Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of3858件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 193

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Piper

2020年11月15日

WHY? Does it look different?

I sold 2 of my 3 E series 1176"s that i had since the 70s, because the the revised version sounded so good! Now you change the look of them! Very hard to see attack and release and the ratio is impossible! Your amazing 1176 looks like a cheap Imposter! I never had a complaint with UA, your Plugins allowed me to sell my analog gear with no regrets.

G. Funes

2020年11月13日

AMAZING EQ!!

A truly improved classic and essential for making vocals stand out in the mix. It also works for everything and improves everything, an unmissable and incredible tool.

E. Toews

2020年11月11日

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to..

the new gui sucks!!! why did you change it? You did not have to.. One star for new functions but please change the gui back!

M. Marschik

2020年11月11日

True Essentials

My go-to compressors for all kinds of use cases and the best at what they are doing. One thing I'd like to see in the future is a singular LA-2A plug-in with switchable editions. That is no necessity, but it would definitely come in handy at times and reduce folder scrolling.

L. Ruiz

2020年11月10日

suena bien

suena bien, no me gusta que tiene 1 db+ lo comprebe yo mismo con plugindoctor

J. Castañeda

2020年11月8日

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

J. Castañeda

2020年11月8日

Mind blowing !

Oh my Lord im so happy i decided to invest in UA emulations , i used this in Piano Vst , Bass and love it but on drums OMG i love it!

R. Gulian

2020年11月5日

Drums and Everything

Oh I need another compressor plugin like a...but yeah I needed this one. Just fire up Hugo Nicolson's one and only preset, "For Everything" and go from there.

j. moondeuk

2020年11月4日

best 0g best

King of comp

Really impressed with these, they give drums such a punch!

J. Kim

2020年11月1日

좋아좋아 !

좋아좋아 ! 넘나좋은것

A. Cleark

2020年10月31日

I was using the legacy version and.....wow

I was hesitant to buy the 2A collection so I just made do with the legacy version. I demo’d the collection and it literally blew me away. I bought it 20 minutes later. This is a must for vocals.

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

The best of the best!

I've been in love with the 610 preamp series for a long time and these two plugins are definitely the real thing, even though they're virtual, you can't literally hear no difference between the outboard gear and these plugins. Highly recommended!

S. Morales

2020年10月25日

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

S. Morales

2020年10月25日

Fairchild

I love this plugin. I demo'ed it, on my beats, for Master buss and drum buss and vocals. Had to have it .... !

c. niculescu

2020年10月23日

A classic for a reason

So many options out there, yet the 1176 is still one of my most used compressors.

M. Gajko

2020年10月22日

Analog power

LA-2A leveler Collection is a great pack of colour compression that made me stop missing my analog hardware. Great job UAD!

A. Leopold

2020年10月21日

Ok, I admit it was worth it!

I hemmed and hawed about upgrading about upgrading because, truth be told, I find the legacy to sound totally good. Buuuut I decided I had to do it, and not spend my money on something more shiny and novel, because I had to know that I was using THE BEST available effects on my mixes and not selling myself and my artists short just bc I"m a cheapo. All said and done, satellite and software included, I still spent less then I would have for 1 stereo piece of hardware of the same caliber. And it really does sound great, especially the 670. I've been putting it on my 2buss, with oxford inflator after it and pultec pro LEGACY in front of it, and finding everything just sounds way more finished, and all the parameters are there if I need them, though I haven't even been adjusting them much. The 610-A blows the 610-B away, and while it is high DSP, so I'm just using one, for lead vocal, and it just makes it sound like it was recorded way better. It's basically a 1 knob unit (the big one) and everything else is just a helper. I was skeptical, but I'm happy with it. The LA-2 (not 2a) also sounds wicked just as a circuit, I haven't actually used it as a limiter yet, but it's gone on the bass or keys for a few songs already. Hey UAD, i know the hardware didn't have a compression circuit, but could you make a hybrid in the future?? because the knee on the limiter is so absolute, it sounds great on a track with a given level, but does not work when the dynamic jumps around. (so use one of the 2A's, right? yeah i get it. the 2A's are great for sure, better sounding than the legacy, though tbh i don't like that they crackle when you hit em too hard. maybe the real one does that, great, still the real one never existed in a floating point system, did it? it would be cool if you could give it a headroom knob like you did on the fairchild.) The 1176's are fine, this is the only unit where the UAD is not the best I've ever heard, Slate is. BUT the Slate ones don't give a dual mono option, so I still use these versions a lot and I am happy with them. Could use a blend knob though. The Pultec sounds great, the newer ones are great for foreground voices, though I still prefer the Legacy version on the bus because it's smoother, and just as a convenience it does have 2 units in 1 GUI. All in all, I'm really glad I have this bundle now, in the past month of so since I got it, I have been shopping for new gear WAYYYY less, like a lifelong itch, i've finally scratched. This is probably the best sounding audio bundle that currently exists analog or digital.

r. wills

2020年10月18日

Fairchild

The legacy version gave me a taste but previewing the full version really shows off what it can do , the upgrade is worth it

H. Spiodic

2020年10月17日

Must have!

I put it on almost everything but what this does to the vocals is amazing! Try it! you’ll love it!

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

1-20 of3858件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 193