MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

MXR® Flanger/Doubler プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of136件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Dolnick

2015年4月20日

MXR Flanger Doubler Great Plugin

Well I demoed this product last December along with the CE-1 Chorus unit which I purchased back over the holidays. I wanted to get this MXR piece since than. I am so happy I did. This thing adds air to drums and can be used judisously with vocals.
Just a great plugin, I wish I had purchased a long time ago

S. Gouillard

2015年3月19日

My fav effect from UA

That's the one i use all the time. You can do so much things with it. Great sounding effect mono or stereo. Put what you want in it and take some times you will see.

D. Morgan

2015年2月25日

MXR on Logic X

Excellent Plug-in for réal effect …

R. Savoie

2015年1月23日

not sure what to make of it

it's a pretty mild effect. it will take some experimenting to get some interesting sounds out of as the presets aren't of to much interest

J. Seung

2015年1月20日

best subtle flanger

not for sound design.
but very efficient for subtle vibe & stereo width.
my go to flanger. better than others.

C. Brannon

2015年1月19日

Identical to the original !!

So excited to get my MXR Flanger/Doubler back in my mixes after selling the pair of originals I had years ago !!
Thanks Universal Audio for bringing back the classics !!

M. Weiser

2015年1月19日

delectable

Creamy and delicious :) Does a great job thickening up a sound in a smooth fashion.

C. De

2014年12月24日

Best Flanger plug period

Best Flanger I have tried.
Works very wel on stereo material 2!
Terrific for the lush filtered disco sound!
Keep it Fonking UAD. Merry Christmas

F. Boic

2014年12月18日

Analog forever

I am a fan of vintage gear. I had one original MXR Flanger in studio when I work. I compared it with this one,and there is no difference that I can hear. Only the original hardware version makes more noise. But who wants noise in mix at the end of 2014?

P. Mccosh

2014年12月10日

Warm & Rich

A flanger like no other.....great dimension & characteristics.....definitely unique....very happy :)

E. Kirkesola

2014年11月5日

Like the real thing

Got two hardware units, this sound the same, a fantastic plugin!

K. Jardine

2014年10月14日

WOW!!!!

What a killer plugin on guitars......best flanger plugin I have heard....also sounds killer on drums to get that cool 70's vibe.

M. Perminov

2014年10月14日

Excellent plug-in

Thanks for unique development of the software. Good luck to you, dear team of developers. Yours faithfully, Mikhail Perminov (Russia)

J. Kehm

2014年10月8日

One of the best flanger plug-ins I know of

This is by far the best flanger plug in that I own.
It does that hypnotic and sexy effect I love but rarely find in digital flangers.

Thus is a gem in my collection.

P. Whelan

2014年8月24日

1st UAD purchase

I'm new to the world of UAD and this was my first purchase. It just sounds so creamy compared to the native Logic one or far less digital compared to my other 3rd party flangers.

I am stunned by the difference my Apollo makes compared to my old sound card, but I'm knocking off one star from my rating due to the relative high DSP usage a simple flanger uses.

B. Freedom

2014年5月26日

MXR Review

I can highly recommend this plugin. It does sound rich and detailed. It offers a flanger sound that I did not find anywhere else. And it offers a feature that is very important to me and very, very rare on plugins: You can sync the modulation to the SONG POSITION. So the sweeps will always be at the same point, which can be very important.

M. Smith

2014年5月2日

Great!!!!

I love this plug, it is a little bit noisy, but so was the hardware unit. Overall this a great emulation and saves me from having to spend $ on a hardware unit that is more fickle and harder to use!

B. Munyon

2014年4月25日

The Flange

Working on sci-fi sound effects, rockets, spaceships, really fast moving stuff, a flanger is the classic way of accomplishing the effect of futuristic movement. Not all flange effects are created equal (I tried a lot and was not happy). The MXR IS THE FLANGE effect I was hearing in my head and does sound like the stuff of Star Wars/Ben Burtt. Excellent modelling!

G. Noteris

2014年2月13日

Analog silk flanging

Hard to describe sound with words so i'll simply repeat what's in the title : this plug always sound soft and silky even at abusive settings where other would sound harsh and ear destroying.

I've been using it on my master bus for a 4 bars FX with automation and it's golden.

Just demo it and compare for yourself.

J. Drevermann

2014年1月20日

Just like it was in my rack… only better!

Add it to the list of "must haves" if you are like me and have been waiting decades for the sound of digital to start catching up with REAL analog.
Try the demo… just do it. The better your monitors are, the better these UA plugins sound.
Get into that Cooper Time Cube too. These plugins properly applied will lessen the need for stereo enhancing and ambiance recovery tools in the mastering process. From barely discernible to over the top, the MXR Flanger/Doubler and the cooper time cube are a great place to start your UA arsenal, well ya gotta cop the Roland plugins pack too and the echoplex, lets face it. These are awesome tracking tools. Never thought I'd say this about anything but the original equipment. Go get 'em!

81-100 of136件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7