UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of429件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

I have the Hardware LA-610 and this emulation is SPOT ON!

Great pre-amp and EQ! I've been using my LA-610 for years and this software re-creation blows me away how EXACT it is when sounding like the real thing! Love recording into this thing and now that I have the Plug in, I am not limited by just my 1 piece of hardware. Great front end for almost any mic!!!

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

perfect

sounds great

A. Kharkov

2019年3月31日

UA 610 - Excellent emulation!!!

I like so much! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

D. Bazzani

2019年3月26日

Excellent!

In my still short search for the best plugins, the UA 610B is one of the best things I've found. Clear, warm, a lot of controls, it makes sound voices and acoustic guitars a lot better, and I need less eq after that. Great one.

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Must Have

I own the hardware version of this, and the plug-in is just as beautiful sounding as the hardware. Great Job UA.

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

Tube gorgeousness.

This mic pre sounds fantastic, so thick warm and lush. It’s not just great for adding detail to a “period/retro” mix, it brings so much life, vibe and depth to programmed material and soft synths.

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Molto figo

Colora il giusto e suona bene!

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Just Awesome!

I put this on my master bus, and the mix just jumped to life. I am going to have to go back and remix all my stuff. Fantastic plugin!

J. Torres

2019年2月13日

Perfect Addition to the fleet

This plugin is just amazing. It's great as a unison plugin for vocals if you want some smooth warmth. Also great for electric guitars. This thing is just a beast. You can also get some bite out of it as well. If you are nervous about it, just demo it first. I'm sure you will buy it the same day you demo it though.

f. ceballos

2019年2月13日

Uad 610 tube preamp

I like so much!!! Always sound so good on any track! Perfect!.

p. salziger

2019年2月6日

Kick in the A..

I tried with my jmp-1 marshall and a TS-9, what a great sound, turning knobs real act and seems something. I am very happy to begin a new recording era with UAD soft & hardware.Thanks Mr UAD!

D. Watts

2019年2月3日

simple yet effective

I like the EQ ok. can't really comment on the unison pre side of it. Not my first choice of call but it does the job when called upon.

J. Scalia

2019年1月22日

Great tube sound.

It really does make a difference. I love to use this when I’m recording a vocal that needs that classic up close sound.
Love these pres.

A. Kirakosyan

2019年1月22日

Perfect preamp.

Perfect preamp.

M. G.

2019年1月18日

BUENOS

Tenía el A y ahora el B. Bundle que para mi opinión, hay que tener en el Arsenal.

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年12月19日

Top class color

It improves almost any source I throw at it.

e. mullano

2018年12月19日

UA610 B - Ottimo

Il 610 B lo trovo ottimo su tracce di sinth per dare più colore nelle frequenze alte, si comporta bene anche sui vocal per dare corposità alla traccia.

D. Gunderman

2018年12月18日

So tasty. Sounds you could eat.

Real good sounding plugin. I'm no pro for sure but my ears are not too shabby at finding some great sounds tracking with this in the Unison slot. Glad I decided to put some money into an Apollo interface and try out UA technology. Makes me sound better than I thought I ever could. I've had decent stuff before but I do love this new step into the digital realm. Good stuff UA.

UADユーザー

2018年12月4日

Zadowolony

Miałem darmowy 610 b. Kupiłem 610 a
I powiem że brzmi dużo lepiej. Jest ciepły i naturalny. Polecam. Śmiało kupujcie 610 A

81-100 of429件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 22