API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of255件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thierry

2020年11月20日

A must in compression

This plugin is with no equivalent in the world of plugin... it has the real sound of the beast .. incredible on drums and bus.. thanks

J. Kuittinen

2020年11月20日

'Clean as a whistle'

Really clean sounding compressor in my opinion. Doesn't color the audio too much. It also can be used in many instrumens. It glues mix together. It is exelent.

C. vonSneidern

2020年11月18日

I own the hardware

...and still use this plugin because I like it, I like pushing it, and it sounds great on different sources. Drums, guitars, group busses. It's not a crusher, it's smooth. Very musical.

R. Whitney

2020年11月10日

Great for Recording Electric Bass

For years I used 1176s and LA-2As when recording electric pop-rock bass , so was surprised to discover that I liked this API 2500 plug-in even better for that purpose. It's clean, clear, and present (as a bus comp should be) so it stays out of the way while controlling peaks. My favorite hardware for this some years ago was the Cranesong STC-8. This is a lot cheaper and more convenient. Check it out if you haven't already done so.

G. Balistreri

2020年11月10日

great

I like

E. Kruse

2020年11月7日

Easy to use

Ein kompakter Bus Kompressor, der einfach zu bedienen ist und für den nötigen Glue oder auch Punch sorgt. Je nachdem, wo man ihn einsetzt. Funktioniert auf dem Master oder auch auf den Einzelspuren.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Nothing compared to the original hardware

Hate it

B. Paik

2020年10月22日

It's Great !!!

It's good for mixing vocal and instrument tracks, and also bus tracks.

U. Sound

2020年10月6日

Great!!

One of the best bus compressor

H. Oliveira Marques

2020年9月14日

The faster and punchier

Just love to use it when I need a fast compressor with the right tone

A. Keuter

2020年9月6日

yes

Yes, this it

T. Mai

2020年8月29日

100 compressor in one

This compressor has so many personalities it’s amazon

慎. 山本

2020年8月17日

ナチュラルにかかる。

かなりナチュラルにかかる為全busにさしたくなる!!

P. Nortey

2020年7月18日

This is a Great 2Bus Compressor

I have wanted to get this for ever and when I finally got it, I couldn’t get enough of it

R. van Wegberg

2020年6月30日

Gotta have this one.

I did a blind test after setting a lot of compressors up as similar as possible. My girlfriend enabled and disabled randomly. Well...this one, by far.

S. Heidemann

2020年6月30日

Just fantastic!

I have actually just been starting with UAD plugins, but this is exactly the joy and sonic quality I was looking for! Great UX and UI as well.

F. Denley

2020年6月25日

One if the best comp

I would love to own the hardware
But I'll settle with the plug for now
This is a most have plug/hardware
If u run studio MUST MUST MUST

F. Denley

2020年6月25日

One if the best comp

I would love to own the hardware
But I'll settle with the plug for now
This is a most have plug/hardware
If u run studio MUST MUST MUST

N. Arouca

2020年6月24日

Tight and Punchy

This compressor is great! It has the punchy sound of the hardware and is as close as it gets to the real thing.

R. Hutcheson

2020年6月24日

Modern Aggression

So glad I bought this! It just makes everything sound modern. It's an aggressive bus comp, but it's versatile enough to be transparent if you don't drive it too hard. While most UA is based on vintage gear I feel like this is the sound of modern compression done right.

1-20 of255件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13