Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

Chandler Limited® GAV19T Amplifier

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Chandler Limited GAV19T Amplifier プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Theoret

2016年3月29日

Excellent workhorse amp

The Chandler amp is a really good all around amp. The bias control helps tweak the sim to respond the way a real amp feels and with some time listening through the cab/mic IRs you can probably find exactly the sound you're looking for. I have a number of amp sims and this is one of my favorites for straight forward rock guitar & lead. Also the UAD platform is by far the most convenient for tracking guitars through a sim. Here's a demo I just produced using only this plugin on guitar... https://soundcloud.com/ganglberger-theoret/124-corazon-profundo?in=ganglberger-theoret/sets/oxy-beats

A. Theoret

2016年3月29日

Excellent workhorse amp

The Chandler amp is a really good all around amp. The bias control helps tweak the sim to respond the way a real amp feels and with some time listening through the cab/mic IRs you can probably find exactly the sound you're looking for. I have a number of amp sims and this is one of my favorites for straight forward rock guitar & lead. Also the UAD platform is by far the most convenient for tracking guitars through a sim. Here's a demo I just produced using only this plugin on guitar... https://soundcloud.com/ganglberger-theoret/124-corazon-profundo?in=ganglberger-theoret/sets/oxy-beats

A. PIEDNOEL

2016年2月6日

hard to say, seems don't fit my needs.

Hey, first thank you to offer me this plugin within christmas coupons. That's a great offer. Before writing this post, I tried to get the sound I want. Unfortunately I didn't. I explain, I just want a pure clean sound, without any crunchy or overdrive background sound as the sound I can get into any real amp like a Vox AC 30 or a Fender Deluxe reverb or even my Laney Lionheart. Trying it with the "clean" presets given inside, I didn't get a real clean sound. I only get a lightly crunchy sound, but still crunchy. As I want to play fifties-sixties like music... I need a real clean sound with reverb and delay. So, what to do ? How should be the knobs position to get it ? Is it possible or not ?

P. Matthews

2016年1月16日

So Good it's Causing Problems!

Been using this plug for a while now, setting up sounds for a new album project I'm working on. The trouble is, that now when I go to my live rig which uses a Line 6 Pod 500HD plugged into stereo powered cabinets I am no longer happy with the sound I'm getting. While the pod does an admirable job of emulating sounds you get when you roll off the volume, this plugin just DOES what happens when you roll off the volume when plugged into t tube amp. When you compare the two, the emulation on the pod becomes shockingly obvious. I LOVE the analog delay and reverb sounds. I can get anything from funky rhythm sounds thru Blues overdrive right to modern rock chunk with this plug. I can't say enough good about this plugin..

T. Hegefors

2016年1月15日

Supercool

Really nice sounding amp. And a great delay too.

M. Brown

2016年1月12日

Chandler GAV19T

Delighted, I have not owned one. Amazed though I have never set foot in a Real Studio. I do not have room in my 16' x 11.5' x 8.5' studio to own all the great guitar amps of our time. A simulation is all I have room for. The Amp sims On the Uaudio system cards give the sound of the sim something I do not hear in a Mac/ PC +plugin alone.

But I give Brainworx a great deal of credit for their effort in bringing the this sim to the UAD platform.

When A/Bing my live tracked guitar to Brainworx live tracked guitar in the sim the differences are clear. Gain staging, mic/phase alignment, Matching Mic to preamp sweet-spot. This recording chain is just as important as the amp sim sounding like the real Chandler guitar amp.

S. Aubry

2015年12月29日

Another excellent amp modeler from UA

After a few weeks of jamming and tweaking, I'm getting some excellent clean and blues drive tones out of this plug. And the tone of my guitars is true not all colored up like others I've tried. I find myself going to the Boogie rack and powering it up less in the studio these days. Thanks UA!! Again!

UADユーザー

2015年12月26日

does the job and then some

this amp sim really benefits the the person who understands how the controls work, once you start to tweak settings this amp can produce a range of sounds, if you experiment you will see the results

P. Hird

2015年12月21日

Superb Amp Emulator

I have a bunch of these amp emulators but just like AMPS you only ever go to a couple. The Chandler is the one Amp I use in the UA console and is use on every mix as well. Fantastic job as usual UA!

C. Santos

2015年12月14日

Great!!!!

Yeah!!!! I'm doing many guitar solos using vintage atmosphere with no effort to configure this amp. GREAT!!!!

Y. Tamura

2015年12月13日

Very Nice !

Good sounds for recording engineer ...!!!

p. varney

2015年12月12日

Awesome Amp Plugin

Tried lots of amp sim plugins & never found anything as good sounding or responsive as a mic'd Ac30.....until now, sounds and responds like the real thing, an excellent buy, highly recommended

S. Pappinen Hillert

2015年12月12日

Great tone

Great tone, does what I expected and hoped for. A nice addition to the studio.

M. Vila Nova

2015年12月10日

Thrilled!

This amp is a revelation! It sounds amazing and it is very flexible!
Goodby GuitarRig...

F. Martinsen

2015年12月10日

Chandler Amp

This amp is the best amp sim i ever used. I dont use my tube amp in the studio anymore only plugins. I have the Engl and Friedmans too, they also sounds great. But i love the Chandler for the Top Boost. I Crisp and that chime tone i so sweet with some tape delay, i cant stop playing my guitar. Great work and keep this good sounding amp coming i will bye them. :)

S. Pappinen Hillert

2015年12月7日

Love it

Nice tone, and cool color. Does what I want it to do, and in a nice way.

A. Theoret

2015年11月28日

Excellent Plugin

The bias control is such a useful feature on this amp. One of the "fake" feeling aspects of soft amps is the way it responds to your playing, even if it sounds ok to the rest of the world. I find that I can adjust the bias on the amp to get the response I like which differs from bridge to neck pickup.

This is a great sounding amp with enough features to tweak your rock (or clean) tone, and as usual from brainworks, a solid collection of speaker/ mic IRs.

D. DiPietro

2015年10月14日

Very usable

A little tweaking goes a long way. I pretty much stick to the cleaner side with a 1x12 and ignore the preset. For me it's got a nice focused grit tone and that suites 75% of my productions.
I've picked up just about all the amp plug ins from UA, more and more I find my healthy amp collection getting less and less use.

E. Moore

2015年9月23日

Tone Machine

I have to disagree with some others. I found this amp wonderful to use in a wide variety of musical context and styles. Perhaps because I lean to a 60s psychedelic/rock type of sound. I was looking for an amp simulator that would provide these kind of tones with my Strat and telecaster and they nailed it for me. The distortion breaks for me perfectly and the clean tones come across strong. Highly recommended unless your a purist. Can't say enough good things about this. Glad I picked this up for my studio.

A. Marshall

2015年7月1日

Another Killer Amp Sim

Had to get this, I love the Friedman collection and this one is killer too.

Awesome tones, lots of variety and some cool control options too, I love the built in boost and the bias control. I find I can get a great clean tone with the input gain control, by backing it off I can create some additional clean headroom.

Awesome plug in!

61-80 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5