API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1871件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. x

2022年6月24日

Low DSP cost while bright and clean sound

The API Preamp is a different style with NEVE 1073, it dosn't keeps so much bass. The API preamp can give you a bright and clean sound while lowest DSP cost. You can use it with different plungin combination even using single CUP's Solo interface.

T. Black

2022年6月24日

Best stripe that good in balance

The API stripe is good in balance that I can use it to remove back ground noise besides the bright pre-amp and two stlyles' EQ, it worths the USD 99 while single NEVE 1073 Preamp costs USD149. And more there's no big DPS cost based on these functions.

A. Norris

2022年6月22日

Shoot Out

I put the UAD up against the Lindell API channel strip and also ran both through “the Plugin Doctor” to get a visual on the differences. Surprisingly, not much. Happy the UA is now included in the Native collection. The Lindell offers some variables that some may appreciate, including the Tolerance Modelling. I am still swapping them out against one another with minimal sonic differences. In both versions the graphic EQ is a wonderful addition, especially for kick drum.

UADユーザー

2022年6月21日

So much mojo!

I've used API preamps and EQs and this plugin does such a great job bringing the mojo. This longside the realtime feature makes using the plugin with Apollo x4 a dream for things even like podcasts and online broadcasts. For studio, its a very versatile channel strip and I highly recommend it!

S. Fazwani

2022年6月17日

API Vision Channel Strip

This plug has really given depth to the drums on my mix. Something I felt could only be achieved by hardware units. Super excited to use it on all of my mixes!

C. Domenico

2022年6月17日

Bus Compression

The enthusiasm lies in its sound and its numerous special functions. After all, only the best should be used for processing sums :-)

A. Portillo

2022年6月17日

API

This is a incredibly good piece of digital gear. I love the way my acoustics come out of this plug-in. Buy it!

K. Jongmin

2022年6月17日

Api Api!!!!!!!

Great Plugin ever!!

R. Bouma

2022年6月16日

A clean useful comp-lim

Not something I would buy as hardware but in plug in style yes. The sound is good on drum tracks. From acoustic to EDM.

D. Morris

2022年6月16日

secret sauce

I will use this on all my productions

C. Taylor

2022年6月14日

A useful tool

I have a decent amount of UA plugs. Most of them are OK. I have not reviewed the others because I don't want to be that guy, you know, the hater. The Lexicon 224 plug still gets a good bit of use around here. I simply haven't gotten the use out many of these that I expected. Maybe I need to lower my expectations. Which brings me to the API Preamp. It is a pleasant surprise. I don't know. Maybe this is the sound I've been seeking. Hard to say at this point. It's still new. Hardware is still preferable to software but money is tight. So I settle. This API Preamp is a decent settlement. I agree with the reviewers who like the added color of this Unison plug. I feel the same about this one. The API Preamp will get more use.

P. VALLEJO

2022年6月13日

Best compressor for Drums

I have many compressor plugins., But nothing compares to this one if you use it with drums. Really natural and organic...best purchase in some time !!

L. Petersen

2022年6月13日

Very good channel strip

I had the "old" API Vision Channel Strip and upgraded to the Collection. Well worth it. I use it more and more, especially on bass and guitars.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Infamous bus compressor

So versatile

j. Pettit

2022年6月10日

Api on the buss

I'm an API guy and I owned an actual one of these. I enjoy that the plug is easier for me use in the box. It's still pretty new so I'm still getting used to it but I sent a couple songs out to a client today and got an email back congratulating me on the quality sound of the tracks. I like that.

D. Salancon

2022年6月10日

Excellent track coloration

I owned the channel version, and I realized the preap section was so good and colorful that I bought the preap only version, to save a bit of cpu.
This lighter plug uses 2% of processing on a uad satellite octo, vs 4% for the full channel version.

S. Nelson

2022年6月8日

Awesome EQ

This EQ/Dynamics plugin is easy to use and the fantastic gate/compression tools enable a very nice/clean sound quality. I use it on vocals and and find the sound to be warm with great presence!

W. Krol

2022年6月5日

Universal Audio listen consumers

After a little time UA respect what consumers says about saleing politic. Now I've got all API Vision Collection like owner of old version. So, Great plugins, great sounding tools for everything where we need API sound. Good job. thanks.

D. Magdić

2022年6月4日

Works on everything

Beautiful product, works on every source and makes it more rich and punchy. A+

UADユーザー

2022年5月28日

So good

The graphic lives on my mix bus with everything at zero.

1-20 of1871件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 94