API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of223件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bourgiotis

2020年3月23日

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

D. Bourgiotis

2020年3月23日

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

M. Marketsmüller

2020年3月21日

Great Comp for Drums and Guitar

Great Plugin. You need some time to get to know all the functions but after that this thing is the bomb. Use it on Drums and Guitars and sometimes on the 2Bus.

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月17日

A little thin for my taste

This is the only plug inn from AUD I regret buying. It just sounds a little thin to me to be honest.. If you need a bus compressor I would suggest you to get the SSL its much more effective and thick.

J. Gutman Rodrigues

2020年3月13日

Really great!

Fantastic emulation, great sound. It really has that API warmth and aggressiveness. Perfect for Drums and Percussion busses!

m. leblanc

2020年2月29日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Great compressor!! Perfect Sound!

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, I use my software basically for guitars and drum bus, so, perfect sound and excellent results

F. Beats

2020年1月31日

Most versatile

I throw it on my drum bus and it brings everything to life. On the master bus it glues everything together.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

Perfect bus compressor

I don't know what to say.
This is so good.
Just insert it into the channel and magic will happen.
Perfect channel control and power to the sound.

J. Rosillo

2019年12月27日

Swiss Knife

Superb on drums, but also great on bass, guitars, vocals... I could use the 2500 on any track. Parallel compression makes it ever more versatile.

J. Lee

2019年12月19日

너무너무 좋아요

왜 이제서야 샀는지 싶을정도로 너무 좋네요!

M. Dall'armellina

2019年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

M. Dall'armellina

2019年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

D. Ironside

2019年12月12日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

D. Ironside

2019年12月12日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

W. Welmixpro

2019年12月11日

Awesome!!!

Awesome!!!

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Snappiest bus compressor around

This one has bite. Even when used subtly the API 2500 has a signature sound that's cracking!

M. Wahlen

2019年11月28日

Very Versatile

It is a beast on a drum buss, but also for colouring solo instruments. It sounds fantastic and provides settings for any possible situation. - from gentle compressing to heavy tone colouration and shaping

D. Warren

2019年11月5日

api 2500

hands down the closest you will get next to the real unit itself.... in comparison to waves ua plugin has a cleaner sound and slightly more high end..

M. David

2019年10月24日

Fantastic on drums

I use this bus compressor on drum. It sounds fantanstic.

1-20 of223件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12