API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Tankersley

2020年4月27日

They have one of these at school

I am a student at CRAS. They have API legacy consoles we use in a few studios. I became attached to the coloration of the API consoles and punch I can get out of a 2500 buss compressor. Decided I needed the plugin. Glad I made the decision!

E. Williams

2020年4月23日

Best for parallels drum comp

My goto for parallel signal crushing

f. rigon

2020年4月17日

The centerpiece of every mix

Hands down the n.1 API emulation ever created: the Swiss army knife of every session. Essential.

R. Wynne-Griffiths

2020年4月16日

Very Good

Sounds very similar to the real thing

M. Robinson

2020年4月15日

Awesome

This was a huge step up for me coming from the legacy SSL G Bus. Highly recommend this plug, going to be a mainstay going forward. Drums or mix bus, can’t go wrong.

J. Carlson

2020年4月8日

Favorite Drum Compressor

I love this on drums.

D. Bourgiotis

2020年3月23日

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

D. Bourgiotis

2020年3月23日

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

M. Marketsmüller

2020年3月21日

Great Comp for Drums and Guitar

Great Plugin. You need some time to get to know all the functions but after that this thing is the bomb. Use it on Drums and Guitars and sometimes on the 2Bus.

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月17日

A little thin for my taste

This is the only plug inn from AUD I regret buying. It just sounds a little thin to me to be honest.. If you need a bus compressor I would suggest you to get the SSL its much more effective and thick.

J. Gutman Rodrigues

2020年3月13日

Really great!

Fantastic emulation, great sound. It really has that API warmth and aggressiveness. Perfect for Drums and Percussion busses!

m. leblanc

2020年2月29日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Great compressor!! Perfect Sound!

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, I use my software basically for guitars and drum bus, so, perfect sound and excellent results

F. Beats

2020年1月31日

Most versatile

I throw it on my drum bus and it brings everything to life. On the master bus it glues everything together.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

Perfect bus compressor

I don't know what to say.
This is so good.
Just insert it into the channel and magic will happen.
Perfect channel control and power to the sound.

J. Rosillo

2019年12月27日

Swiss Knife

Superb on drums, but also great on bass, guitars, vocals... I could use the 2500 on any track. Parallel compression makes it ever more versatile.

J. Lee

2019年12月19日

너무너무 좋아요

왜 이제서야 샀는지 싶을정도로 너무 좋네요!

M. Dall'armellina

2019年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

M. Dall'armellina

2019年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect in the drum parallel bus and in mastering chain

D. Ironside

2019年12月12日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

What can i say.....it sounds great ! . Adds just the right amount of character .The mix button is the key. Love it.

1-20 of229件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12