1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176 Classic Limiter プラグインコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Darabosh

2019年11月16日

A classic

I really enjoy this set. Sounds great and just plain fun to use. Makes me want to go out and get the hardware.

J. Lopez

2019年11月8日

Nice on Bass

I was looking for a good compressor to use on my direct bass inputs and man, this 1176 collection adds the type of compression distortion to make my bass sound gritty and huge! I am loving these plugs thus far!

M. Guichard

2019年11月8日

parfait !

Génial pour faire des premiers enregistrements .

t. taeksu

2019年11月6日

best of best

Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

t. taeksu

2019年11月6日

best of best

정말 명품 플러그인 이라고 생각한다. 굿

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

How does one live without these?

I don't even know how i used to mix vocals without 'em before?
Not owning this collection is your first mistake, but if don't intended on getting them, boy if you don't... just buy it already

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

The Classics...

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

L. Broussard

2019年10月22日

Great

Great

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Compression for everything.

Being able to select specific ratios combined or remove them all together and use these plug ins for saturation purposes makes this bundle a game changer. Highly recommended from tracking to mixing.

J. Lambert

2019年10月5日

Shockingly Good

Imm surprised at how good these sound. they sound like hardware and not like a plug in. im a young producer and i didnt get a chance to use the actual hardware until recently in college i grew to love it so the fact that there is a plug in that sounds exactly like the real deal is amazing and i got it for free with the analog bundle when i purchased my apollo twin

M. Nwankoti

2019年9月18日

Vocal Treatment 1176 AE

I always use this on vocals, works wonders and levels out the signal without compromising the tone.

M. Bláha

2019年9月17日

Best sounding Limiter

Musically sounding limiter which is legend between studio gear. Nice limits and round my sound. Thanks ...

l. helan

2019年9月13日

wonderful

I use these plugin on drum and bass. I think that this is one of the Best compressor that I used.

J. Brander

2019年9月8日

Great Collection!

Great sounding, just buy it!

p. albert

2019年8月27日

1176 compresseur

Excellent produit

J. meul

2019年8月27日

Like the real one

I have been using the 1176 for a couple years now and this sounds as if its the real hardware in my daw !

J. Nascimento

2019年8月15日

Incrível!!!

Com toda certeza, os módulos da Universal audio são os melhores emuladores de hardware do mundo. A coleção do 1176 é realmente fantástica. Super versátil, consigo várias sonoridades de forma ágil. Ótimo para várias aplicações. Deus abençoe a Universal Audio.

T. Augustinas

2019年8月13日

El clasicooooo!

Ameizing job UA

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

M. Means

2019年7月9日

An absolute go-to for vocals

la2a and 1176 are just a match made in heaven

1-20 of963件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49