Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of820件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Tikhonov

2020年11月15日

but why?

It works great, but what a hell i can't just buy it?

A. Reverberi

2020年11月14日

Impeccable

I was gonna get by with the Legacy version, but once I demoed this one it was night and day.

G. Hall

2020年11月9日

Great, solid sound

I'm loving this plugin. The bas fits in the mix nicely. Tight solid and full sounding P-bass through this plugin.

J. Slavin

2020年11月7日

Nice

My bass player insisted I get this, he loves it, that’s the real goal for me,if you love the sound you’ll play better n he does wi this

J. Monstad

2020年11月5日

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

sounds very nice

j. lelea

2020年11月4日

Excellent digital bass amp for DI recording.

This was the warmest sounding digital bass amp I’ve ever tried. I like the simple interface more than the SVT-3 Pro, but it was a really tough decision because that one sounds awesome too. Buy both if you can, but this one just felt more right to me—I’ll probably get at least one or two more UAD bass amps.

B. Chisholm

2020年11月3日

get your shit together with this lol

please! xo

F. Trentini

2020年11月3日

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

F. Trentini

2020年11月3日

Very good

I own a couple of Ampeg amps (SVT & Portaflex) so I know exactly what the "real deal" sounds like. This beautiful plugin reproduces that tone and vibe with great accuracy. Well done.

J. Plichta

2020年11月2日

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

2020年10月30日

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

D. Murray

2020年10月15日

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

S. Daunt

2020年10月15日

Best Bass Amp Plugin so far

Of all the bass amp sims this one feels the best to me. Warm fat and clear. The fx rack add ons are useful too.

P. Schilperoort

2020年10月11日

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

E. Jegu

2020年10月10日

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Good quality and useful :)

E. Jegu

2020年10月10日

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Great amp !

r. sveinungsen

2020年9月23日

tight and solid

we use this amp mainly for recording bass. It has a solid and natural sound.... nice...

A. Reverberi

2020年9月19日

Solid

Solid and very versatile, another great Brainworx amp sim

D. Lane

2020年9月16日

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

J. Slavin

2020年9月16日

Nice

As usual a great product, I’ve never used a bass amp before, but the reason I like it, is how it lets a bass sit much easier in a mix

1-20 of820件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41