Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

通常価格: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of4057件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 203

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Renard

2021年6月11日

Classic EQ Love

Always handy to have one of those Pultec in your rack! Here UA come with a plugin version that sounds amazing! So close to my hardware one!

D. Long

2021年6月11日

True to form

I have checked the shoot outs with the other emulations out there and the UA plugin versions sounds more authentic. A cut above the rest. Now that I've purchased it I have not gone back to the other versions that I possess.

R. Pelletier

2021年6月11日

R.DePaul

Excellent plugin , je l'adore sur la voix .

D. Bazzani

2021年6月11日

The best so far.

I have several 1176 emulations and this is the best I've found until now.

A. ELAMRATI

2021年6月4日

Excellent on everything you can imagine

gives a sweet touch to your track (vocals, guitar or piano & even the drum bus)

G. Merino

2021年6月2日

Excellent!

Great plugin! A must to have in your arsenal for individual tracks. Lot of control and possibilities with the different versions that gives more options and flavors.

G. Merino

2021年6月2日

Warmth & character!

Excellent plugin! It has lot of character, you add nice color and some harmonics when pushing hard. Very useful additional features like sc filter and mix knob, that makes it more versatile than the original hardware. I use it a lot on individual tracks, buses and sometimes entire mixes too.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Gold

just like hardware

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Best for almost everything

love all the LA-2A

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Nice Tool

come along with my x6, nice sounding preamp.

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Great EQ

Nice and simple to use

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Great Sound

love it!

J. Harmes

2021年5月23日

Yes, I love it

This is essential collection. So happy to have it. Thx for the free update also.

T. Simpson

2021年5月21日

Treat it Like Franks Red Hot!

Put it on Everything! Compared to other digital emulations of the LA-2A, the UA version is in a league of its own. The price is a bit higher but the difference in sound quality is extremely noticeable.

C. Eric

2021年5月19日

Great !

All the fully modeled Pultecs! Slowly adding to the legacy classics that came with Apollo Twin X. This was the 1st key purchase to get Pultec everywhere.

R. Perez

2021年5月19日

Tube EQ

I've been using the original plugin for a long time (legacy) and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm not one to use these kinds of EQ.. I prefer graphic EQs with a visual, but those EQs don't have a personality/character, they just do surgical work.

The Pultec EQ is the only "colorful" EQ I've used that actually sounds great to me. This is my goto EQ for sweetening vocals or adding some natural sounding bass boost.

This updated version sounds better for sure and the LPF HPF included is an awesome bonus. Great job UA

M. Kristofic

2021年5月16日

Best compressor for vocals

I have a few of the UAD compressor plugins -- most of the most popular ones -- and, to me, the Fairchild compressors sound the most natural on vocals. So much so, that even though I owed the legacy version, I purchased the full version.

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Legeng sound

For all tracks, and sound material, simple the best!!, brilliant!!

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Legend sound!!

I’m fall in love of this preamp!!

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Best dynamics

Incredible sound!!, love them!!

1-20 of4057件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 203