UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of429件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Hayes

2020年8月24日

UA 610 TUBE PREAMP AWESOME

THIS PROGRAM IS VERY INNOVATIVE. I USE IT AVIDLY ON A DAILY BASIS.IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR HOME STUDIOS. I TOTALLY TRANSFORM MY SOUND IN MANY WAYS

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Great great great

Great to tracking, great for mixing, even for mastering.

M. Pribble

2020年8月24日

So warm!

Rich vocal warmth!

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

enjoying the Apollo headroom

i have more time in with the 610B at the moment....it's super warm, warmest of the tube pres i have...the natural circuit roll off, up top, is a little low; but nothing that can't be flattened out to one's liking with the circuits EQ options....you can just pick it up, and dial it in, and the added brilliance just glows with warmth....one of the real deal jems that came with my apollo..

C. Martínez

2020年8月3日

Unison preamps are the way to go.

Watch how it will all change from now on. UAD Unison preamps have just bridged the unimaginable gap between Analog and Digital in the best way possible. This preamps are the real proof of it. Brace yourself to not be able to record without these Unison preamps ever again. They also work great as an insert on pre-recorded tracks but the Unison just completely blows brains away.

W. Silva

2020年8月3日

Incrível

Nunca tive contato com os hardwares, porém os plugins tem uma sonoridade incrível, gera harmônicos que nunca ouvi em outro plugins de uma forma tão perfeita.. é lindo ouvir!

E. Zambrano

2020年7月29日

Dope

Love it’s low end tightness capabilities. Smooth

M. Kerner

2020年7月7日

Must have plug-ins

Having preamp and compressor in Universal Audio gear and using it on every single track I was surprised this plugs sound great after recording through familiar stuff. It really gave me new colors in sound.

B. Alemany Nigh

2020年6月29日

Amazing on vocals!

I use the 610-B pre amp on most of my vocals now a days. I own several other pre amps from UA and I can honestly say, this one has been my favorite so far! Highly recommend.

R. Hutcheson

2020年6月24日

Want some 60s sizzle? 610A is your pre!

Any time I can't get that overdrive I'm looking for, I'll reach for the 610A and crank it. Nothing else fizzes like this. Works especially well if you're looking to fry a rock n roll vocal. Sometimes if I cant get a spring reverb to behave, I'll throw a cleaner reverb through this and fry the reverb. It's like instant 60's goodness, feels like Motown.

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

Virtually the same as the hardware

I had the hardware of this and after a few days of deliberating between shootouts, I brought it back. There isn't a distinguishable difference, so I saved the money and bought more plugins. The EQ Is really nice, also although it is great to saturate tracks make sure you don't overdo it.

I. Reisch

2020年6月13日

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

So far i've only tried the dark coloured B on soft synths, i love the EQ function to dial back some unnatural sounding harshness and to bring in some extra bottom end.
It's a beautiful plug in.

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

Vibe City

Population 610. The EQ is magic.

I. Inkilä

2020年6月2日

It's great

The 610-a is my go to for adding some saturation on synths. Smooth sound but be mindful not to over do it on vocals.

K. Kaunan

2020年5月30日

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

K. Kaunan

2020年5月30日

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

G. Merino

2020年5月16日

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

A. Ferfecky

2020年4月14日

UA 610 - sound of old school pre

The way this plugin saturate anything it touches is amazing. So easy to find that sweet spot.

m. leblanc

2020年2月8日

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

2020年2月7日

UA 610

Sounds great!

21-40 of429件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22