UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Valley People Dyna-mite™

Overall Rating

1-20 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Turbiville

2022年5月29日

Best UA gate for Voice Over

I have a dedicated treated studio for voice over and good mic technic to start, but having a transparent gate for slight noise has been invaluable. The amount of time I save by recording broadcast ready clean voice over to my clients and ad agencies pays for this plugin multiple times over each day.

T. Taivalaho

2021年12月10日

Great for drums

I use it with overheads and drumbus. Dynamite!

D. Samakli

2021年4月27日

When recording in an untreated and a little noisy room, this plugin it can save you the day

Sometimes it happens that there are computers with slightly noisier fans and the only solution is a Noise Gate that allows you to set a threshold, Dyna-Mite is the answer to these problems.

P. Spierenburg

2021年1月15日

Superior on drums

Very good especially as parallel bus plugin.

V. Sgargi

2020年11月17日

The gate I was looking for

It works great! I use like gate or heavy compressor. It does its job and I always have a great sound.

A. Sooukian

2020年9月8日

So good that I don't even use it in parallel!

Best ITB drum compressor I've ever used. Love the unique thump and attitude it gives to transients. Very close to a DBX 160, but on steroids, with more attack, pumping and breathing. If you're like me and love pushing compression on drum loops, you will be more than happy to have this crazy comp in your arsenal. This plugin - full of character - is absolutely fantastic. Thanks Softube/UA.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

True dynamite

The most aggressive compressor I've ever seen. Totally indispensable in my studio.

B. Studio

2020年6月12日

yep!

It's amazing.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年11月9日

Imprescindible en el drum buss

Fantastico para buss en paralelo de bateia , solo como limitador y realce de las cajas ya es una pasada!!!

t. taeksu

2019年10月23日

대단히 유용한 플러그인

소리를 깨끗하게 만드는 중요 요소
이것은 컴프레스이기도하며 디스토션이기도 하며 이큐가 되기도 한다.
매우 유용한 플러그인

t. taeksu

2019年10月23日

대단히 유용한 플러그인

소리를 깨끗하게 만드는 중요 요소
이것은 컴프레스이기도하며 디스토션이기도 하며 이큐가 되기도 한다.
매우 유용한 플러그인

T. Adams

2019年8月3日

Instant dynamics!

Slammed this on my guitar and instant dynamics! Great pulsing pumping big bottoms on my Strat and a real fatness rapidly achieved. So easy to apply! UA keep up the quality work!

M. Cartwright

2019年7月16日

like it for kicks, snares, or any other percussion with a fast attack

does a good job of helping kicks and snares jump out. Has some other tricks too, but I like it for drums.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Punchy Drums

I allways use the Valley People Dyna-mite Plugin on drums. I get very clear an punchy Drums when i use it on the single channels but i use it also on the drum bus to get it glued together. It is also nice on the bass guitar and mix busses.

D. Wilson

2018年7月7日

Valley People Dynamite

I've used it on drum tracks, I've used it on vocal tracks. Another great UA plug-in.

M. Hermann

2018年6月28日

Secret weapon

This dynamic tool is my secret weapon for any kind of extreme and obvious compression/limiting. Really great!!!

D. Webb

2018年5月31日

Wow. Just wow.

UAD makes a lot of great plugins. This one was like finding a Pearl of Great Price. This adds tremendous life and control to nearly everything thrown at it. DSP memory friendly, too. It shoves to the forefront or buries in the background; controls transients and or finds them if they are missing. Excellent job, folks! This hidden jem has found an appreciative audience. Thank You!

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Aggressive!!

I came across this guy when looking for some aggressive drum parallel compression. Wow. Took about 30 seconds for me to go buy it. A sound all it’s own for sure.

UADユーザー

2018年1月24日

Near flawless gate!

Doing voice over work in a less than perfect environment made me seek a good noise gate. Tried so many,both hardware and software.....then at George Whittam's urging,and after discovering a UAD coupon,went ahead and got the Dynamite. Just the ticket! The gate works great.......and I haven't even tried the other features....they will be the GRAVY!

M. Vergeade

2018年1月14日

So creative !

Of course you can use it like a traditional compressor , as good as others are , but you can try such differents and unexpected things with this magical tool ! A great idea to have made a plug-in of this nice hardware !

1-20 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3