API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rosillo

2019年12月27日

Swiss Knife

Superb on drums, but also great on bass, guitars, vocals... I could use the 2500 on any track. Parallel compression makes it ever more versatile.

J. Lee

2019年12月19日

너무너무 좋아요

왜 이제서야 샀는지 싶을정도로 너무 좋네요!

M. Dall'armellina

2019年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

M. Dall'armellina

2019年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

D. Ironside

2019年12月12日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

D. Ironside

2019年12月12日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

W. Welmixpro

2019年12月11日

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Snappiest bus compressor around

This one has bite. Even when used subtly the API 2500 has a signature sound that's cracking!

M. Wahlen

2019年11月28日

Very Versatile

It is a beast on a drum buss, but also for colouring solo instruments. It sounds fantastic and provides settings for any possible situation. - from gentle compressing to heavy tone colouration and shaping

D. Warren

2019年11月5日

api 2500

hands down the closest you will get next to the real unit itself.... in comparison to waves ua plugin has a cleaner sound and slightly more high end..

M. David

2019年10月24日

Fantastic on drums

I use this bus compressor on drum. It sounds fantanstic.

S. Studios

2019年9月3日

ABSOLUTE TONE BEAST

Very versatile color box as well as dynamics shaper. Learning curve is not too steep, but once you get it....this thing is an absolute beast.

B. Yatron

2019年8月27日

Versatile, but also specifically suited to what I like

I've had my share of pricey compressor plugins. Many of them i liked and do like very much. I never found a bus comp that I absolutely loved before this one. I spent some time doing shootouts recently with the UA 2500 and G Bus Comp against several comparable compressors. The SSL, which I don't own but now want quite badly, was the easiest to get everything to really snap hard. Paired up against other SSL emulations, I was surprised how much it actually stood out. It has a thicker, bassier quality that I've heard some say isnt characteristic of the hardware but i dont know nor care much about that. I work on plenty of hip hop and electronic stuff, including my own projects, and the "roundness" of it really appealed to me, especially since it kicks like a mule. Which brings me back to the 2500. It was the only one in the running with the SSL but ultimately won the shootout for me because I can imitate the snappiness of the G comp with a bit of tweaking but I also get thrust, another compression mode, and something really nice happening with the mids. More importantly the 2500 does something i really like with drums. Its hard to describe, but I feel that - especially with syncopated drum patterns some quirk of the attack and release stages just move with the groove in a really pleasing way. Utterly subjective, unscientific nonsense but my impression was that while the SSL made drums and transients just lovely, the 2500 compelled me to nod my head when I brought it out of bypass. Just a great comp among great comps.

M. Altieri

2019年8月13日

Super

no other words ...fantastic!

С. Билый

2019年7月23日

Great stuff!

Good glues mix. Especially good for dance music...

N. Assolo

2019年7月19日

Sublime

Je n'en attendais pas moins! Super pratique, facile à utiliser, et quel son!!

M. Flores

2019年7月18日

Astonishingly Accurate

I Had already used other 2500 plug-ings, But they are no match for this one. It responds just like the hardware. But it's affordable for everyone. It's my new go-to Compresor.

S. pucheu

2019年7月15日

Absolutely amazing

Fantastic sounding compressor

UADユーザー

2019年7月11日

API 2500 -- Immediate Punch

Transparent.
Creates immediate punch and brings out the vibe of the mix.
Love the mix nob, as well as the HP and LP filters.
Works as advertised on drum busses.
Very handy as a 2-buss mixing tool.

A. Kouvatsis

2019年7月9日

Killer

Really this plug is fantastic! I don’t have the hardware but to me hear so good! Must!!!

1-20 of214件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11