MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

MXR® Flanger/Doubler プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Elander

2020年10月1日

Love it .....

It’s like a memory machine from my past .. VINTA- JE ... perfect

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Natural sounding movement

Great for guitars, vocals, synths.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

k. Wa

2020年5月29日

crazy

This is what I wanted for doubler, great match with guitar.

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月17日

Best flanger ever

Love it!!!

F. Lockwood

2020年3月10日

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

N. PICCIOTTO

2020年1月19日

MXR Flanger/Doubler

Utmost Respect and Congratulations for this once again close to perfection Product. It helps me to carry on trying to get the most extreme sparkles of frequencies and sounds to perform a music which can be made as well either within or beyond the Industry’s boundaries and standards at the fraction of the genuine original price. THXVM once again!!! KR2EV1 N

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

Clear as a bell and sweet as candy.

Beautiful sounding flanger. One of my favorite plug-ins. Makes those acoustic/electric pianos sing.

A. Keuter

2019年12月14日

yeahhhhh

This is the best

J. Moore

2019年12月4日

Important

I use this plugin on my vocal chain when I’m mixing or when an artist wants to use it with auto tune! Sounds great! UA ROCKS!!!

A. Kalugin

2019年12月3日

Back to Genesis

Fabulous recreation of a classic hardware - superb on guitars - sound of 80`s - Genesis )

C. Brown

2019年11月6日

Great Flanger!

Seriously just demo this plug-in. Great presets. Do it.

C. Brown

2019年11月6日

Great Flanger!

Seriously just demo this plug-in. Great presets. Do it.

S. Elefteriu

2019年7月19日

Better than the original

Over time I tested all possible software flangers. Nothing come close. Software emulation is brilliant but also with an impressive musical feel. Congrats for the engineers! This tool can be used in countless mixing situations. And remember, you do not have to fight with the background noise of the original hardware. The analog feel is smooth. Also, no frequencies to disturb your ears. So, in my opinion, is better than the original (I had the original many years).

D. Klotz

2019年6月23日

This is the only UAD plug-in that occasionally doesn't remember its settings

Love this plug-in...BUT, I've contacted customer support about this issue in 2017... it's 2019, now. I've updated my operating system many times since then and I've updated my UAD software many times since then and Pro Tools many times since then too...and STILL, this is a problem--Pro Tools doesn't remember the settings of the MXR Flanger plug-in about 1 out of every 10 times I open up a session. And, tonight, I just opened up another session and my mix sounded like a GD trainwreck because the MXR Flanger plug-in settings were not even close to where I had set them for my mix. am i really the only one with this problem ?

M. Filowitz

2019年6月18日

Wow!!! - MXR® Flanger/Doubler

This is the plugin I’ve been waiting!! It’s easy to use and sounds awesome. Check it out if you need a great sounding Flanger/Doubler.

l. ho

2019年6月5日

fantastic

amazing

R. Boddendijk

2019年5月30日

Stunning Flanger

Stunning Flanger for guitar but also for other sources Alls a nice doubler and it comes with great presets. Works great together with the Roland Studio D.

k. davy

2019年4月10日

Fire!!!

Was using the metaflanger and this one knocks that out of the water. So happy to have a quality flanger/doubler!!!!! Great tonal quality

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

like the original

Wir haben auch das Original von MRX noch im Studio. Plugin hat zeigt Unterschied zum Original nur das es nicht rauscht...

1-20 of134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7