQs when UA first released them. And while the Waves were pretty good, the UA were better to my ears. I didn't pull the trigger then but on a promo, paying $133 for these was a no brainer.

H. Schmidt

2013年9月5日

very good

great sound, for me at the moment the best EQ plug in available. Especially the parametric EQ allows to correct very fast.

L. Perry

2013年9月3日

nice on bass

i started the demo and loved this plugin.. i used a few presets to get an idea of how it worked.. i put it on a bass guitar and i was sold.. it really defined the sound which gives midi tracks life... you wont be let down with this Eq..

N. Hemple

2013年9月1日

BY FAR THE BEST PLUG IN EQ EVER MADE !!!

Seriously i am so impressed with UA right now.
It makes me very excited for the future of Universal Audio & where plug ins can go.
Still haven't heard a Plugin compressor this impressive but im guessing we will very soon but only from UA !

Ps the New Pultec is spot on as well, Much Love to UA for making my life easier.

R. Comitz

2013年8月28日

API® 500 Series EQ Plug-In Collection

these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great! these eq's are great!

H. Hamilton

2013年8月26日

not bad at all!

These eq plugins do a very musical job. Just a little sweetening is all it sometimes takes and these do it most nicely. They can also make some very agressive mods. I like the 560 a lot on guitar. Just a little extra high end a bit out of the middle and suddenly its the sound I hear in my head (which has obviously been trained by years of music shaped by API eq's). Well worth the money.

M. Gilbert

2013年8月21日

easy to shape with this eq

I have found this plug in to be my go to EQ for fast tonal shaping, mostly with the 560 graphic, the tapered Q makes teasing the right sound out of Bass, keys and drums a simple task

J. Cain

2013年8月15日

Sold me on UAD

I picked up the API collection in my custom bundle with my Apollo a few months back and every time I put it on it justifies me joining the UAD family. Balls, richness, and control that I didn't expect from a software EQ. Love it on drums, bass, and more abrasive guitar parts. Pultec is my sweet EQ. This is my mean EQ. Tonnes of punch.

M. Bolton

2013年7月27日

Crisper Than Clean Sheets

Before having owned these two, I had been using the UAD Manley Massive Passive as my main go-to EQ. I used it for most all purposes, and I thought I was well off. In the past, I had demoed these a few times, but barely listen to them.
Then I got an API 512c preamp, and I loved its sound. So, I gave these another try in shootouts against the Massive Passive. They both made me find the Massive Passive to oftentimes be downright muddy in the low end.
The overall character of these — especially the 560 — is exactly as advertised: punchy and tight. Their top end has a specific sheen that takes a lot to get harsh. Heck, they'd be great for mastering, even.
I run a small home studio, and this was the best upgrade I've gotten in a long time.

1861-1880 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 92
  4. 93
  5. 94
  6. 95
  7. 96