AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Overall Rating

61-80 of343件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. King

2019年1月15日

Had the hardware, this is better

Sounds as good as real thing but with option to save settings and a few extras

i. breslau

2019年1月9日

Isaac at omega recording studios

We have the original hardware BX 20 here at omega so I felt compelled to buy this lol. I am extremely pleased with this version of the plug in. I love the way it sits under the vocals without being transparent. Sounds very close to the real BX 20. Nice job UAD!!!!!!!!

D. St.Blaine

2019年1月9日

Gorgeous if not terribly versatile

Fabulous, deep ambience with more actual controls than any hardware spring I ever used. Having a host of other digital reverbs it doesn’t bother me that it isn’t particularly versatile. It’s a “best of breed” box. It doesn’t try to be anything other than a spring verb. If you need deep enveloping reverb get this but don’t expect it to be your only verb unless you’re into down tempo dream pop. :)

P. Jonsson

2019年1月8日

MAGIC

FOR GUITARS, DRUMS, VOCALS,,,

P. Jonsson

2019年1月8日

MAGIC

FOR GUITARS, DRUMS, VOCALS,,,

A. Spraggon

2018年12月21日

Beautiful Spring Reverb

I've heard a bunch of spring reverbs and they all have their charm but this one is what I'd call a top shelf spring. It has a real classiness about it like a single malt whiskey.

B. Tamko

2018年12月16日

One the best UAD-pugins I've ever bought.

A tail of this reverb is amazing. Just try.

B. Maharjan

2018年12月14日

Awesome plugin

Best reverb ever i had

J. Moore

2018年12月14日

More please sir!

Wow, this thing is the biz, sounds amazing!

O. Morris

2018年12月14日

AKG BX 20 REVERB

lush sounding reverb i start out with a preset as a starting point and then craft my sound. This plug in is a swiss army knife of reverbs

D. Blackett

2018年12月13日

Rich and dark

My favourite reverb plugin. The way it catches on the right harmonics and beds in the track is beautiful

D. Blackett

2018年12月13日

Rich and dark

My favourite reverb plugin. The way it catches on the right harmonics and beds in the track is beautiful

M. Kourilov

2018年12月13日

Great Unique Reverb AKG bx 20

Well... what can I say? One of the must have reverbs. Beautiful, smooth, really helps to keep the vocals sit nice in a mix. To be ownest it just saved my arse with the latest track that I worked on. The singer wasn’t as good as I wish her to be so I just add that reverb and it smooths all the issues with her singing. Bravo UA

N. Ben Shabat

2018年12月11日

sounds very good! but.

hard to hear the springs and the shortest delay time is very long so it's hard to fit that into a mix

M. Ottavi

2018年12月9日

Beautiful reverb

Epic reverb !!! It’s amazing to play with it and explore the settings . The sound of it is awesome !

D. Fleming

2018年12月7日

Beautiful reverb

Sounds great on guitars and synths. My favourite reverb is the EMT 140 but this is a close second!

L. REBOLA

2018年11月13日

Great reverb

Unique character and los of settings.

T. Peters

2018年11月13日

Just Amazing.

I bought this to track some washy guitars in real time with my Apollo.

I think it might be the best sounding reverb I've ever heard in the box.

Its quite sensitive to input levels but so detailed its unreal. Not for everything but if you track live instruments its the one!

A. Avelin

2018年9月19日

Lush

It's amazing! Still my favorite reverb almost a year after purchase!

A. Araujo Cunha

2018年9月18日

Amazing Reverb

This is one of the most gorgeous reverb I have used, so smooth, but remember to use it carefully otherwise your mix will suck.

61-80 of343件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 18