API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. KIM

2021年8月17日

API 2500 good to any buss but I recommend drum buss

just put it and 1,2 db GR then magic happen

C. Lema

2021年7月16日

Excelente.!!

Un glue para el Mixbus , los hace suave y sutil.

W. Son

2021年7月16日

The best compressor for Korean traditional drum.

I like this on Janggu sounds. Clean and beautiful.

P. Pacey

2021年7月14日

Been waiting to pull the trigger on this for a while...

Just use it mainly for the mix glue and bus glue as intended and works a charm. spot on.

A. Miyamoto

2021年7月7日

real

I also own a version of waves, but I feel that UAD is closer to the real thing. Both are wonderful.

F. zakariya

2021年6月24日

Great bus compressor with caractere

I love it in drum bus very clean and powerful

Y. Lu

2021年6月23日

Great bus compressor

Using it through LUNA now all the time, especially for mastering.

T. Turner

2021年6月22日

Compression with character.

I have worked with this compressor in real life but never owned one personally. I’ve had emulations before that didn’t get it right until now. UA nailed it.

B. Jordana

2021年6月18日

API 2500 BUS COMPRESSOR

AMAZING!!

B. Vincent

2021年6月16日

I lOVE it! my fav VCA comp!

I use waves api2500 . now my dream came true able to use api2500 UAD!

G. Perez

2021年6月11日

Love it

Good for anything gives it that live juice and power

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月8日

Always on Drum Bus

It stay on my drum bus all the time

T. Lanese

2021年5月16日

The best way to refine a mix

very efficient on drums and mix buss; rich of harmonics and super versatile on everything needs more punch

J. Doherty

2021年5月13日

Elevates my mixes

I bought this after I saw it being used on a Fab DuPont demo. Just had for a few weeks and really like how it has elevated some of my old mixes

k. hyun

2021年5月11日

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

k. hyun

2021年5月11日

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

H. Studios

2021年3月31日

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

E. Theocharous

2021年3月26日

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

G. Lukács

2021年3月24日

George

The 2500 from UAD emulates its analog counterpart perfectly. However, what they cease to mention in the ad (only in small letters), that when not using Console, there is latency involved. When compressing the Drum Bus, what the 2500 is mainly used for...any form of latency is highly bothersome. I own the UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 hardware that was supposed to take CPU load off, but without console, the greatest feature of the device is unused. SHAME

Y. Caldas

2021年3月16日

A must have

I was sceptical at first about getting the UA version of the 2500, quickly after using it on a mix I realize that it does not draw short on what you expect a 2500 to do. Does it sound like the real thing? No but it gives that same sonic reference that you can count on for your records.

1-20 of296件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15