Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月9日

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

s. mohsen

2020年1月5日

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

V. Ivanov

2020年1月4日

Best Ampeg simulations you could find!

I recently fulfilled my kid dream to play the bass (I'm originally a drummer) and demoed the Ampeg bass amps in comparison to all other simulations on the market. Hands down UAD beat them all up! Also a great learning to tool for setting bass tone. 5 * from me!

M. Parlett

2020年1月1日

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

2020年1月1日

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

2019年12月29日

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

UADユーザー

2019年12月26日

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

S. Alekseev

2019年12月24日

Best bass amp emulations!

It feels like you're playing real hardware! Indispensable in any style of music! 5 points!

H. Mendez

2019年12月22日

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

H. Mendez

2019年12月22日

Awesom

These are a must for any kind of music, Thanks

M. Finger

2019年12月22日

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

2019年12月8日

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

M. Brascich

2019年12月5日

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

H. Lemke

2019年11月27日

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年11月20日

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

2019年11月19日

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

2019年11月17日

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

2019年11月7日

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

H. Kang

2019年11月2日

What a beast!

When I mix DI-recorded Basses, they always lag some attitude. There are a lot of bass amp simulations out there but this has the right amount of bite that I need. I gives you some distortion and mid frequencies to stand out in the mix. Great tool!

1-20 of711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36