UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

881-900 of943件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 45
  6. 46
  7. 47
  8. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lawson

2014年6月7日

Tune me

This thing is supa handy when pluging straight in to tools. Slip a dsp trim in front and tune away. Looks cool to boot.

Yezza

A. Guillen

2014年6月2日

afinador

genial muy muy util !!! es bonito escuchar una toma con las guitarras bien afinadas

P. Macino

2014年5月29日

Easy Review.

So Simple, So Good. So Convenient. Always in my Console. No brainer for the pennies.

J. Fjerstad

2014年5月22日

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I have to say, this tuner sucked, i think the meter is all over the place, the free tuner in logic x is way better in fact , so i know brainworks are making some good native plugins but on the uad platform im wery dissapointed with this tuner and some others from bx, not all, and i mean this is a tuner, how hard can it be to make a really good software tuner, and whye do a tuner using this mutch power when it dont deliver at all , im suprised uad is is willing to use a bad plugin on they uad brand, i really do not recomend this, we are used to top plugins from uad and when a tuner is released many of us think it must be good sins it uses a good deal of power, not true in many cases sadly, i still love UAD and will continue to do so :)

R. Macmullen

2014年5月18日

ON SCREEN TUNER PERFECTION

THANKS AGAIN UAD, THIS IS A FINE ON LINE TUNING TOOL VERY ACCURATE AND ON SCREEN FOR IMMEDIATE TUNING REFINEMENTS
WELL PRICED LOOKS GOOD MOST PRACTICAL
BEST REGARDS
RALPH MACMULLEN

J. Hunter

2014年5月15日

Great plug for all

It's not the most awesome thing to talk about. But it's cool to have the ability to put the plug on all channels.

J. Gay

2014年5月15日

DSP heavy, jumpy.

Uses a lot of DSP for a tuner. Very jumpy. Does better if you change to the slow response, but still not my fav. Only got so I could have a tuner in Apollo Console while tracking guitars.

S. Masoner

2014年5月13日

Brainworx bx_tuner is exactly what it should be

I am impressed, worked better than I expected. Does exactly what a tuner should do. I read that some people thought is was too slow, I did not have that issue, was as fast as my PitchBlack.
Accurate, easy to read, nice options, good tuner.

V. Tedeschi

2014年5月12日

Bx Tuner: life made easy!

Simple tool, super changes in your life as a musician. Impressed by the precision of it!

K. Tracy

2014年5月10日

Easy Tuning

This is a simple plugin which does a simple job, and does it well.

D. Cherednichenko

2014年4月29日

Good stuff

Excelent tuner. Easy to work. Nice design and simple to use

D. Oastler

2014年4月24日

Nice Tuner

I was in need of a digital tuner and this fit the bill perfectly

S. Casamento

2014年4月22日

A great tuner

BX has a really nice and accurate tuner here. great to be able to put on all my guitar sessions to keep me tuned!

Nice job UAD.

F. González

2014年4月16日

en estereo no funciona

buenas tarde en una pista en estéreo no funciona, y este plugin no es cromatic

C. Cumming

2014年4月14日

Brainworx needs minor surgery

The plugin is ok, but it jumps around a lot when compared with my boss chromatic tuning pedal and some of the other tuning plugins I've used. I'm not comfortable with it yet to rely on it. Hopefully it can be tweaked to become a bit more user friendly so I can rely on it all the time, it would cut out having to take a tuning pedal for external sessions.That being said, it's very cheap, which is a plus.

N. Sagar-house

2014年4月13日

BX Tuner

Simple but very helpful.

I would have liked to have a reference tone as sometimes quicker to tune by ear and saves me from setting up virtual instruments.

Like the idea of changing the hz although could have more experimental frequencies such as 432hz, Pythagorean and Fibonacci.

Despite the negatives it has been an essential tool for me and happy to have bought it.

P. Gharapetian

2014年4月8日

nice little tuner

Not a bad little tuner but i would like more tuning options such as 432hz as A instead of choosing between 438hz and 442hz.

F. Cadela

2014年4月8日

Normal

Nice plugin, save time .................................

A. Machin

2014年4月7日

It works but needs sensitivity adjustment

It works. I feel the tuner needs to hold the notes longer. I run a compressor in front to make the notes last longer. Seems like something they could adjust in the plug so it responds to lower level signals.

B. Jester

2014年4月2日

Handy Tool

I don't use it much but it's nice to have in the chain to check guitars as the parts are going down. Also when the guitar player forgets his tuner or needs a quick reference.

881-900 of943件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 43
  4. 44
  5. 45
  6. 46
  7. 47
  8. 48