UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Aquila

2022年8月25日

Absolute great

Great eq on everythings

J. Pineiro

2022年6月11日

Neve 1081 plugin

Love it

K. pentecost

2022年1月10日

Goto EQ

The Neve 1081 has easily become my goto eq for just about every source. It imparts a subtle je ne sais quoi that really warms up every track. The adjustments are all extremely musical, while you still have the ability to do some surgical work with this EQ as well. Really nice when paired with the 1073 preamp, and 1176 compressor.

P. Hoier

2021年12月16日

Lovely EQ

A lovely EQ. Great with one more band and more frequency options than 1073/1084. That was the major reason behind buying it. And it's infact very colorful even without preamp. BUT that UI, UA. It really is too small.

J. Reichert

2021年11月1日

Underrated Neve Eq

Started using this recently for a different flavor and have grown really attached to it immediately. Great tool for sculpting a mix. Sounds smooth! Helps me really rely on my ears and focus more. Love it.

R. Jankovics között

2021年10月14日

A LEGJOB

super

R. Jankovics között

2021年10月14日

Eq

Super

G. Perez

2021年10月1日

Just perfect

Is the juice we all need

S. Torma

2021年9月27日

Great!

Pleasing tone and character. Classic neve sound. Worth it.

T. Martin

2021年8月24日

Like a beautiful hippy girl...earthy, musical, magical!

Sprinkle your boring waveform with a bit of fairy dust!

My new favorite UAD EQ.

F. San Filippo

2021年7月8日

The One True EQ

This is the character eq I’ve been looking for. Pair it with the Neve pre, which you can get dirt cheap on sale, and you have the classic Neve sound, but with more eq options than the 1073 or 1084. And it’s low DSP enough that you can use it on every track.

o. zaugg

2021年6月26日

Flamencogitarre

Der Neve 173 in Kombination mit Neve 1081 ist perfekt für Flamencogitarre ***

R. Walsh

2021年6月10日

When needed

It's more than a EQ. It's a "sound". Great on vocals when tracking. I find myself using it more and more when mixing. Light on DSP usage so it can be used on multiple channels. It takes some time to master but once you get it it's irreplaceable.

P. Lange

2021年3月31日

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gives you the same Neve color we all know and love from the 1073 and 1084 with the extra EQ options adding quite some versatility. Would appreciate a Unison update and a graphics overhaul to bring it up to the same level as the other UAD Neve EQs. All in all, great plugin :)

C. Coffie

2021年1月14日

Neve 1081

Great plugin

b. Nieminen

2021年1月12日

Great eq when you want more

I like this alot when I want to dial my kick, snare and bass, just what I needed.

J. Moreira

2021年1月9日

Very cool

Me encanta todo lo de universal audio sus complementos son lo mejor

S. Daley

2021年1月6日

Neve 1081 is a Notch Better than Classic 1073 for Vocals

I've used a UAD Neve 1073 EQ plug-in on many instruments for years now, with great success—though I sometimes struggled to get the sound I wanted on vocals—especially in the upper range. Once I tried a demo of the 1081 I was hooked. It simply allows more nuance for dialing in certain problem frequencies, yet retains the magic of the Neve sound. I own some real analog Rupert Neve hardware but, honestly, I often end up using the UAD Neve plugins! They sound that good!

R. Pallone

2020年12月19日

Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed for versatile EQ

The Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed. I own the 1073 and 1084. The 1073 and 1084 are 3 band DSP hogs and the 1073 only has one choice for the high end. The 1081 is much more versatile with its 4 bands and variable Q while using a lot less DSP. This is now one of my favorite Go-To Plug-in EQ's along with the API-550A and Pultecs. Thanks UAD.

UADユーザー

2020年12月16日

My favourite EQ after long use of Harrison C32

The main "trigger" to buy 1081 was Waves VEQ 4 who is allegedly shaped after 1081. I use it on vocals becaude it has that sweet hi mids and top end - very smooth and creamy.

1-20 of277件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14