Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

通常価格: $999.00

$449.00

You'll Save 55%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $999.00

$449.00

You'll Save 55%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of3720件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 186

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. McVaney

2020年8月8日

Got this bundle for the blue stripe Rev A!

SO good, I use it twice in my vocal chain. True story.

C. Martin

2020年8月6日

The best La-2a plugin!!!

Love it on vocals and acoustic instruments. Thanks UA :)

C. Martínez

2020年8月3日

Unison preamps are the way to go.

Watch how it will all change from now on. UAD Unison preamps have just bridged the unimaginable gap between Analog and Digital in the best way possible. This preamps are the real proof of it. Brace yourself to not be able to record without these Unison preamps ever again. They also work great as an insert on pre-recorded tracks but the Unison just completely blows brains away.

W. Silva

2020年8月3日

Incrível

Nunca tive contato com os hardwares, porém os plugins tem uma sonoridade incrível, gera harmônicos que nunca ouvi em outro plugins de uma forma tão perfeita.. é lindo ouvir!

y. lee

2020年8月3日

Sound is very good

Low pumping i like that

V. Makhnovich

2020年8月3日

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Must have!

E. Zambrano

2020年7月29日

Dope

Love it’s low end tightness capabilities. Smooth

N. Wearne

2020年7月27日

Bloody terrific!

This is a great plugin collection and I'm finding it very hard to go past the original LA-2a. Particularly for vocals and acoustic instruments. I'm also finding that I'm not using EQ as much or at all. Just tweaking the emphasis seems to do the trick at times. Well worth it...

J. Kim

2020年7月27日

SUPERBESTTTTT!!!!!!!

This is the sound I was looking for.

D. Lee

2020年7月24日

such an amazing plug-in!

so far so great! It gives more sweetness to the sound.

D. Louisin

2020年7月22日

An essential classic !!!!

I use it on almost everything when the need arises !!!
I use it on my master bus in my template totally oriented abbey road !!!
A wonder !!!
well done the team !!!
Donat.L ( for produce in the box.fr )

D. Voetmann

2020年7月22日

A whole lotta love for a reasonable price

This bundle offers a whole bunch of vintage vibe options with some classic compressors, eq, and channel strips. They each have their own "voice" and as I'm gaining familiarity I'm figuring out how to use each of them to add just the right "color" to the recording. The Tips and Tricks from both UAD and other users have really helped to accelerate my "so what can I do with this?" learning process. Thanks for the high quality UAD!

b. koh

2020年7月22日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

I (A/B) compared this to other 1176 series made by other brands, I have to say that the UAD's out beat all of them!!! From today onward, I'm just gonna use it instead whenever i need a "1176" sound. That's it!

J. Lipton

2020年7月21日

Only one problem

This thing sounds great and is so easy to use. Only problem is avoiding the temptation to use it on everything.

When they say there are some things you can only really get from UAD, this is what they mean.

K. Ramsey

2020年7月20日

Great Emulation!

One of the best 1176 collections available.

J. Jr.

2020年7月20日

Um excelente EQ clássico

Ótimo som e muito fácil de usar!

Y. Alatrash

2020年7月20日

Super Amazing

its one of the most important Plugins that you must have Super Amazing

D. McCallum

2020年7月19日

Amazing pack and great value!!!

Picked it up on a super sale. Well worth the value for sure! Great to have in my toolbox.

M. Lopez

2020年7月19日

Smooth and Silky

I love this clean and also when I over saturate it.

s. donat

2020年7月18日

favorite drum bus compressor

my favorite drum bus compressor or maybe on the mix bus. lots of control and features. best Fairchild plug in

1-20 of3720件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 186