1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

961-980 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Mccloskey

2012年5月21日

really nice- much more 'color' than the 1st version. Grabs a little faster too, if desired. The new pre-sets are good jumping off points, although usually a little extreme for my purposes. Easy to find one that's close and tweak from there.

T. Feilner

2012年5月21日

The new 1176 compressor´s are my absolute favorites. I use them in every mixing process....I LOVE THEM...GET IT AND BE HAPPY... ;-)

D. Ticotin

2012年5月18日

this is as close as i've ever heard to actual 1176 tonality and response. A little miffed that u don't get a discount if you already bought the original 1176 uad plug as that one was not very good.

T. Zink

2012年5月17日

Fantastic sounding plugins, though a bit of a luxury purchase since the original 1176 sounds so good. These updates/new versions add a bit more dimensionality and a sort of realism that's difficult to pinpoint. It's nice to have 3 models to choose from, and the "slo" setting as well as the 2:1 are great tools to have for certain instruments.

G. Piazza

2012年5月17日

First of all, when I started using my first UAD card, my mixes improved dramatically, soudning more rich and 'analog. I was particularly fond of the 1176LN, LA2a and Neve 33609.
I have also consistently asked for improvements with the plugins in the UA surveys.
When the new 1176 package came out, I was enthusiastic; I immediately demo'd it and found that the combination of the input transformer modelling and variety of program dependancies, as well as different nuances (read 'grit') made for an incredible pallette of sound options. Needless to say, I purchased the plugin pack straightaway and haven't looked back. It's great that the 'original 1176LN is still there for cleaner jobs.
5+!!!
Can't wait for a Fairchild update!

A. Moschini

2012年5月17日

Just to say: great plugin!!! I was waiting for a new emulation by UA of the 1176. Done!
And with the choice of 3 different units! Thanks!

S. Adams

2012年5月16日

Just got to say that the 1176 classic collection is simply stunning, The 1176 on the UAD-1 was great you couldn't make it sound bad, With these new versions they seem to be more true to the original hardware units.

Also the price is a steel for these 3 plugins, Well done Universal Audio keep them comming. :-)

V. Stewart

2012年5月16日

I've been buying products from UAD for several years now, and I've always been very happy with the products but by far this is one of the best plug-in emulations the company has put out to date (IMHO). The flexibility of the 1176 was already enough to make it a "go to" plug-in in my arsenal, but with the new additions of the AE my mixes are evolving to new levels!

Thanks again guys!

Stay creative

Vaughn "Furious" Stewart of Furious Labs Productions
Okinawa Japan

R. Fantini

2012年5月15日

It's friggin' awesome! No, really! Now update the LA-2A and Fairchild please!

D. Cacciarru

2012年5月15日

i like the old 1176 emulations, this plugin are very good

P. Thurian

2012年5月15日

Was soll ich sagen: gutes wurde noch besser. Wenn ich nicht analoge Takes machen müsste( Vocal, Git ,Bass ect.)könnte ich mein UA 2-1176 verkaufen. Der Sound der 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection ist so ECHT. Besser geht nicht. Glaubt mir.

D. Glover

2012年5月15日

Incredibly realistic in behavior and looks! Great user interface, this is the real deal! Only give it a 4 because it is not sitting in my rack.

R. Edwards

2012年5月14日

I have always owned the UA 1176 LN original, since I got my first UAD-1. It was my favorite compressor, imparting a sound that improved whatever I put through it. I also own a hardware version, a Rev E that serves as half of my favorite input channel, along with an Avalon M5. So I was skeptical when UA wanted me to buy the software version again...'re-modeled.'

But, because I love the 1176 so much, I decided to go for it. I reasoned that it must be a large improvement, for them to spend a bunch of time and money on redevelopment, and expect those who already own it to shell out more money to own it again.

So I did. Know what? It was worth it. All I can say is "Wow." Even when the track sounds great, this plug improves it.

G. Maga

2012年5月14日

Honestly, I don't even know what i'm doing here, it just sounds good!

I call a preset, play with it a bit while checking the gain reduction until it sounds right and the track pops up in the mix with that specific sizzle on the hi's and that subtle drive which makes it loud enough without hogging room in the mix.

Now I can't imagine how snares, guitars and vocals would sound without them in my mixes. I'm pretty sure after I will have the knowledge on which one is good for what it will sound even better. Big ups!

Are there any guitar amp emulations coming out soon?

D. Furrer

2012年5月14日

It really DOES sound better!!
But I don't expect anything less from UA :)

E. Cremonesi

2012年5月13日

This new versions of the 1176 are simply amazing!
Absolutely more realistic than the old ones...

D. Powers

2012年5月11日

coul d not use it. since I am still in snow leaopard and PT 8.1..

ONce I am done scoring the 2012 Billboard awards,.. whihc airs net week I will upgrade yo Protools 10


then I can use the new plug i bought

thanks devin


www.devinpowers.com

O. Berglund

2012年5月11日

Such an awesome collection, and actually nothing like the old 1176 emulations. These really breath analogue, smell analogue and has a drive that will make your mixes flow. I havn't tried the AE on the mix bus yet though, but i'm sure it will sound really nice from my experience this far. They are used on every single song I make from now on.

D. Oreskovic

2012年5月10日

I've had a chance to work with urei 1176 hardware unit and as far as i remember this is the closest plugin simulation i've ever heard..not only the compression but the character and color..Great job UA!!!

M. Cillari

2012年5月9日

Absolutely fabulous. These three guys are the perfect addition to the standard 1176 version. Now, it's time for some dirt. Some of my old instance were replaced with the new ones, but some I kept in it. So, now you can choose between a clean, dirty and extra dirty character. ;-)
I love all of them.
(now I'm waiting for a new LA2A...)

961-980 of1040件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. 52