AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

161-180 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Jaffe

2017年7月31日

<3

My lifeblood.

E. Sokolowski

2017年7月27日

Nothing Quite Like It!

This plugin is so unique compared to what else is out there, its instantly vibey, dark, ethereal. Recommended on guitars and vocals especially but with its almost plate-like quality it can be useful on anything.

M. A

2017年7月19日

All about that box

Yes

M. A

2017年7月14日

Now i know what LOVE AT FIRST HEAR is about

I am in love , with a reverb box

B. Krueger

2017年7月4日

Great for deep reverbs

This plug in works great for dark reverb sounds. You can get a great spring wash with this.

L. Vermeir

2017年6月26日

smooth, dark and very musical reverb

I like this one a lot! Not a reverb to use on all genres or tracks, but when you're looking fore a smooth, colorful, lush and analog sounding reverb, this is the one...

M. Diaz Velez

2017年6月20日

Ground control to Major Tom...

The space´s sound, the spatiality that you can create with this AKG reverb, exceed any expectation. You can use this reverb as a traditional spring reverb or... use it as incredible creative instrument for create ethereal mixes and sound images.

J. Alvim

2017年6月15日

Akg bx 20

Thank you, UA, for another great plugin!

A. Macedo

2017年6月5日

Very Nice!

Just used this plug-in for a mix and it was amazing. It's very fat and authentic. The low-end is full of character. I've been using the EMT 140 and this is great one as well. Congratulations UA Team!

D. Hainsworth

2017年5月26日

Rich, Complex, and ...

The sound is so rich, complex, and beautiful. Love it. Use it everyday.

B. Tochilin

2017年5月24日

Sounds good but decay is way too long

Sounds good but decay is way too long. You either have to run a upward compressor sidechained on the effects buss or any other type of - sustain plugin to remove the reverb tail. Good plugin but come on you could have added extra features to gate the tail or something else to shorten the reverb time.

L. Pauselli

2017年5月18日

AKG BX 20

Warm and beautyful reverb!

J. Fisher

2017年5月8日

Simple and Perfect

I love simple reverbs, and that is exactly what this is. I wish I would have gotten this a long time ago.

J. Järvelä

2017年4月26日

Like a wind of a spring

This plugin is like a wind of a spring on my recordings of this spring.

M. Maroulakos

2017年4月15日

yes please!

Fantastic reverb with a ton of flexibility. This one packs some serious punch.

K. Sluiter

2017年4月14日

super useful!

This plug in is so useful for mixing! Similarly to your plate plug in, the reverb tail blends perfectly into the mix. Just as I remember the O.G. unit. Well done!

a. kamal

2017年4月14日

Get one!!!!No matter what!!!!!

Just do it!!!You will not regret it.Impeccable for anything vocal, guitar,solo horns,snares,OVERHEADS!!!!!!!

a. kamal

2017年4月14日

Fingerlickin good

I own quite a few Reverbs,Lexicon,Eventide,etc... as Hardware and have the 224 in both versions.Up to this day I was a die hard Lexicon 224 fanatic. Right now I am producing a jazz trumpet player for Enja Records and with the BX20 Reverb I am exactly where I want to be....(Miles "Sketches of Spain"). I am stupefied by the fantastic quality of this Reverb. I jealously want to be the only one to have it....But,HIGHLY REcOMMENDED!!!!

S. Hyvärinen

2017年4月13日

Spring it on!

It´s not just a spring reverb. It´s also summer,autumn and winter reverb. Makes everything shine. Magnificent!

m. herbert

2017年4月13日

Springy

If I may paraphrase that greatest of War Poets, Baldrick....

Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing
Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing
Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing
Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing Boing.................................... Boing

Springy! :D

161-180 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 19