Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of110件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Vazquez

2020年6月3日

Great amp modeling!

You can always count on UAD to create a great amp model! It sounds and feels like a real amp!

B. Liguori

2020年5月12日

Better than the real thing

I still don’t believe how amazing its recording through an amp plugin which sounds like the the real thing, with zero latency, with all the best emulations in the chain and directly to the daw. Its so fast and easy that its better than recording a real amp. You cant set your perfect chain and it will never change along the recording process and you will have the final sound, already processed in the mix as well for monitoring in the recording stage.

s. donat

2020年5月1日

sound like a real amp

sound and feel like a real amp and very usefull for recording

UADユーザー

2019年12月26日

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

T. Rin

2019年9月15日

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

P. Bonney

2019年8月10日

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

R. FLOWERS

2019年7月3日

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

L. Sanders

2019年2月13日

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

2019年1月15日

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

J. Poole

2019年1月6日

I have never liked amp sims...

...until I heard this bad boy. Whether you use it as a plugin or an emulator, you can't go wrong with this one. UAD nailed it. Try the demo

B. Atrokhov

2018年12月15日

Cool!

I have an original one, it seems and don’t need it anymore. It has great sound and saves my time.

A. Araujo Cunha

2018年12月14日

Wonderfull

This is a must have piece of software, the bass get much more audible and smooth, this really worth, I can highly recommend this to anyone. Easy to use and has a clean sound as a final product. Good job UAD.

C. Carr

2018年7月21日

A lot of options

I use an Avalon U5 to capture my bass DI. Great signal and this SVT3 helps finish it off. A lot of the presets aren't very good, but there is a lot of flexibility in this plugin to dial in your settings.
I also have an SVT450 in the studio. While this is the best emulation I've used does not deliver the same body as the real one.

M. Pesaresi

2018年7月13日

Great!

I use often a Kemper for recording bass guitar but I needed something else. Great sound, thanks so much!

M. Pesaresi

2018年7月13日

Great!

I often record bass guitar through a Kemper but I needed something else. This plugin helps me a lot. Thanks! Great sound!

K. Meyer

2018年6月17日

My new Bass Standard

I tried out this STV-3 pro Plugin in the demo period without high expectations, as I own numerous bass amp plug-in's and I was allways satisfied with the results. Soon I excepted that I have to spend another amount as this plug-in has the special something that I do not want to miss anymore. great!

L. Maillot

2018年6月12日

Great bass amp!

The only bass amp sim I use since I tried it. This amp gives me the best bass sound I've ever had from a DI recording. Give it a try and hear for yourself.

S. Grimm

2018年5月21日

Easy to use and fat sounding

I don't have an original Ampeg Amp for a comparison, but the plugin sounds very sweet. You can easily dial in any type of sound you want, and it is hard to mess it up. It almost sounds good in every situation. A must have for solid bass.

J. Phillips

2018年5月2日

Awesome

I actually own this amp and it has been a work horse for me. I used the UA and was very happy on how great it was. Good job UA!

1-20 of110件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6