UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1041-1060 of1158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 51
  4. 52
  5. 53
  6. 54
  7. 55
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Haskell

2012年7月30日

I never had the pleasure of using one of the original units, so I can't give a good comparison. Having said that, this plugin makes the audio you push through it sound really nice. Nothing you do with it sounds bad - just different flavors of great. Highly recommended!

B. Tyson

2012年7月29日

My name is Bryan Tyson. I have been a dedicated user of UA plugins for several years now. In that time I have helped make 7 Gold and 2 Platinum records. These plugins are the best I have ever heard. I just updated to the new 1176 rev and I must say it is the most magical plug in I own because it sounds so much like hardware. The sound level has been raised at www.deep-productions.com due to UAD. I'd never choose anything else to mix with. The new 1176 is a landmark in VST technology.

N. Scarola

2012年7月25日

Fantastic compressors, like the real thing. Good job. Thank you Universal Audio.

M. Prikryl

2012年7月25日

1176 collection is extremely "analog" and the sound results are immediately superb. In combination with good mics and pres you can easily achieve even in home recording environment the "real stuff" sound.

C. Birkmann

2012年7月24日

Definitely an improvement compared to the old version.

J. Ka

2012年7月23日

1176 Classic very very good plugin.... I like.......

M. Voumvaki

2012年7月19日

This one sounds sooo much better now!Also comes in 3 flavors,what's not to like?Lookin forward for the new versions of LA2A,Fairchild and Cambridge possibly.

M. Butler

2012年7月18日

Here you go, short and sweet. I've used the new upgrade of the Classic Limiters only briefly, but the improvement was obvious. The original package 1176 to me, colored the sound in a way I didn't prefer, much like plugging a mic into a Fender guitar amp, the frequencies highlighted were unwelcome, unless you want to sound like you've plugged your mic into a Fender guitar amp. The 1176AE is a completely different experience. The vocal was now seated perfectly within the track, maintaining focus, without adding any sharp edges. My song demo now resembled a well mastered CD instead of a demo littered with distracting peaks and transients. I can't imagine working without the AE now.THIS is why I chose UAD, pro sound made affordable, or almost.

M. Olsen

2012年7月15日

The only problem I am having with the 1176 Rev A is that it has rendered every other compressor I know and love obsolete (including other UAD compressors). I don't know what sort of alchemy is going on at Universal Audio, but this THING has a SOUL! I can tell you, with absolute confidence, this is my desert island compressor.

A. Theunissen

2012年7月15日

The sound great! Much better than the first 1176 plugin. And it has more sound possibilities because the all sound amazingly different. Do try these plugins!

J. Trammell

2012年7月14日

Once again UA continues to raise the bar when it comes to quality. These compressor's sound AMAZING!!! 5 STARS*****

D. Koch

2012年7月12日

This is the real deal now. I liked the old 1176 already and used in all of my productions until now, but this Collection tops it up - big time! The "silver" for the classic old-school crunch, the normal "blacky" for vocals and everything and finally the long awaited AE Version in super "Slo" mode for drums! love it! Thanks!

David Koch - DeWalta

G. Starr

2012年7月7日

The legand continues. I have tried several 1176 emus from TC powecore's 24/7, Sonars PC, IK and even the UAD original. UAD was always a cut abouve the others. The new collection is the finest 1176 emus in existance today IMO

L. Graber

2012年7月7日

I am a long time UAD user, from back when it was still a Mackie card. I also own some hardware from UA including a 2-610, LA610, and a 1176ln. I recently traded my UAD1 card in for a UAD2 solo to add to my existing UAD2 duo. I got a $50 coupon and decided, what the heck, I will get the 1176 Classic Limiter Plugin Collection because I use and love the original so much. Honestly, I was not expecting too much, but wow, I am blown away at how much better these plugins sound than the original 1176ln plugin. They react much more like the hardware unit. Also, these are not the same plugin with different graphics. Each one has a unique character. For me, the Rev A for drums, the Rev E for bass guitar, and the AE for vocals. Worth the upgrade.

H. Loew

2012年7月6日

The AE-Version has an excellent sound beyond every compressor i own until now and way ahead the initial 1176LN plug-in. Great job!

T. Correia

2012年7月2日

Amazing sound! fat, and can be dirty as i want... but natural...

T. Cardenas

2012年6月25日

Well what can i say but "Unbelievable Awesome Sound". Just the right tools for tracking or mixing, for me the 1176 is my go to on vocal tracking and the 1176AE for mixing on vocals for presence and clarity with very small touch on the input gain (just slap it on).

J. Lenstra

2012年6月22日

Absolutely stunning. A must have for all who are serious about analogue sound.
I've worked for many years with the real 1176, and the UAD plugin makes me remember those days.
Pumping, exciting.......
5 out of 5 stars says it all.

P. Rovetto

2012年6月22日

Excellent!
Sounds great, and the variations between the 76, LN and AE are great!
Highly Recommended!

S. Johannsen

2012年6月19日

Sounds great!!! The presets are really helpful to find a good starting point for each instrument on your songs.

1041-1060 of1158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 51
  4. 52
  5. 53
  6. 54
  7. 55
  8. ...
  9. 58