Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Bates

2021年11月4日

awesome plugin

been looking at it for yrs and finally it makes tracking a bit easier in the cans)))) great value

S. Göddel

2021年10月21日

???

So many uad plugins and no standalone version of a simple tuner?

R. Giannetto

2021年10月14日

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

d. castree

2021年10月13日

mr c

wtf

P. Miller

2021年9月30日

Brainworx bx_tuner

I’ll join the chorus of dissappointed UA owners that firstly, this is not available for free and secondly not even available to purchase as a stand-a-lone plugin!
Bad choice whoever thought this is acceptable treatment of customers.

A. Mullen

2021年9月20日

Lots of basses … covered

The variety here is fantastic. Well worth it to cover different sounds and styles.

B. Sweeney

2021年8月21日

Solid

Sounds great and very much like the real thing. Totally solid and totally worth it. Sounds awesome with guitar as well.

R. Clark

2021年8月1日

I came here for a standalone tuner...

...and found these reviews from people saying exactly the same thing! It's so obvious! Please give us a tuner plugin you can use within console! Then I don't have to open my DAW or plug in my pedal board to practice playing bass!

D. Garrido

2021年7月28日

Amazing!

Really solid!

A. Hathot

2021年7月26日

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

D. Mostoller

2021年7月17日

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

C. Mayr

2021年7月16日

Pure Growl

This is the Plugin with this really growl for my Preci and Jazz Bass. Go for it !

G. Washburn

2021年7月11日

Please make this available as a standalone purchase

Please make this available as a standalone purchase. How could a company as advance as UAD not have one available as its own plugin without purchasing an entire bundle?

UADユーザー

2021年6月30日

Went to try and buy this...

until I found out I couldnt.
Probably for the best as I prefer my Ableton tuner.
Too much DSP consumption too as others mentioned below.

H. Boss

2021年6月27日

cmon...

make it free already

C. Bruce

2021年6月21日

Great

I’m not much for plugin amps but this one I use regularly. I’ve found I’m not the only one who likes it. My teacher at Berklee prefers it himself too.

I. Beck

2021年6月17日

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

I. Michele

2021年6月11日

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

2021年6月9日

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

2021年6月6日

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

1-20 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45