$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Silva

2024年1月26日

Perfeito!

Muito bom . Uso em praticamente tudo : guitarra , voz, vocal, violão ... Perfeito !!!!

V. Silva

2024年1月26日

Perfeito!

Muito bom . Uso em praticamente tudo : guitarra , voz, vocal, violão ... Perfeito !!!!

A. Ogarev

2024年1月17日

Century Tube Channel Strip

super++

D. Nacrur

2024年1月13日

easy to use, limited features and reasonable sound

Century is one of those plugins that UAD created based on the knowledge acquired from modeling classic tube preamps. It is not based on a particular model. The idea is interesting. The result is satisfactory but not one of my favorites. It is interesting because it uses relatively little dsp and in addition to emulating the sound of a tube pre, it also has a compressor and equalizer (although very limited). Don't think about doing heavy compression. Only moderate adjustment provides a reasonable result. The equalizer, also used sparingly, offers additional color. In any case, adjusting these parameters moderately, in addition to the pre emulation, will undoubtedly obtain a better sound than the native Apollo pre. I recommend it for those who have little DSP and/or those who are just starting out, due to its ease of use. However, for those looking for a great pre-tube modeled tone, there are better options. One last observation: the output volume is low, even when properly adjusting the signal. This is a project problem, which UAD can easily resolve, and make the updated and corrected plugin available to users.





Century is one of those plugins that UAD created based on the knowledge acquired from modeling classic tube preamps. It is not based on a particular model. The idea is interesting. The result is satisfactory but not one of my favorites. It is interesting because it uses relatively little dsp and in addition to emulating the sound of a tube pre, it also has a compressor and equalizer (although very limited). Don't think about doing heavy compression. Only moderate adjustment provides a reasonable result. The equalizer, also used sparingly, offers additional color. In any case, adjusting these parameters moderately, in addition to the pre emulation, will undoubtedly obtain a better sound than the native Apollo pre. I recommend it for those who have little DSP and/or those who are just starting out, due to its ease of use. However, for those looking for a great pre-tube modeled tone, there are better options. One last observation: the output volume is low, even when properly adjusting the signal. This is a project problem, which UAD can easily resolve, and make the updated and corrected plugin available to users.



m. candotti

2023年12月22日

anima analogica

da la sensazione di operare in regime analogico, è molto facile da usare e da risultati tridimensionali di una bellezza unica.

A. Frusto

2023年12月11日

Preamp is the deal here

Preamp is really good, so good that my 4 stars goes all by that way because personally never use the rest of the chain, the compressor is not so good if you're expeting that and kinda same for the eq. All the energy here is at the pre.

E. Cutillas

2023年11月27日

Tasteful strip

Punchy and tasty on drums, for electronic music genre

J. SANMARTI

2023年10月30日

Great!

Simply the best channel strip I have ever had!

A. Rosell

2023年10月20日

One of the coolest and hot tube channel strip

If you want an easy to use channel strip with a lot of tube sound this is the one you should get. Works on most tracks, especially bass and vocals!

J. Frýbert

2023年10月17日

Amazing

My favorite channel strip, I use it on all sources and it has never let me down.

K. Lambert

2023年10月15日

Creamy Silk!

Very nice sound! Only reason not 5 stars because it can be a bit too much silkyness

K. Lambert

2023年10月15日

Creamy Silk!

Very nice sound! Only reason not 5 stars because it can be a bit too much silkyness

R. Alicea

2023年10月11日

Love it

Great, Love it

A. STIVACTIS

2023年10月2日

Absolutely Awesome .

I Record acoustic resonators guitars, Using ribbon mics. This plugin works untill the limits of sound pressure.... Thanks !!!!!

V. Bill

2023年9月29日

Voice

Super Klang

M. Dellit

2023年9月27日

Butter on toast

Used this with my Sphere mic. Outboard gear is so yesterday, this is where it’s at

E. Hayden

2023年9月25日

New to this, but wow!

Just bought a Volt 2 and this came bundled with it. Wow! I’ve been working with semi pro music gear all my life (Mix Wizards, etc) and this is just sounds like money, a big step up! Very impressed!

f. fallahi

2023年8月29日

Fast, useful, great, album ready

you can use it on everything and it wont let you down

C. Heschl

2023年8月24日

OMG Awesome!!

Analog goodness! A far step into sweet plugin goodness! Such a GREAT sounding plug.

O. Kudin

2023年7月29日

I personally did not like(


The preamp is good, everything else is not so good.
I don't understand why this plugin is being praised.
The optical compressor is very bad, ruins the sound a lot and sounds like LMC from SSL.
The equalizer section is the most ordinary and there is no surprising sound there.

1-20 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11