API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of177件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

Most favorite (next do 33609 as a counterpart)

Still my be loved and first go to Compressor.
So much charakter.
But there are drawbacks too: Copaired to the analog hardware there is quit a huge sound lack and as always on the newer UAD Plugins - limited bandwith (Mastering not suitable?)

R. Carvalho

2019年5月12日

Best API 2500

I've been using this compressor from other vendors, but after demo it, I've bought immediately. Best compressor for mix metal music ever!

D. Scheffler

2019年5月6日

Buss drum heaven!

I've been using this since the day I bought it a year ago for drum buses and I can see what all the hype is about. It gives weight and presence to my drum buss and is my go to plug in!

M. Smith

2019年4月29日

This thing is a BEAST!

I ignored the API suite for years, thinking hey it's just for Rock music, but just tested in place of the trusty SSL G Bus Comp MKII and it's a must have. I make mostly Hip Hop and R & B and it sounded so good on the master bus when demoed I had to have it. The shape and tone controls are great and it sounds more open than the SSL to me.

Might be my new fav Bus Comp

J. Jordan

2019年4月29日

Haven’t used yet...but it’s API...duh!

Tested it out in demo. The reviews made me finally pull the trigger.

p. puzdoy

2019年4月24日

Awesome

My favorite compressor

L. Callegari

2019年4月9日

magic when used gently

really shines doing some minor peak softening, very happy with this one on the master buss

M. Carrera

2019年4月9日

A must buy!

Awesome compressor, I'm loving the old style colors nice my techno kicks.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

a permanent fixture in my plugin chain

thank you so much for doing such a great job emulating this modern classic. it really does add depth to your mix just like the hardware.

R. Dent

2019年2月1日

Powerful, musical and smoothe but needs a careful hand

Not quite found the perfect setting yet but just getting started. I can feel the power in this plug in. No regrets but much tweaking to do.

P. Jonsson

2019年1月22日

Love it

Been using the hardware earlier - Now I have it in the box and love it

R. Gun

2019年1月18日

Revelation

This was the first plugin i used that made me instatly feel using analog gear.
Not always the first choice because of the colouration and special behaviour, but the smack it makes is sweet and predictable. In this case it is of no importance if it emulates the hardware perfectly or not, it simply works well. Perfect for drums.

D. Gianesello

2019年1月15日

Excellent

An excellent compressor, classic API sound...I love it!

J. Poole

2019年1月14日

It comes as a pair

The API 2500 is perfect after the API Vision Channel Strip, they are a team...

P. Jonsson

2019年1月8日

Awesome - Thrust it

Awesome simply awesome. Just try it and you'll buy it - Thrust it ;)

N. Mendez

2019年1月1日

I am Glad I Got it....

I have put it on My Master Bus and used the glue setting And teeked the volume a little to taste and it worked better than gorilla Glue..and made my Mix Come Alive.

N. Mendez

2019年1月1日

I am Glad I Got it....

I have put it on My Master Bus and used the glue setting And teeked the volume a little to taste and it worked better than gorilla Glue..and made my Mix Come Alive.

N. Mendez

2019年1月1日

I am Glad I Got it....

I have put it on My Master Bus and used the glue setting And teeked the volume a little to taste and it worked better than gorilla Glue..and made my Mix Come Alive.

N. Mendez

2019年1月1日

I am Glad I Got it....

I have put it on My Master Bus and used the glue setting And teeked the volume a little to taste and it worked better than gorilla Glue..and made my Mix Come Alive.

N. Mendez

2019年1月1日

I am Glad I Got it....

I have put it on My Master Bus and used the glue setting And teeked the volume a little to taste and it worked better than gorilla Glue..and made my Mix Come Alive.

1-20 of177件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9