Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$209.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of768件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Great bundle, game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong ;-)

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Powerful, as expected!

Amazing sound, as you can expect from UAD & Ampeg. Thanks for this !

C. Serrano Minnemann

2020年7月1日

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

C. Serrano Minnemann

2020年7月1日

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

R. Whiting

2020年6月28日

Exceeded my expectations

I was doubtful about this purchase but after hearing the B-15N on a UA Recording and Mixing with Paul on Youtube, I decided to give it a shot and glad I did. The B-15N is great for songs were you require a bass that's well rounded and smooth such as a ballad or mid tempo track. The SVT-3 does a good job of recreating the hardware version. Where it excels is in the variety of cabinet/ microphone choices, along with noise gate and filter. These additions save time on dialing in a sound as you create a preset and pull it up at a moments notice. I have not used the SVT-3 for long so not sure how much grit I can get out of it yet. The SVT-VR head is diverse and when combined with an 1176 can offer grit and punch.

J. Walsh

2020年6月25日

YES!

This plug-in gives the balls to what has been missing in my what I used to be happy enough with bass tracks- this covers all any bass might need. Thank You again!

R. Whiting

2020年6月18日

When you can't mic up a cabinet

Decided to step up from the Ampeg classic which came with my Apollo Quad and glad I did. The extra functions of choosing between channels, cabs and mics are worth having and add to the versatility. It needed a little help, so by adding a 1176 compressor after helped make this Ampeg punchy and exciting.

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

Save yourself time, money and effort with this plugin

Don't bother re amping. This also won't break down. You won't have a sore back from moving it. No weird hum or hiss. I had an SVT 5 years back and tracking with this is superior in every way.

UADユーザー

2020年6月17日

it's ok

not a fan.

b. village

2020年6月13日

Killer

Covers everything

G. Teekens

2020年6月11日

Great sound!

Great sounding Ampeg! No need for my Sansamp anymore.

M. Karges

2020年6月9日

"What Distortion is That?!"

I bought this plug in a while ago and it never fails to impress me. I have a YouTube channel where I post bass related videos, and I just got another comment, "How do you get your bass tone??" It was for The Clash's song "Should I Stay or Should I Go," which Paul Simonon uses a distortion tone, and this plug nails it. In fact I've gotten tons of comments specifically about how I get my tone on the videos. So I tell them, BUY IT! - UAD B-15N plug. Thanks UAD for making me sound good.

N. Snowden

2020年6月8日

Just what I needed!

I have been trying many different ways to record bass for an album I am working on and have tried many amp models from many companies... There is something about these amp models that just sounds like the real thing. Having the ability to record this great sound on the way in and not have to do much after is so good! Every engineer will tell you the better you have your sound going into a DAW the less that needs to be done during the mixing process. I do recommend this bundle to anyone that wants a fat bass tone that sounds as if you mic'ed a bass cab with a 3000 dollar mic.

C. Vazquez

2020年6月3日

Great amp modeling!

You can always count on UAD to create a great amp model! It sounds and feels like a real amp!

C. Park

2020年5月22日

Good Sound!

This is 'must have' plug in

G. Waddington

2020年5月19日

Oh Yeah

Been playing bass for over 50 years, been up and down with all the fads de jour and I always end up back at a Jazz with flats and a Precision with heavy flats -- 0760M if you know those. This amp was MADE for that sound !! I usually mix 2 tracks -- DI and amp, but sometimes even a third with another amp. VERY happy me :)

K. Andersen

2020年5月17日

Wonderful!

Got rid of the Kemper I was using for bass and needed a replacement. This fit the bill perfectly!

S. Hendrickson

2020年5月17日

Ya..it's that good!

I've been doing bass tracks from my home studio for years now. Always got a great tone, always made the client happy. Why fix it if it's not broken right? Anyway, upgraded to an Apollo interface and it opened a whole new world of plugins. Saw the B-15N plugin. I've read about it,heard good things about it, but why add another plugin to a chain that's already solid. So for the heck of it I downloaded the trial and just clicked on a preset. Well after a few seconds I used my favourite swear word and knew that I couldn't go back. The tone was amazing, it was the sound I've been searching for and it was right there in a preset without having to futz around to find it. It truly was a game changer. I've used it on a few sessions (things have slowed down a bit with Covid) and the results have been amazing. Such great bass tones, tight, every classic tone imaginable plus an unlimited amount of new tones to play with. This is the first plugin in my signal chain now and I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. When you try it, you'll get it.

1-20 of768件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39