Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

$999.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of3547件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 178

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Frost

2020年2月26日

A lot better than other versions I have.

I had always heard just putting a Pultec on a track, you could hear a difference without ever turning a knob. Well that never happened for me until now.
I have a Pultec version from 2 other vendors, was not impressed. Then I bought an Arrow, and the Pultec that came with it was so much better, I actually did hear a difference just putting it on a track.
So after that I demoed the Pultec Legacy pack, yes what a difference. A must have.
Another must have easy to use plugin is the Oxide Tape.

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Great sound

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

F. Modesto

2020年2月17日

Classic and up to date!

Simply the best eq curves and tones

P. Samaties

2020年2月15日

Awesome sound - dońt sleep on it

As close as it gets to the hardware - using it on all my mixes

J. Salomone

2020年2月12日

Excelentes emulaciones si estás en busca de color y carácter.

Muy contento con la compra, los 1176 y los la2a nuevos suenan increíbles y dan una sensación de ese sonido característico que se busca al comprimir con simulaciones de equipos reales. Si bien las versiones actualizadas puede que no sean increíblemente superiores a las legacy (también de un alto nivel), en el caso del Pultec si puedo sentir en los agudos y en los medios una mayor naturalidad y apertura del sonido, más nítida y no tan artificial. Donde más puedo sentir la mejora es en mis favoritos del paquete: el Fairchild y el preamplificador 610A que dan un color realmente distintivo a la hora de usarlos. También es cierto que consumen considerablemente más DSP.

En conclusión puedo decir que teniendo una buena grabación del audio, usar estos complementos hacen una diferencia sonora al resto de los emulaciones que tenía anteriormente.

m. leblanc

2020年2月8日

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

2020年2月7日

UA 610

Sounds great!

e. nolte

2020年2月3日

LA-2A

I've been using all 3, and I like them all. They add such a dimension to whatever you use them on, especially vocals. I am grateful for the presets. They save a lot of time in the search for the the sound.

D. Johnson

2020年2月3日

I put this $h!t on Everything!!

Once you understand how it works you will use it on everything!!!

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

I can't mix without LA-2A

Use for vocals and strings.
It's very easy to use and works perfectly.
It's great for vocals, and you can control the strings perfectly with simple controls.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

These Put The EQ In EQ

What more can be said , you need an eq just use a Pultec.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Great plugins

Great plugins, great presets out of the box. Its almost hard to screw something up.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

R. Maynard

2020年1月24日

Fantastic Stuff

Having never used UA's plugins before I came in with a little doubt they would be as good as the "real thing" (you know rack mount). But after pulling them up, all I can say is, Blowin Away. You guys are awesome.

A. Phillips

2020年1月23日

What Hardware?

In this day and age I am not sure why you would want a rack full of equipment sucking up precious resources. I can get what I need out of these plug-ins and then some. Great Job!

G. Herrera

2020年1月17日

Default

The presets are really kewl, and have certain implementations for specific instruments and wow they all sound super sweet, but when I slap it on drum bus in default, It just has a mojo that Is so great, then on bass guitar its silly good, love the 3 different versions you get too, very glad I grabbed this..

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Very good!!!

Very very good!!!!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

2020年1月14日

Classic!

My favorite EQ

1-20 of3547件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 178