UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 DSP アクセラレーター ・カード

Overall Rating

61-80 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gamez

2018年4月17日

DSP HORSEPOWER

Being an owner on a Apollo Duo, I always felt that I need more UA DSP for my mixes. I love UA plugins but needed to print my tracks in order to use more plugin instances on my mix. This card just made my workflow much more efficient and the need to print tracks has disappeared. Thinking about buying another one.

If you want more UA DSP power for your computer, don't even think about it, this is a MUST.

I. Brooks

2018年4月13日

PCIe Card Bliss

The card slipped right in and started working just as it was intended. Easy set up and install. The directions were accurate. I couldn't be more satisfied. This is a great way to go for best results. I use it in conjunction with an Apollo Twin on a PC.

W. BRIGGS JR

2018年4月11日

I need more of these....how many will my computer hold?!!!

I want to re-mix everything I have ever mixed on my computer since purchasing this system!!!!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Qualitative emulation of all devices

I did not believe my ears!! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Quality at a high level !!!

I did not believe my ears! Qualitative emulation of all devices! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Отлично

Очень высокое качество плагинов!!! Шикарно! Очень рад!!!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Отлично

Очень рад! Качественные плагины. Шикарный звук!

M. Fletcher

2018年3月15日

More power. Easy installation.

Packaged well. Easy to install. Easy to register. I now have triple the power that I had on my Apollo Twin Quad. Thanks for the free plugins with this purchase UA!

UADユーザー

2018年3月2日

New Dimension.

quick and easy to install,
Runs from boot up,
Adds another dimension with DSP.

UADユーザー

2018年3月2日

New Dimension.

quick and easy to install,
Runs from boot up,
Adds another dimension with DSP.

W. BROOKS

2018年2月21日

So good I brought 2 :-)) I love the UAD-2 PCIe Octo Card and realistic sounding plugins.

So good I brought 2 :-)) I love the UAD-2 PCIe Octo card and realistic sounding plugins.
I have 85 percent of the UAD plugin catalog and processing power is a must for me on large mix sessions. I have come close many time on running out of power so I recently purchase a second card and now i'm floating in "Plugin Heaven"

P. Alves

2018年2月20日

Extra horse power

I use it together with an UAD-2 Duo PCI and works great!

T. Platt

2018年2月3日

Twice the power

I now have two Octo PCIe cards on my rig and they provide
an incredible amount of power to the set up. Everything works so fast and easily.

T. Paratore

2018年1月17日

Many years of love

It's works perfectly. Easy installation with windows.
Awesome plugins. From Uad 1 to Uad 2 only love.

A. Eccli

2018年1月13日

I love it

Octo-Core and Quad-Core give me a lot of Power!

j. Ryu

2018年1月12日

DSP 의 여유는 작업의 여유

DSP를 확장하는 것은 단순히 플러그인을 조금 더 쓸수 있다는 것이 아니라 워크플로우의 자유와 함께
작업의 여유를 갖게되 그 집중력으로 멋진 결과물을 얻을수 있습니다.
약간의 투자지만 마무리는 더욱 멋지게 될수있습니다.

D. Russell

2018年1月11日

PCIe OCTO card, easy and good

yep, the OCTO UAD card does the job for me. easy to instal and set up. i just wish UAD would get competitive to Waves, with regard to pricing of the plugs. $29 from waves and $150 to $299 from UAD. so mostly i use Waves because of this. i use UAD only when i really need the special ZING factor,which UAD delivers, but its really expensive. sorry but true.

D. Brody

2017年11月29日

'Twas a Tricky Install (My Fault), But More Than Totally Worth the Effort!

SUPERB sound from the UAD plugs, with a marked improvement in A/B auditions with hardware emulations of identical gear by lesser manufacturers. But getting it running was a scene. See, some of us live in hardware ghettos of our own making. In my case: A large, complex, older Pro Tools rig. [Can't upgrade it until Apple comes to its senses about supporting media professionals.] Due to my elderly system config, my UAD-2 PCIe Octa board must reside in the CPU tower "after" the outboard MAGMA chassis in which the Pro Tools hardware lives. Then, getting the UAD online required back-grading to driver v7.3 due to my need to run an older Mac OS. But the UAD arsenal is up and sounding great! Sweet, luscious audio with a surprising emotional feeling of actually owning the vintage gear. It's a brain-trick, but it's oddly satisfying. Not unlike what I imagine robot sex might someday be. [Haven't tried yet. Honest.] The only operational shortcoming: The UAD plug-ins incur unacceptable latency when placed downstream of any TDM plugs on the same channel. This can be resolved by parallel-processing, if the mix isn't so big that it has run low on Pro Tools voices.

UADユーザー

2017年11月29日

Super(b)!

I could not imagine there is SUCH a difference among plugins. Well, there is. Thumbs up for Uad.

W. Matty

2017年11月23日

RES(PCIe)

Speechless - not even. Look I know you get what you pay for and I know I have gotten such a great return on my UA gear. I have recently added a 2nd UAD 2 PCIe card to my system and the sound quality has just grown exponentially. Along with my UA Apollo Quad, a UA 6176 and 2 PCIe cards for my tower - this has really upped the potential for every aspect of recording in my studio. I am re-discovering the true definition of sound. I really feel like for the first time that anything is possible and, it is in most part because of the UA links in my sonic chain!

61-80 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34