Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Precision De-Esser プラグイン

Overall Rating

341-351 of351件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pozzi

2011年6月21日

Useful and clean. All you need for problem vocalists.

D. Matkarimov

2011年6月17日

The softest and unique de-esser. This is a single de-esser.

B. Marolla

2011年6月17日

Great de-esser. Easy to use with loads of control over parameters that you would normally not have. I have it as part of my vocal strip and it never let's me down.

G. Petho

2011年6月17日

Beautiful sound, excellent plugin!

Nice to use it every type of music, it helps a lot to bring out the maximum from the instruments.

P. Van

2011年6月16日

Very good de-esser but not always suited to all tracks

R. Davidson

2011年6月16日

Probably the most versatile De-Esser I've used. Not only great for vocals but very competent at taming overly bright acoustic guitars and cymbals.
Standard compression on instruments can lead to a dull, compromised sound. Using the UAD De-Esser fixes the problem, and ONLY the problem.
The controls are highly intuitive, so the learning curve is minimal.
It's more than a tool for vocals, think of it as an all round harshness tamer.

N. Nolan

2011年6月16日

Awesome. Quite natural sounding. I also have the Waves De-esser but choose this one every time. It's UA - what can you say? It's done right.

P. Vilhena

2011年1月1日

The best software de-esser I know of. After demoing, I even resisted buying for some time, like, compressor, rev and eqs are more important right. Well it was a relief after I got it cause it´s so quick to get good results compared to others! Recommend it.

D. Rosario

2007年10月4日

Why did you wait so long?!? This plug-in is nothing less than amazing. I've spent soooo much time with various multi-band compressors and notch filters to try to achieve this effect, and I've never attained the results I wanted. This plug-in instantly gives me the sound I need and lets me focus on the rest of the mix.

A. Wentz

2007年9月29日

Just when I REALLY needed a de-esser, I get an email from you guys. Another home run. The "precision" control of this thing is really far better than anything else I have ever used. How do you guys keep doing this? Well, a BIG thanks. And for $49!!! (Thanks for moving)

M. Curran

2007年9月28日

Perfect! After struggling with every other sofware de-esser out there, this is a godsend. Most of the time with the Waves de-esser, I was never able to get natural sounding results, often making the sibilance worse, or making the singer sound lispy on harder S's. UA really nailed it. If you record a lot of female singers, and you want to eq to get that nice airy top end, you're going to bring out the sibilance, so this is a must. Highly recommended!

341-351 of351件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18