Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Softube® Amp Room バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Banfield

2016年12月3日

Great place to start...

The amp room bundle was my first set of Unison amp sims. I was blown away by the tone and realism these bring. They work great and offer a wide variety to experiment with. Unison mode is great and has excellent dynamic response. I was using these exclusively all summer. I finally decided to step up to some of the brand name amp sims. I find myself going for those more often now but occasionally I'll jump into the amp rooms just for the flexibility. Would highly recommend these if you haven't tried a Unison amp sim yet.

UADユーザー

2016年11月25日

Good Bundle for lower prices

I bought these amps to start with, even i want to buy those more expensive amps like marshall and fender tweed, i think i also will always use these softtube amps. They sound great. No regrets from here, if i hadn't heard marshall amps i could give these 5 stars

T. Gol

2016年11月23日

Affordable and useful

Very nice to have for practising as well as tracking guitars and bass. Also mic positioning worked well. Price is affordable and plugin bundle is very useful for me.

UADユーザー

2016年11月22日

Wonderful amp simulations

All of which are top notch and sound amazing
You have to try it

UADユーザー

2016年11月21日

Cheaper Amps

I bought these amps to start with and form the first day i could tell that they are all good, the Bass amp is very dynamic and rich, and guitar amps are amazing too, the heavy one on clean and distorted, "room" has also nice clean/distorted sounds, amazing job uaudio.

S. Simmons

2016年11月20日

If you re-amp guitars &/or basses this is a must!

I have used this app extensively and it can generate some stellar sounds. Typically when I re-amp, I will use the actual amp track along side the re-amp track, LOVE the pre-amp in the Metal amp room, as well as the others. Love it!

T. Gol

2016年11月17日

Very good deal

I'm very happy with that bundle because it has a great value. I'm playing guitar for 20 years, I had so many amps and currently using Mesa Lonestar Special. But at night time, it's impossible to use all tube amp in my apartment so this bundle gives me great way to practice or tracking guitar. Also it sounds really good to me. Bass Amp room is also plus for me to get a decent bass guitar sound.

A. Lee

2016年10月15日

Incredible tracking options

It's pretty amazing to be able to track with this bundle. The two mic positions of the metal amp room make this a must have for me. The bass amp room also has an incredible tone - the best i've heard

V. Watt

2016年10月14日

Class A

Like always with UAD, Nothing but the best! A+

B. Oszczak

2016年10月11日

I like it

It is a usefool tool for guitar amps, I like it a lot

A. KARCI

2016年9月8日

Very good for recording at home

It is a very usefull plug in for bass and electric guitar you can only use its speaker cabinet and plug your analog pedals to your sound interface

M. Daniele

2016年9月8日

Very enjoyable to play, great added value in the studio

Playable amp simulations with a quite pleasant feeling. With a little tweaking, the sounds fit very well in a mix, making the final result virtually indistinguishable from a real miked amp (and saving a lot of time). I'm satisfied with my purchase.

R. Grace

2016年9月3日

Softube Amp Room Bundle

I was really looking for something easy-to-use with a lot of variation. This plugin does just that. The ease-of-use makes it great for dialing in a sound/tone/vibe that works with your mix. You don't have to spend a lot of time "tweaking" - they have provided you the tools to achieve a great sound.

E. Anderson

2016年8月15日

Totally worth it!!!

Such a great purchase. I "accidentally" bought this bundle, I would buy it again on purpose

J. Hoover

2016年8月12日

Working Perfectly

Bought the bundle mostly for the Bass amps but got them all. Were needing to add some clarity at fat to a bass track. Exactly what the doctor ordered.

UADユーザー

2016年8月2日

Great Bass

Used the softube bass amp room several times now for di recorded bass and i really like the sound.

UADユーザー

2016年7月20日

Brilliant!

It was great amp set! I can satisfied after when I linking all of instruments (even synth, sound source and so on)

H. Terstiege

2016年6月20日

Really good /

I've taken the time to demo all available Ua amps. I was looking for a low gain crunchy indie tele sound.To be honest this one is doing it best. I don't understand all the negative reviews. Okay I didn't like the white amp much ( but that is very subjective ) but the other two sound just great. BX bass dude is great too but it's not realtime UA processing so this will be my new tool to try out things when I don't want to mic my amp in demo productions. I might even use it for additional guitars because it is quick and easy and sounds great. My real amp is a Rivera knucklehead / Orange 2x12. Impossible to reach the quality of that amp when it is miced correctly ... But that is a pretty unfair comparison in the end.

A. Mann

2016年4月7日

Good and helpful tools

Guitar amps are good. A really good starting point. But the bass Sound is great. I really like it.

S. Swanson

2016年4月4日

It's Ok

Still yet to find an awesome guitar plugin
Ok for tracking in dry to DAW
I'm still on the hunt for something good
Wish fractal would have an axefx plugin
Trial king Scuffham at present
The guitar sounds on this plugin are a bit meh

61-80 of141件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8