Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Manuaba

2019年6月12日

Supacool

Love the result from ATR, give me sweet saturation n tape feel so real

s. coar

2019年5月28日

Wow!

I was expecting this plugin to sound good but it is downright transformative. So many options, so many very cool sounds, and that’s just the presets. Once you start tweaking the eargasms really start in earnest.

J. OBrien

2019年5月19日

One Of my favorite plugins

I use this plugin on almost every track I mix. It’s super versatile and can make almost anything sound better especially on a mix/master bus. Amazing job by everyone involved in creating this. I have a bunch of other tape emulations but this is by far my favorite one. If you are thinking about buying it you should you won’t regret it.

R. Carvalho

2019年5月12日

Best Tape emulator

With no doubt, Ampex is the best tape emulator on the market. Put it in your mix buss and you will never let it out.

UADユーザー

2019年5月11日

Ampex ART-102

Just makes the difference to a 2 bus or Master track.

UADユーザー

2019年4月24日

Everything they say it is

I read on the forums how this was a game changing plugin...it is! Throw it on at the end of your master and watch it suddenly warm up and glue together. I can’t do without it now.

J. Calverley

2019年4月17日

Give your too clear digital audio character

Expensive but worth every nickle my nizzle. Nothing else quite like it. One thing I learned though is that it outputs a "dirty" type noise when on a track so you may see some slight meter dancing when nothing is playing. But when my vocals were too bright and clear this calmed it all down to a pleasant level. Kind of like when coloring video, you record high quality digital video but you don't want that "home video" look, you want that film look, so you color it to taste. This is that for audio.

J. Blake

2019年4月14日

Excellent for rounding things out and glueing the mix together.

I absolutely love this plugin! By far the best tape emulation I’ve ever heard. Can’t recommend enough!

A. Hernandez

2019年4月5日

Ampex®

excellent , Shine on you crazy diamond

J. Alexander

2019年4月4日

Wow! Best Tape on the market in software form

I use this on every one of my masters since getting it, and also use it on bass, kick, drums, vocals... It is AMAZING!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Love the sound

Another must have for me.

P. Calabria

2019年3月21日

Incredible !!

A true magic touch for your Mix !! I must say that I am impressed with how "all" colors your whole mix! We need to study it a bit to make the most of every resource, but at the beginning, you can use the presets as a great starting point! Buy it now !!

D. Formula

2019年3月16日

Remarkable Recreation

I’d heard about and read a number of very positive reviews of the Ampex ATR-102.
BUT, until you use it yourself on either the mix buss or on bass, kit, vocals, you can’t and don’t realise just what UAD has achieved here.
I’ve just run a set of jazz, piano trio mixes through the Ampex - the mixes just open out particularly the higher mids, whilst the kit and double bass lock together beautifully.
A Remarkable Recreation

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Fighissimo!

Da una bella pasta alle vostre tracce.. un po pesante ma merita!

A. Hume

2019年1月24日

I Thought Tape Emulation Was Crap... Until I Got This Plugin

So detailed and sounds incredibly good on everything. It's no contest compared to other companies' tape plugins, due to the high level of customization offered and sonic capabilities of the ATR-102. To put it further in perspective, I thought tape emulation was a scam until I listened to the demo of this. I bought it within a day of using it.
From high quality tape sizzle to outright tape distortion, this plugin can do it all. The included presets are always my starting point but you can easily adjust the bias, hiss, crosstalk, etc.

M. Aitken

2019年1月20日

Yes it totally helps!

Not much to say because there isn't much to this plugin. Throw it on at the very end and it slightly warms and butters your sound. I use it on solo classical guitar recordings. It's the perfect finishing touch. Didn't care for the Studer for my purposes. This is the one. Preset: Soul Dressing!

J. Lee

2019年1月17日

Always wanted one

After I used this plug in as a demo last August i guess.
I've Been wanted to have one and waited till year end sale.
And No Clue to worth wait and payment.
I usually use at the drum bus to have certain hi frequency pop up and some kind of more bouncy effects.
One of the best

t. srina

2019年1月16日

best

very good

M. Maisonneuve

2019年1月16日

Just Perfect !

With this plug-in the sound is always very good. I like the final result. I use it for my dums bus, guitar bus, on my vocal too (with the tape delay). Ideal for the mix and the mastering. The preset are also very useful.

J. Cole

2019年1月14日

I didn't think it was possible...

I didn't think we would ever see the day where a plugin could be employed in place of real linear magnetic media. Turns out this sweet little number has been available for sometime. I'm glad I finally gave it a whirl! The plugin sounds just like the ATR-102's I heard back in the 90s. Every mix I do gets printed through this beauty using the 456 formula and the 1/2" head stack. Reminds of that massive tone and dynamic range heard on Robbie Robertson's first solo album. 5 stars!

21-40 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34