Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of116件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hall

2020年11月9日

Great, solid sound

I'm loving this plugin. The bas fits in the mix nicely. Tight solid and full sounding P-bass through this plugin.

J. Slavin

2020年11月7日

Nice

My bass player insisted I get this, he loves it, that’s the real goal for me,if you love the sound you’ll play better n he does wi this

J. Plichta

2020年11月2日

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

2020年10月30日

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

D. Murray

2020年10月15日

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

K. Han

2020年7月14日

Don’t need real one~!!!

Plug, find tone and listen record, Here is the most stable bass sound~!!

C. Vazquez

2020年6月3日

Great amp modeling!

You can always count on UAD to create a great amp model! It sounds and feels like a real amp!

B. Liguori

2020年5月12日

Better than the real thing

I still don’t believe how amazing its recording through an amp plugin which sounds like the the real thing, with zero latency, with all the best emulations in the chain and directly to the daw. Its so fast and easy that its better than recording a real amp. You cant set your perfect chain and it will never change along the recording process and you will have the final sound, already processed in the mix as well for monitoring in the recording stage.

s. donat

2020年5月1日

sound like a real amp

sound and feel like a real amp and very usefull for recording

UADユーザー

2019年12月26日

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

T. Rin

2019年9月15日

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

P. Bonney

2019年8月10日

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

R. FLOWERS

2019年7月3日

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

L. Sanders

2019年2月13日

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

2019年1月15日

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

J. Poole

2019年1月6日

I have never liked amp sims...

...until I heard this bad boy. Whether you use it as a plugin or an emulator, you can't go wrong with this one. UAD nailed it. Try the demo

B. Atrokhov

2018年12月15日

Cool!

I have an original one, it seems and don’t need it anymore. It has great sound and saves my time.

A. Araujo Cunha

2018年12月14日

Wonderfull

This is a must have piece of software, the bass get much more audible and smooth, this really worth, I can highly recommend this to anyone. Easy to use and has a clean sound as a final product. Good job UAD.

C. Carr

2018年7月21日

A lot of options

I use an Avalon U5 to capture my bass DI. Great signal and this SVT3 helps finish it off. A lot of the presets aren't very good, but there is a lot of flexibility in this plugin to dial in your settings.
I also have an SVT450 in the studio. While this is the best emulation I've used does not deliver the same body as the real one.

1-20 of116件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6