UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of351件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Adams

2023年1月30日

Enhancer Maximus

This does a beautiful job of enhancing the shape of your source material whether vocal or instrument or mix bus.

J. Tornay

2023年1月15日

Must have

One of the plugins that cannot be missing in your collection, analog flavor extremely similar to hardware and also includes the plugin in native format, double the fun

J. Vanderhorst

2023年1月10日

Best Bus Compressor Period

Best bus Compressor there is . And UA qaulity is unmatched

S. Rogers

2023年1月6日

Great bus compressor

Absolutely fantastic.

C. Dahl

2023年1月2日

Great 2-bus compressor!

...but also on pretty much anything else. Great emulation.

a. min

2022年12月30日

Punch and Clarity

it;s magic

s. galli

2022年12月25日

Great

This is a great compressor!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Punch and Clarity

Punch and clarity on my drumbus or 2bus. Recently I also got great results on a piano stereo track with it‘s piano leveler preset with my ravel!

G. Seminario

2022年12月22日

Fascinating.!!

I couldn't believe it when I got it and tried it, it's incredible, it was worth it, honestly it's incredible

A. Mujic

2022年12月20日

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I use API 2500 by Universal Audio for drum busses & master buss. Great tool to glue all things together to get rich and continuous sound. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

G. Grinko

2022年12月15日

Best compressor!

Api 2500 good compressor for drums and different instruments group. Thanks!

P. Sviyazov

2022年12月11日

Modern bus

Very versatile sound! Can be anywhere in the chain, not just bus. Great on parallels!

M. Fagnoul

2022年12月11日

even subtle

Highly recommend this one. It gives the glue to your mix.

M. Memley

2022年12月9日

magic

Gives me the glue I need on my drum bus! Absolutely in love with this.

U. Audio Account

2022年12月9日

Imprescindible en tu bus de baterías

Aporta un cuerpo y una solidez a las baterías estupenda, merece la pena.

J. Coiffard

2022年12月7日

Great Bus compressor

Amazing compressor especially on the drum bus. The ability to dial in a mix percentage and remove the low and from the side chain is a big plus to creat big and impressive sound. Love it and highly recommend!

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

Great of 2500

One of the most beloved compressors

D. Lee

2022年10月14日

Sounds great subtle or aggressive!

I'm a fan of this. My favorite drum bus comp!

N. Liebich

2022年8月14日

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

1-20 of351件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18