UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

961-980 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Schneider

2013年2月15日

another 1176

when I demoed the collection i didn't think I would need another 1176 emulation, but yes, I do need it! Love the regular UAD 1176 but this on really is another step forward. Real analogue feel with a lot of dirt.

R. Elliott

2013年2月13日

Amazing and versatile.

Each unit has their own character and color. I really love how versatile they are as well. You get very subtle compression to super aggressive compression with no artifacts as far as my ears can tell. I've used these compressor plugins on everything, and I mean everything. Once again, you guys have knocked it out of the park.

J. Barry

2013年2月12日

If there's a better compressor than the 1176N (ae) I've not heard it.

I love this set. It's true it uses more GPU power than the original set, but it's totally worth it. The AE version alone will take your tracks to the next level. It's one of those goto, use on every track, I can't believe I actually OWN this, plugins. Most compressors are subtle, but the LN (AE) has such a distinctive sound even untrained ears hear it. I can't mix without this set.

M. Burch

2013年2月9日

Different characteristics

I was happy with the 1176 revisions that came with my Apollo but was happy about buying the additional versions. These really add a different character to your sound and can compress is ways that do other comp can.

Heck, just even running them if the "off" mode will still add a wonderful character to your sound!!

E. Gorski

2013年2月8日

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

E. Gorski

2013年2月8日

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

E. Gorski

2013年2月8日

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

E. Gorski

2013年2月8日

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

J. Paoletti

2013年2月7日

I can walk again!

I can walk again!

Can't wait to see what else happens when they upgrade LA2 and Pultec!!

D. Hayes

2013年2月6日

1176 limiter plug-in collection

Very impressed with these set of plug ins!!!!! They sound great and with 3 different types you can cover a lot of bases. Thank you UAD! Keep up the good work.

D. Hayes

2013年2月6日

1176 limiter plug-in collection

Very impressed with these set of plug ins!!!!! They sound great and with 3 different types you can cover a lot of bases. Thank you UAD! Keep up the good work.

D. Hayes

2013年2月6日

1176 limiter plug-in collection

Very impressed with these set of plug ins!!!!! They sound great and with 3 different types you can cover a lot of bases. Thank you UAD! Keep up the good work.

M. Duchesne

2013年2月6日

Classic Compressors

I got these with my new Apollo purchase and lucky they were 150.00, very very nice sounding and versatile. These and the Lexicon and Neve 88RS is an excellent deal this month...

T. Stockwell

2013年2月3日

Simply Fantastic

My real Rev E 1176 went out just as I was going to mix. Lucky for me, we had just added a UAD Octo to the studio, and the 1176 Classic Limiter Plug was on trial. We replaced the Rev E with a Classic Collection Rev E and never looked back - it was that good. After getting the mix dialed in, we decided to play around a little bit with the Rev A ... AMAZING.

The HW is still in Universals hands getting resuscitated, but we've not stopped moving forward using the Classic Limiter Collection.

I'm excited for the LA-2A Collection and dream of a newly reworked LA-3A Collection.

Great Plug-In Collection - definitely a life-saver!

J. Melvin

2013年2月3日

Vocal Perfection

At my studio we mostly do hip hop and with inexperienced artist they tend to be really dynamic. these compressors make everything so smooth without over compressing ive never heard a real 1176 but when i do i hope they sound exactly like these

H. Zwarts

2013年2月3日

Best 1176 software emulation

Best sounding software compressors I have ever used.

Like the original hardware modules it's sounding amazing. I compared it with other 1176 emulations but as expected from UAD this is without any doubt the best.
It's simple and effective. Perfect on vocals and bas sounds but I don't like it on most of the string and keys sounds.

If you searching for the classic 1176 sound but can't pay the hardware this is a the best choice to make.

Thanks UAD for another awesome emulation!!

M. Barron

2013年2月1日

1176 classic plugin collection

Amazing sound and quality. I love these products, just like the rest of the UAD range. They really add life to my drums. A hard pu2sh can give some amazing results. 5/5

M. Halle

2013年1月26日

Perfect Tools!!

I Stoped smoking many years ago and have celebrated addiction freedom till I got these babies :-). They give In The Box mixing a deeper meaning .

M. Wacht

2013年1月24日

Pretty Nice

Its the feeling that you have the real thing, more organic, smoother but also more input sensitive, in most cases the input knob is somewhere around 48 and i get 10db gain reduction, so i wonder if this is right.

M. Friedmann

2013年1月22日

1176 Classic Limiter

Top plugins! He works with them very well, do what they do have!

961-980 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 47
  4. 48
  5. 49
  6. 50
  7. 51
  8. ...
  9. 58