UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Valley People Dyna-mite™

Valley People Dyna-mite

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Valley People Dyna-mite™

Overall Rating

41-58 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Lawson

2015年12月13日

DYNAMO

this little fella really is versatile, at first i thought it was just a drum smasher, but it can also bring out the transient of the drum and is one hell of a gate too.. i love it on the kick and can control an angry bass too.. cool plug!!

M. Reategui

2015年12月10日

Straight forward

An all purpose tool, hard to go wrong with this compressor. Great work Universal Audio!

R. Wydh

2015年12月9日

dyna-Mitte did a Great Job on the Last Session

Dyna-Mite is a Plug one Must have
Have Used on my Last Session where recorded the whole drums
Plug did a Great Job by seperatng the Sounds from the other mics gived the Bassdrum more Punch And clear Sounding Touch
A very good Gate als well wich Chance the Sound of the drums more Punch als well
Like. The uad plugs

UADユーザー

2015年11月28日

Must have plugin

This plugin has the fastest gate that I have ever heard from all the Uad line up. You can sneak a gate between each word especially in rap with no artifacts. Then the best part about it is the different Twack it has different from the dbx 160 and sounds a little punchier especially on snares. Basslines can poke through the mix with this.

That's why I purchased it today. Simply analog

D. Weal

2015年11月28日

Finally a camel phat equivalent

It's the only plugin that brings out reverb tails like camel phat that I have found and its DSP. It's a must have if you use camel phat.

S. BELFIORE

2015年10月15日

Best drum gate

This is the best sounding and easy to use drum gate out there. My go to on all drum tracks

K. Karlsson

2015年10月13日

Great plugin!

This one is a killer on the drum room mics

Cheers!

Kristian

O. Bergkvist

2015年2月1日

Valley People Dyna-mite

Sounds true to the original, finally I have the option to use it on multiple instances at the same time. Thanks UAD.

N. Afflitto

2015年1月16日

love it

Want a compressor that can do the smash/smack thing really well? This is it! One of my only plugins that likes to be pushed. Love the gate as well. A winner.

A. Newman

2014年12月31日

So far, so good!

It has been a few years since I've owned the lunchbox version of this, but so far, this has been a pretty pleasant surprise. The VP dynamite is a in a way a one-trick-pony for me (i know it is more flexible than the way I use it), but I basically slam a drum bus with this guy and use it for more pop, or more sustain - okay, that's two tricks. Anyway, the plugin *may* work like the original perfectly, I kind of wouldn't know, I always just noodled with knobs until i got what I wanted, and then blended that. I get that with this, so I'm pretty happy about it. Try it, it's pretty fun.

A. Queme

2014年11月13日

LAsT NighT the Dyna-Mite saved my LiFe

Used It on Drums only for now and the result is great! It's a very usefull and versatile tool. It lets you shape your sounds the exact way you want to. It's a multi task Unit, a kind of must have that works in any context. It can help you to solve Dynamic problems on indvidual sounds ( it's magig on kick and Snare ) but can also be seen as a creative tool when used on drums bus with extrem settings.
Cheers,
A.

C. Soulos

2014年10月14日

Always wanted one of these gems

It captures that late 70s LA sound I always liked.
Works on el pno and gtr too.

My only criticisms?

Not enough presets
Not enough tutorial

Cheers

E. Ramazanoiglu

2014年8月9日

Nailed it

My hardware dynamites are now off in my rack...nuff said

Nice job!

J. Moreland

2014年8月8日

Aptly Named

I've actually recorded and mixed with most of the compressors UA makes plug-in versions of and happily use theirs instead of the real things (because they sound that good). But I've never used the Valley People Dyna-mite and God, what a sound I've been missing out on. This thing does for drums what nothing else they offer can. Kick, snare and toms pop in a way I just can't get with an 1176 (my previous go-to for that task). The attack of the drums are brought front and center and the extraneous noises stay in the background. Not pumping and breathing - popping and receding. Just awesome.

M. Ilbert

2014年7月27日

Loving it!

The best thing for getting lame drums to explode!!
And the gate works really well too.

Well done Softube and great UAD to get the Swedes on board :-)

B. Joseph

2014年7月24日

My new favorite compressor

This is truly a marvelous compressor. I have tried it, and loved it, on everything except vocals. I’ll be taking the final plunge and strapping the Dyna-mite across my vocal today. This compressor is a diverse and truly useful tool for my arsenal. Nothing but fun!

C. Mcdonald

2014年7月24日

Producer/songwriter

I love using the Dyna-mite compressor on my Clavinet parts it really helps bring out the attack. The sound I get "pops" out and lets you hear the groove with the bass player.

F. Pilz

2014年7月14日

a wonderful gate/expander

As i´m mostly doing narration, the Dyna-mite does a wonderful job as a gate/expander.
Works really great and sounds very natural.
A bit expensive using the Dynamite ONLY as a gate, but playing around a bit will show, what else it could do for me :-)

41-58 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3