UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of4492件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 225

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Litwinowicz

2022年12月14日

Super classic compressors.

Super classic compressors. They are irreplaceable in many tasks. I use them for every project and I am very satisfied. It's a pity that Silver in this set is not replaced with another plug-in, because SILVER is duplicated from the original classic bundle and now I have 2 of the same plug-ins ;)

a. maceroni

2022年12月14日

Top

The only compression plugin that makes its character felt as soon as it is put on a track

D. Beatss

2022年12月14日

Sounds very similar to the real one

The color that these plugins give to the audio files is amazing! The AE version has the best of both worlds.

m. marchewka

2022年12月14日

Smooth operator

A+.

R. Stevens

2022年12月13日

I like these but I'm tired of buying them over and over again

When I first bought my UAD-1 card in 2004, the LA2A was included in the bundle. Then they upgraded it and called the version I had "Legacy". I again had to shell out cash for the non legacy version. Then when upgraded to UAD2 system, I once again had to purchase the LA2As as my UAD1 versions were once again labelled "Legacy". So now, I upgrade one more time, until the next time I suppose.

T. Spaniel

2022年12月13日

Legendary

My absolute favorite tube preamp.
I have it as hardware and as a plug in both fantastic and with me in every production. I love the knobs and it sounds amazing.

T. Spaniel

2022年12月13日

My All time favorite Compressor

really nice coloration, easy and quick to use. My absolute favorite for vocals.
One of the best compressors out there.

J. Pizarro

2022年12月13日

Spectacular sound

At BestMixingMastering.com , we throw the LA2A on many different sounds. The LA2A will enhance any sound you throw at it; not just vocals and bass. This is a ‘must-have’ in the UAD collection, as it can take your clean digital signal and give it some mojo.

B. Warsaw

2022年12月12日

Great Emulation and a Worthy Upgrade

I had used the legacy models for a long time, and I was very happy to have jumped on the sale when I did. Super flexible, easy to use, and they sound great on nearly anything. I've quite enjoyed digging into the MEQ-5 as well for midrange boosts, and I appreciate having an output control on both models. Totally worth it.

J. Cuesta Sanchez

2022年12月11日

PRODUCTO IMPRESCINDIBLE

Lo he comprado para utilizarlo en el sistema UAD Spark, y asi aprovechar los recursos de mi pc, de esta licencia y de las que tengo, pero quiero saber si tengo que estar conectado a internet cuando trabajo en mi DAW.

M. Jarzebski

2022年12月11日

Treasure

There is nothing that can be added. It’s got all I expected. Even default mode is classy and magical. Like a dream, just close your eyes, open your ears and flow. Nothing compares to Pultec.

M. Jarzebski

2022年12月11日

All I want and need

It is good as it is. It is good with other plugins. It is a good friend from the very first moment. Tone, punch, clarity and… a tinge of old times.

D. Quevedo

2022年12月11日

Genial!

La mejor emulación del Teletronix que he escuchado!

l. sangwon

2022年12月11日

굿

굿

J. Schwabe

2022年12月10日

Eleven-Seven-Six CLC ...

... supple, soft, smart, brilliant, large, simply unsurpassed ...

L. Stewart

2022年12月10日

This is dope

This is dope

G. Sartbayev

2022年12月10日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Классный компрессор. Звук после компрессия 1176 становится просто шикарным

N. O'Donnell

2022年12月10日

Smooth!

Smooth smooth highs smooth smooth lows…another studio must have. Great on individual tracks, never leaves the mix buss.

T. BRUCE

2022年12月9日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Excellent

J. Garwood

2022年12月9日

My Favourite Analog EQ

Worth every penny. I should’ve bought this FIRST.

61-80 of4492件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 225