API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. van Wegberg

2020年6月30日

Gotta have this one.

I did a blind test after setting a lot of compressors up as similar as possible. My girlfriend enabled and disabled randomly. Well...this one, by far.

S. Heidemann

2020年6月30日

Just fantastic!

I have actually just been starting with UAD plugins, but this is exactly the joy and sonic quality I was looking for! Great UX and UI as well.

F. Denley

2020年6月25日

One if the best comp

I would love to own the hardware
But I'll settle with the plug for now
This is a most have plug/hardware
If u run studio MUST MUST MUST

F. Denley

2020年6月25日

One if the best comp

I would love to own the hardware
But I'll settle with the plug for now
This is a most have plug/hardware
If u run studio MUST MUST MUST

N. Arouca

2020年6月24日

Tight and Punchy

This compressor is great! It has the punchy sound of the hardware and is as close as it gets to the real thing.

R. Hutcheson

2020年6月24日

Modern Aggression

So glad I bought this! It just makes everything sound modern. It's an aggressive bus comp, but it's versatile enough to be transparent if you don't drive it too hard. While most UA is based on vintage gear I feel like this is the sound of modern compression done right.

A. Keuter

2020年6月20日

a dream

I love the sound of the AP

T. Jensen

2020年6月18日

Snap

I've been mixing with plugins for almost 20 years, and have a an embarrassing amount of compressor plugins. The UAD API 2500 is simply the snappiest compressor plugin I've ever come across. Brilliant for transient shaping. It's my go to for snappy arpeggio synth lines and percussive sounds.

T. Reaves

2020年6月17日

Absolutely great bus compressor!!

This is a great buss compressor!! Love the way it sounds and it's extremely musical effect!

A. Tschernawin

2020年6月15日

Best for drum buss

My first choice compressor for the drum buss.

A. Bouillot

2020年6月13日

Best drum bus compressor ever

So more punch on my drum bus, thanks to UAD

j. mckinley

2020年6月12日

Api

Just like the hardware which I have in my rack , pretty nice on my drum buss and master buss

K. Tankersley

2020年4月27日

They have one of these at school

I am a student at CRAS. They have API legacy consoles we use in a few studios. I became attached to the coloration of the API consoles and punch I can get out of a 2500 buss compressor. Decided I needed the plugin. Glad I made the decision!

E. Williams

2020年4月23日

Best for parallels drum comp

My goto for parallel signal crushing

f. rigon

2020年4月17日

The centerpiece of every mix

Hands down the n.1 API emulation ever created: the Swiss army knife of every session. Essential.

R. Wynne-Griffiths

2020年4月16日

Very Good

Sounds very similar to the real thing

M. Robinson

2020年4月15日

Awesome

This was a huge step up for me coming from the legacy SSL G Bus. Highly recommend this plug, going to be a mainstay going forward. Drums or mix bus, can’t go wrong.

J. Carlson

2020年4月8日

Favorite Drum Compressor

I love this on drums.

D. Bourgiotis

2020年3月23日

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

D. Bourgiotis

2020年3月23日

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

1-20 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13