Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of935件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bremus

2022年5月18日

Great Sound, totally with it

The B-15N does not disappoint, it is surprisingly flexible because of the cabinet and signal chain options . And it even sounds really great on guitars, you can easily create lo fi and garage sounds with a certain charme to it.

D. Schmid

2022年5月15日

Make available

Nobody at UAD marketing seems to read there. Why not making it available. Tie it to force buying an amp bundle is ridiculous. I use it in demo to tune, kick and analog bass synths. It worked.

UADユーザー

2022年5月13日

Not free... ridiculous

I don't buy a guitar amp bundle as a bass player to get this. Poor, very poor!

A. Thoma

2022年5月11日

WTF

THIS ISNT FREE?! ABSOLUTE DOG SHIT THAT UAD MAKES U BUY A BUNDLE FOR THIS

A. Morningstar

2022年5月4日

Brutal

Ridiculous that this is not free, but also that a tuner is not available for purchase.

B. Cuomo

2022年4月26日

Need an Amp???

This is still pretty new to me, but first impressions are really good. So far I've used it on a bass recorded direct and on two guitar parts sent to me by a friend for a song I'm producing. His guitars were recorded with distortion, but I was lacking the body I wanted. Ran them through the Ampeg and the difference was amazing.Suddenly I had "room" and depth on the guitars. The bass was just as dramatic. I'm going to be using this a lot! Check it out!!

A. Donoghue

2022年4月25日

Perfect combination with my Pbass

I was surprised how much of a difference using this plugin made to my bass sound. Perfect for achieving that authentic 60s sound.

H. Glover

2022年4月21日

Why no tuner

Now this isn't even available. How is there no tuner in UAD???

F. Peña Karvonen

2022年4月11日

Make it free

Come on UAD... make it free or have a tuner included in the console. It's year 2022 already...

J. Arvidsson

2022年4月4日

Why not offer this as a separate plugin?

A real hassle to need to go to either a separate hardware tuner or open another tuner in the DAW, which makes my Twin along with the Console 1/Fader not being that very tightly integrated tracking solution it could be.

Would willingly pay the price for one Engl amp to get this, but having to buy the full package, why??

R. Bernard

2022年3月24日

This Plug In Amp Takes Care of Business!!!

The search for my preferred Bass tone has now come to an end! I have a real Ampeg SVT-3 Pro amp and I immediately put it up for sale once I used the virtual Universal Audio Plug in. Plenty of thump and I am just so impressed with the tone. I am a big fan of Alice In Chain's Mike Inez and I have always coveted his live tone on such songs as "Would?" I started auditioning the presets with the UA Plug in and Boom! There it was! Perfect Mike Inez tone! Great purchase at a great price too! I hope I find more gems in the UA plug in offering! Thanks a bunch!!!!

K. Schmuck

2022年3月16日

Sounds like playing a real Ampeg Amp

The sound is really great. I wanted to sell my bass. I changed my mind, after I played my Sandberg Fredless through that amp simulation. I fell like standing in front of my amp I had in th '80. I compared it to the other simpulation I have from NI and IK, but hey sucked in comparison. Later in the mix, unfortunalely, there was not so much of a difference. But still, it feels better and closer.

A. Pearson

2022年2月18日

More short-sighted UA pricing

Of course I need a built-in tuner. Of course it should be included - like a Thunderbolt III cable - with the interfaces.

G. Balistreri

2022年2月14日

real sound

ottimo acquisto, buon prodotto

J. Davis

2022年2月13日

Best bass amp ever in the history of ever

Not wanting to overstate it, but I love this plug in. I always wanted a real one, but this as close as you can get, and I have no storage issues.
Thanks again UAD

T. Wehrmann

2022年2月6日

Best Bass Amp Simulation i know so far

just sounds great and authentic!

T. Jux

2022年2月3日

Go to plug-in

for great low end highly recommended by Marc Daniel Nelson

F. San Filippo

2022年1月25日

Awesome

I had everything in here but the SVT-3 already because, well, Ampeg. Was able to upgrade to the full bundle cheap, and, yeah! SVT-3 es le bim, as Inspector Clousseau would say.

J. Szeszel

2022年1月23日

Very nice amp

Perfect for bass and more..

G. Aksoy

2022年1月19日

Wow

On unison slot, on the way in…. Wow sooo good…

1-20 of935件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47