UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 DSP アクセラレーター ・カード

Overall Rating

21-40 of651件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年11月23日

Awesome Gear!!

Setup was straight forward and easy. I'm using a Sonnet Echo III expansion chassis. The plugins are amazing! A lot to choose from. I highly recommend purchasing the UAD-2 PCIe Card!!!

J. Moreno

2018年11月14日

power to the people!

Just simple as that: power to the people!

N. Sharif

2018年9月29日

My second octo card and I'm loving it

Rock solid card that works very well without any problems. This is my second octo card and I will not hesitate to get the third one! Thank you UAD

J. Ginnetti

2018年9月25日

Power is good!!

I started with an Apollo unit, but soon realized I needed more DSP. Having rebuild my Mac, I could now use the PCIE slots. This Octo-card is just what the doctor ordered. My only wish is that I had the option Of other plug-ins besides duplicating what I already got with my Apollo. I do love the power though, and the plug-ins are first class.

A. Sechkin

2018年9月24日

!!!

ВСЕ ХОРОШО ! НО ДРАЙВЕРА ПОД ВИНДОВС говно У ВАС РЕБЯТА((((

J. Langhoff

2018年9月17日

I'm so happy !

Just works amazing, and UAD plugins ... wov ... amazing quality.
I will definitely buy more in the future !!

C. Lesca

2018年9月14日

I Love This Card

It was very easy to install, I had my fear for using a windows system, but it was very easy. The software and the plugins are amazing, very stable, and I have been able to use them in Pro Tools, and Studio One. Although Studio One does not work very well in Windows 10, I mostly use Pro Tools. I have purchased the SSL-E Channel. Those plugins are incredible. Now my intention is to acquire the new Apollo X16. I knew of the excellence of UAD, but when using the board, and the plugins exceeded my expectations. Undoubtedly the best purchase I've made for my studio in a long time

m. łuczak

2018年8月10日

revelacja

super

UADユーザー

2018年8月6日

Dedicated DSP support for the most accurately modeled plugins

Actually, this card failed at about 18 months, and the good folks at Sweetwater worked with UAD to replace it promptly under warranty. All good.

k. Rutledge

2018年8月3日

Love these products!

Definitely one of my best investments!! Would get 5 stars if the installer only installed the plugins that you own or at least gave you that option!! Still love the product!!!!!

UADユーザー

2018年7月10日

Amazing Quality, but I need MOAR POWER!

The PCIE Octo card is amazing, using with cubase 9.5 my mixes are sounding better than with the waves and slate plugins. I was surprised at how fast the 8 cores get used up with all the channel strips, preamps, compressors, and master chain on. I'll either have to adjust my workflow, or get a second Octo.

Y. Mori

2018年6月1日

UAD Octo Power

I need this power to use the plugin.
It does a wonderful job. I will recommend it.
I want another piece.

M. Love

2018年5月28日

Octo PCIe

Super easy to install the PCIe, and the Octo's got an impressive amount of power! Offloading some of the workload from my cpu onto the Octo has been one of the best investments I've made. Considering a second!

D. Montoto

2018年5月4日

Game changer

I bought the Octo PCIE to add it to my already flawlessly working QUAD card which I´ve had for many years now. Mainly I needed to run multiple instances of the Ocean Way Studios plugin, which for me is an absolute game changer. Some of the new plugins also needed more beef... I couldn't be more satisfied!! Thanks!!

M. Mullins

2018年5月3日

Absolutely love it.

Really couldn't be more thrilled about the card. Easy hardware install, and even easier software install. Was up and running with all the plugins in under 30 minutes. All around premium gear by UAD. Really well done guys.

e. ceric

2018年4月21日

Nightmare!

I am left alone..... spend so much money and ur support is close to nothing, I didn’t have a chance yet to test my gear ( Apollo twin USB + Octo card),thanks to your bad support, returning my gear this week, feel left alone

翔. 立野

2018年4月19日

octを買うべき

初めてのUAD-2導入。
プラグインの素晴らしさのあまり各トラックにインサートしてしまいたくなります。
しかしあっという間にDSPの限界が来ます。
最初からoctをチョイスするべきでした。

C. Carr

2018年4月18日

Great Quality!

This is great quality, and was fast shipping after ordered. The DSP card I feel is slightly expensive for PCIe technology now in 2018. I purchased an Octo PCIe and it runs alot of plugins but often have to revert back to the Legacy versions to save on DSP. Might have to look into another octo to run 16 cores. But great quality you would expect from UA.

A. Gamez

2018年4月17日

DSP HORSEPOWER

Being an owner on a Apollo Duo, I always felt that I need more UA DSP for my mixes. I love UA plugins but needed to print my tracks in order to use more plugin instances on my mix. This card just made my workflow much more efficient and the need to print tracks has disappeared. Thinking about buying another one.

If you want more UA DSP power for your computer, don't even think about it, this is a MUST.

I. Brooks

2018年4月13日

PCIe Card Bliss

The card slipped right in and started working just as it was intended. Easy set up and install. The directions were accurate. I couldn't be more satisfied. This is a great way to go for best results. I use it in conjunction with an Apollo Twin on a PC.

21-40 of651件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33