Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of2024件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 102

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Iselin

2022年5月27日

Amazing Piece of Emulation

Get your Low-End Perfect with this amazing hardware emulation! UAD nailed it as usual!

k. king

2022年5月26日

Fairchild is insane on everything

Hands Down 1 Of The Best Plugins ever.. It works on everything see for your self you will be pleased..

k. king

2022年5月26日

Fairchild is insane on everything

Hands Down 1 Of The Best Plugins ever.. It works on everything see for your self you will be pleased..

E. Shacham

2022年5月16日

nice color

The fairchild is always a colorful option. I got to test it on 2-3 trarcks.
the results are sometimes 2 aggressive.

G. Funes

2022年5月16日

Amazing!

Incredible hardware emulation. I was lucky enough to use one in a studio where I worked for several years and it's amazing how good and consistent they sound. It is used for everything, it gives a touch of magic to everything that passes through it.

J. ter Borg

2022年5月7日

Used a lot

I see many different opinions about this one, some like/hate the sound for being either transparent, or characteristic :P
I really like the 610A for adding warmth and a pleasant bass boost to just about anything.

J. ter Borg

2022年5月7日

EQing but then different

Somehow, adding more "breath" to vocals using this sounds unlike anything else. Love it.

S. Mgele

2022年4月22日

Excellent

Was sold from the Legacy, purchased the collection and use it on every mix. Love the character and simplicity of this Eq. The only thing I wish for is a combined Channel Strip like the legacy version.

R. Pulley

2022年4月17日

Sounds amazing

Compared to my previous interface, which was a highly rated one, this sounds amazing with the UA 610 in the unison position. Didn’t know my vocals could sound that good doing recording at home. Worth the switch to UA.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins, and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I wanted to have, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my fantastic Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

A. Hombach

2022年4月15日

I had to buy it, didn't want it.

This was part of the Apollo Heritage edition. I haven't tried it, because I wasn't interested in it. And because I didn't know I bought it. UA is so annoying. It lists you all of the ca. 200 plugins and you have no idea of which of them are demos and which you own. And scroll 200 plugins. Are you kidding me??? All I wanted to have, was C-Vox. The rest I cannot recommend. And I don't need the rest for what I record with my Sound Devices MixPre-3 II.

B. Kalashnikov

2022年4月4日

Excellent value

Awesome plugins

A. Quintero

2022年4月4日

a must have

legendary EQs and compressors

P. Karen

2022年3月14日

Brilliant!

Does everything it is meant to do and more!

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

So pleasing

The tone is so pleasing to the ear and easy to dial in

J. Dearness

2022年3月7日

Loving analogue recording

Another piece of the puzzle that was missing in place now.

P. Johnson

2022年3月2日

Great Update

Great Update to the Analog Classics Bundle that I've been using for almost a decade. It came with the promo bundle. I'll be using this from now on. I like have the Hi-Lo filter.

P. Johnson

2022年3月2日

Sounds good - easy to use

I've been using it on some tracks and so far I've liked it every time.

b. village

2022年2月27日

Completely totally awesome

I wish I could tell you that it sounds just like the hardware, I unfortunately do not have that type of experience. What I can tell you is you can instantiate the plugin and get a better sound without even turning any knobs. Add knob turning and it quickly becomes something on the mix bus that’s hard to do without. It really does a good job at making a mix sound complete. The tonal characteristics that come off the EPQ-1A on guitars, bass and the mix bus are mind blowing. It makes the mix closer to the sound I hear in my head when I use it.

A. Quintero

2022年2月27日

Killer compressors

Great on buses, vocals and guitars!

1-20 of2024件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 102