$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

通常価格: $599.00

$299.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of5205件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 261

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Smith

2023年12月28日

UA 1176 Collection

I have never used UAD plugins until now. Honestly learning how to properly use these plugins have helped me hear the difference between my stock plugins and other 3rd party plugins. I can just put these plugins on a source and may be close to what i am looking to achieve without doing anything. I a/b my stock plugins dialing in same gain reduction/output and in some cases there has been a 6 to 10 db difference. Stock plugins seem to work harder to get the job done and I probably would not have noticed the difference if I had not upgraded to these plugins. UAD has set the bar for me. Thanks

D. Beneke

2023年12月27日

Use it for Voice Over!

By far the best compressor/limiter for Voice Over and Audio Book Production! Smooths out those digital nasties in this type of audio work. Adds a soft fidelity to spoken word, as a trick, use it with no compression, just going through the circuits and tubes, adds an beautiful ambient halo of sorts.......

T. Kouassi

2023年12月27日

Great

It sounds amazing

L. Aguilar

2023年12月26日

Analog Warmth

I haven't experienced using the real hardware, but this plugin really gives the exact taste of what I want. So warm and smooth.

B. Baldwin

2023年12月26日

Interesting

Slightly odd layout, i appreciate the tone of this plugin so much though.

T. Hodson

2023年12月26日

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

T. Hodson

2023年12月26日

Excellent

Never used the hardware, but this a fine limiter

R. Carneiro

2023年12月26日

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

R. Carneiro

2023年12月26日

Excellent!

I've been using other 1176 plugins for years and years and all sounded good, but when I started using this one from UA it changed everything, sounds insanely awesome

D. Santanna Possera

2023年12月26日

Grandes compressores

Gostei muito dos compressores, cada qual com sua própria personalidade!

M. inku

2023年12月26日

I’m not sorry

I own many 1176 simulations and I didn’t need another one. But I just couldn’t stay away from UA…. And the price was right. All I can say, I’m not sorry. This collection moved on top of my 1176 list right away.

I. Isaacs

2023年12月26日

Love them!

I used to use 1176 emulations made by competitors, and felt that they lacked in terms of authenticity. Being Visually Impaired, I find it easier to have plugins that closely resemble the hardware in case I ever come across the real thing... and you can't get much closer than a plugin by the company that makes the hardware!

A. Ogarev

2023年12月25日

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

super+)

A. Ogarev

2023年12月25日

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

super)

A. Ogarev

2023年12月25日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

super)

J. Romero Ruiz

2023年12月25日

La mejor version

He probado varias versiones de este mítico compresor y ninguna me resultaba llamativa
Sin embargo con esta versión fue todo lo contrario, probé la demo y el mismo día lo compré, lo utilizo en todos mis proyectos.
Es un plugin que hay que tener obligatoriamente

m. candotti

2023年12月25日

Per avere un risultato tridimensionale

Per poter mettere in rilievo un registrazione analogica o dare tridimensionalità ad un VST è un prodotto da avere. Ho potuto paragonarlo ad altri prodotti equivalenti, ma questo mi da il risultato migliore...

J. Slack-Smith

2023年12月25日

Perfect for Vocals/Speech

The Fairchild 670 is my new got to compressor for speech. Try Time Constant 6.

e. pellegrino

2023年12月25日

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

e. pellegrino

2023年12月25日

Stupendo

La miglior emulazione in assoluto .

61-80 of5205件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 261