API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of280件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Studios

2021年3月31日

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

E. Theocharous

2021年3月26日

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

G. Lukács

2021年3月24日

George

The 2500 from UAD emulates its analog counterpart perfectly. However, what they cease to mention in the ad (only in small letters), that when not using Console, there is latency involved. When compressing the Drum Bus, what the 2500 is mainly used for...any form of latency is highly bothersome. I own the UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 hardware that was supposed to take CPU load off, but without console, the greatest feature of the device is unused. SHAME

Y. Caldas

2021年3月16日

A must have

I was sceptical at first about getting the UA version of the 2500, quickly after using it on a mix I realize that it does not draw short on what you expect a 2500 to do. Does it sound like the real thing? No but it gives that same sonic reference that you can count on for your records.

B. Rogers

2021年3月16日

Sticks it all together

I love multitracking everything. Guitars, vocals, synths, drums. This goes on all my buses to bring them all together and sound coherent

v. sholansky

2021年3月16日

val-u-music.com

this one doesnt need my approval
great comp!

P. Record

2021年3月14日

Pongsakon

API 2500 Bus Compressor plugin wonderful

Z. Golas

2021年1月24日

Drum Bus Magic

The best I've found outside the hardware

UADユーザー

2021年1月21日

Big attack!

Un vrai régal sur une snare, incisif sur des chants et un vrai "make up" pour un stéréo, bref un compresseur "solide" !

G. Merino

2021年1月14日

Accurate and versatile

I used the waves version which is great, but this plugin is one step above and close to the hardware. It’s fantastic, accurate, nice graphics and lot of features. You could use it for almost everything, not only for bus compression. Very versatile and realistic.

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

Superb

The 2500 is a staple and while im a bit late to getting this plugin its by far the closest to the gear out of any 2500 plugin. Just listen to the body in those transients. I remember when this was released it truly speaks for itself in the advancements UA has made over the years.

A. Ogarev

2021年1月6日

API 2500 Bus Compressor super+

API 2500 Bus Compressor plugin wonderful )))

Z. Mo

2020年12月22日

No Gimmick !!

OK the question everybody asks is : versus the Waves (witch is great by theway) BUT that said , waves is kinda vulgarous and exagerate the transient snap to mimick punch of the orginal HW : this leads to some cliky transient that are NOT here on the HW , thks to Transformers ... there come the UA one : Punch / body , without being vulgarous , and the timing is just on point , react like a HW simple as that .... MUST HAVE with the SSL G comp , the rest is bonus !!

H. Behrens

2020年12月22日

great plug!

very versatile bus compressor! replaces the SSL bus compressor in many situations and works just as fine on single channel guitars and drums. first choice!

L. Bates

2020年12月20日

API 2500 BUS COP

BUY IT USE IT GET BETTER ITS TOO GOOD FOR A PLUGIN, NICE ONE UA

J. Kynoch

2020年12月19日

Depth, Punch, Width and Clarity!

Great tool for adding amazing depth and punch to drums and the mixbus!

E. Carlsson

2020年12月17日

Great sounding

Great sounding with many options. Works great on the master bus as well as on individual tracks. It boosts quite a bit of presence which works great on some mixes, and not so well on others. But when it works, it works wonderfully.

R. Hörnfeldt

2020年12月15日

Magic bus

This is it.

A. Parker

2020年12月14日

Best Drum Comp

This is a must have if you're searching for a fast drum mix glue and transient enhancer. The parallel compression feature is very useful if you only want a hint of the API. Works great on 70' and 80's stuff, especially on real drums or hybrid combinations between drum machines and real drums.
It's also great on the master chain if you're mixing EDM.

s. junho

2020年12月14日

너무좋다 이거

최고의 플러그인이다

1-20 of280件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14