UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

861-880 of1104件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Lifschey

2013年6月14日

These sound amazing, but again I'm only give two stars:

After years and years, we STILL can't see the values as we change settings for vintage-style plug-ins like this, and we also can't ENTER IN the values as we need to.

Why hold on to a completely useless part of the past, guys? It's maddening, and I won't be buying any more UA products until this changes. There are other options out there. There are so many times in my professional work that I need to lower things by a specific amount, and to enter in specific amounts. I can't with UA like I can with almost all of my other plugins. So, I'm done with UA until this changes.

E. Balabanov

2013年6月12日

Amazing!

Excellent implementation! The sound is just amazing!

H. Engstrom

2013年6月10日

1176 classics

To sum it up, absolutely amazing. I didn't expect such spot on identical performances to the originals as these beauties turned out to deliver. Through the years I've worked with all the hardware models included, and even though I will continue to do so, the plugin versions have made as big footprint on my work as their hardware siblings did some years ago. Truly classic stuff and if you haven't tried them out yet, do so. Highly recommended and should be top of list for any studio. Priceless stuff UA, well done and keep amaze me with your products!

H. Hulshof

2013年6月7日

Happy owner!

I am really happy with the new 1176 collection. They are way more powerful than the earlier versions of the 1176 Plug-ins. They even add more colour. This collection comes in three different flavours with his own character. I use them almost on any bus and it get things perfectly in the mix. It’s very close to the original 1176. I think it’s the best 1176 plug on the market. Must have for any UAD owner.

W. Wei

2013年6月6日

I used the best compression!

What a miracle to make my drums sound incredible issue, I really was a bit overwhelmed! I love this plugin, very! !

H. Ataka

2013年6月6日

I can't believe it.

I am surprised at the truth to be able to reproduce this density in plug in.

L. Schlegel

2013年5月28日

Fat sounds. The real deal.

Could not be happier with the sound of this collection. A MUST HAVE for UAD owners.

M. Walker

2013年5月18日

A must have. Really !

Brilliant ! They smash drums up like the real thing no nasty digital distortion overtones. Each one has slightly different characteristics just find the one that suits what your doing best. They seem weightier than the original plug-in ( which i was more than happy with ) and more responsive. Can't recommend them enough, Very very pleased.

J. Valentovich

2013年5月10日

1176 Classic limiter Plug-in collection

Being a home studio and having access to this equipment is great makes getting great recordings easier. Presets by Pros give you a good starting point to dial in your sound .Have tried on vox to guitar and make everything sound fantastic another great Plug-in

N. Afflitto

2013年5月2日

Great but....

I wanted to love them more. I have a lot of experience with the real thing, and after reading some of the glowing reviews on these, I was expecting to be blown away. That's not to say that they aren't some of the best comp plugs I have, but it's not close to my real 1176 like some say. There is something about the grit and depth that I get on a real one that this just one falls slightly short of. Like I said, it's still an amazing plugin that I use all the time, but I can't give it 5 stars.

T. Taylor

2013年4月28日

As close as it gets

I've had three top engineers come in and tell me that they could not tell the difference between the hardare and this plugin. I'd say that's as close as it gets!

J. Toth

2013年4月18日

Great Sound But Lack Modern Plugin Features

These plugins sound great. They are without a doubt the most realistic software emulations of analog hardware compressors I've ever heard. However, like all UAD plugins, they really slow down my workflow in Pro Tools because they can be a bit tricky to set up with a mouse alone. Not being allowed to enter numeric values on the pots, no undo button, and no easy switching between the three models can really make it difficult to compare different settings. Being able to punch in a number on the pots and a feature to allow switching between the 3 different models with a click of a mouse would be welcome additions.

E. Önbayraktar

2013年4月15日

uad powered plugins

All these UAD plugins are exactly what i've been looking for.. thanx for your great effort in producing all of these technology.:)

Y. Kawahara

2013年4月15日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection Plug-In is very nice Plug-In. I think this will get the change of good sound.

M. Tierney

2013年4月15日

1176 Classic Collection

The three 1176s that this bundle brings are all noticeably better than the 1176 that comes with the UAD device. They're all very different from each other. Having all three is well worth it, and I find myself reaching for a different one in different situations; they're all fantastic.

W. Kennedy

2013年4月11日

Great Emulation of a Classic

The 1176 Collection is great. Very precise and just as quick as the originals. Keep 'em coming UA!

J. Miller

2013年4月10日

A game changer...

Best sounding compressor plugin. Period...........

T. Karim

2013年4月10日

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

I like the 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection great sound and very analog sounding work very wheel in vocal and snare you can try the demo .

F. Grzegorz

2013年4月9日

super

Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!

T. Woundy

2013年4月8日

OK, now I get it.....

I have never had the luxury of using a real 1176 and have only played with a few 1176-like plug-ins but not a true emulation as several vendors claim to have. I recently upgraded to an Apollo Quad from a much simpler interface, and this was my chance to really put an 1176 plug to use. I started with the older 1176 plugs that came with the Apollo and I liked them, easy to get something you want. I jumped on the 1176 collection and was completely blown away. As a newbie I was not really sure I'd appreciate the differences between the different models. All I can say is, to all those kind folks that teach the craft of music engineering who swear by the 1176 as the desert island compressor, thanks, now I get it.

861-880 of1104件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 42
  4. 43
  5. 44
  6. 45
  7. 46
  8. ...
  9. 56