Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Softube® Amp Room バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Alfred

2020年7月2日

Nice but not nice enough so far

I own Fenders (135watt twin, tweed champ '54, '58, '63 vibrolux, ~'65 v.reverb, resissue d. reverb) and vintage '63 AC30 TB. While I really like the DEMO clean tone (Vol <2-ish) on the sims for Brown and Green, I can't say the overdriven sounds are realistic to the originals - harsh, fizzy. Not unusable when dialed in but not accurate. Also the Green does not respond to volume "drive" at all like my vintage but maybe mine has had mods along the way or needs recapping (far as I know it's not modded). Also as others have said these do not clean up if at all to guitar volume knob which is almost a deal breaker. I may still buy the plug-in for clean tones, which are very usable but I can run loadboxes on the real thing too. I do not like the white amp at all, though it can be dialed in for a useable tone. So it's not an immediate must buy, not bad but not a replacement by a long shot. It needs to be cheaper to help the decision. Btw, I do like the Bass Amp but I have none real to compare.

V. Koryukov

2020年4月14日

Great sound for my bass)

I like “monitor” bass sound, and for me this plug-in - the best choice: extent sound in mix without “excess” harmonics add.

R. Caruso

2019年12月30日

Best clean fender sound I’ve found so far

I haven’t had time to try it out too much. I instantly found the clean sound with a touch of overdrive that I was looking for.

T. Christensen

2019年12月19日

AWESOME Bundle

I love this plugin. Great sound and the variety I need for the many styles of music I record.

D. Flett

2019年11月26日

They’ve done it again!

I delayed getting this plugin because I already have several amp plugins so I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of different sounds this bundle provided. There is something for all tastes. Excellent!

B. Sullivan

2019年11月13日

Another UAD plugin for my guitar playing friends!

Any collaboration between UAD and Softube is a winner in my book! I wanted to stack up this month on guitar/bass plugins for my friends who play those instruments, and I know they are going to enjoy this plugin! Most of the reviews have been very positive, so I just decided to go ahead and purchase this one.

m. hardy

2019年8月31日

Perfect

Just like the real thing...

P. Bilak

2019年8月18日

P. Bilak

great

l. wilson

2019年8月14日

Awesome!!!

Awesome Awesome Awesome

m. stallings

2019年7月14日

simplicity

Well....in an effort to simplify handling bass, I dusted this off and gave it a try. I own the Ampeg SVT and B-15, and while these are legionary and awesome, I was fiddling with them a bit too much. Ive been working with recording bass through my Century channel strip, then blending the amps in. with this plug in I can dial in a great sound very quickly.
What concerns me is that its very old, ( like me)? But I guess if it sounds good, it is good.
Bottom line....I can dial in a great sound very quickly without having to create a second track. The Hiwatt amp is a cool idea also. Selfishly, Id like to see this updated, but they might over complicate it. As a hobby guy, I have to limit my choices

J. Bell

2019年5月30日

Internal monologue:

me: Hi, I'd like my bass to sound like its going through an amp.
also me: Sure try this.
- Loads Plugin -
me: This sounds like ass!
- Continues tweaking -
me: it doesn't matter where i set any controls, it just sounds bad!?
also me: yeah - I agree; nothing sounds better than this... Like , literally nothing..
End scene.

F. BOIC

2019年5月10日

So Realistic and warm

It is like you pull your instrument into the old hardware gear - nice and warm!!!

L. Brown

2019年2月13日

Fantastic.

Fantastic.

h. mayanja

2019年2月7日

This is the benchmark for amp emulation?

I this bundle on sends for group colouring

S. Muscio

2019年1月26日

If It Ain't Broke, Don't Fix It

I've loved these amps for years. Lots of flexibility and they sound great.

R. Hortensius

2018年11月1日

Amp Room sounds great !

The key to getting a great sound from the Amp Room Bundle is to be easy on the input as I noticed some negative reviews, I am really happy with this bundle and use it often for keeper tracks, also fantastic for bass !

c. henry

2018年9月21日

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Indeed and outstandingly uaudio as dun it again and keep doing great things, well I have previously bought softube bass amp. Works perfectly, with the ability to adjust the mic to any position is great. To find the same abilities with the gtr amp is very comforting, I have had my eyes on this good amp for a while, I have used logic gtr amps just to get a good verb mix and a light amp feel, but putting the soft tube at the end is extremely powerful, I needed some thing that could give me the final and real feel of an solid amp, it's indeed the final word I always want in my mixed. That uad rich amp final sound and the end of my gtr mix. Is indeed the final word in my mix, as always that's my anolog rich sound I need, putting uad plug ins, soft tub bass amp or gtr amp to be the final word in my. Mix is a perfect touchdown. Well dun uad for making my mixes shine like a ⭐️ star!

R. DOS SANTOS

2018年8月12日

Simple et naturelle

Les graphismes sont un peu ancien mais le son est là. Il ne paraît pas très impressionnant au départ mais il est surtout immédiatement exploitable dans un mix.
Pour l'instant c'est le seul plugin que j'ai testé qui permet d'avoir instantanément un son naturelle et exploitable dans le mix avec en plus des réglage simple.
Les autres plugin doivent être combiné avec des simulateurs de baffle d'un autre plugin celui là est autonome.
L'idéal serait que softube sorte d'autre plugin de la série amproom pour varié un peu plus les plaisirs.
Un must

D. Hughes

2018年8月10日

Solid Tone

Great way to get the tone you need for your guitar tracks. I find that the ability to adjust the mic gives a bit more control over the shape of the sound. It’s nice to have a few amp variations to choose from when you want to A/B. The sims have a “real” tone and have been getting a good response from clients. It’s nice to have these in the toolbox and be able to put them to use when I need to use the DI track in the mix.

J. Jordanov

2018年8月3日

Great plugin!

A great addition to my UA arsenal of plugins! I am a guitar player myself and love the guitar plugins UA offers! Will be back for more!

1-20 of139件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7