UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of156件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Seabrook

2022年11月15日

New Fave Saturator

I don't know if I'm using this "right" or not (what's "right" anyway?), but I really enjoy the way this channel strip saturates. Some tone shaping EQ and some compression to smooth everything out, built in, and I'm super happy with it. :) It will make it's way into more and more sessions as an input saturator and a mix saturator...

P. Diaz

2022年10月9日

Nice strip!

Got this as a free plugin for referring someone to UA. Chose this for its versatility. All sections are good, but honestly, I never use it. That’s the only reason I didn’t give it full stars. UA plugins can be pricey, but I’d say you shouldn’t pay more than $50 for this.

m. gil ruiz

2022年7月29日

Fast and furious

easy and fast to set up it is very helpful when time is an issue or when recording yourself and inspiration shows up. For certain keyboard sounds I even prefer to Neve or others.

p. salziger

2022年6月14日

in the top 5

it's a must-have for beginners, those who are not comfortable with compression, 1 output setting and compression dosage, it's hard to get simpler, after that it's the ears that guide...
But it also has grandiose credentials and it made the sound of legends!
If I had to choose just one plug, it would be this one.

V. Vlodarchyk

2022年1月13日

Century Tube Channel Strip

This is Fire

M. Ferreira

2022年1月13日

Great and easy to use!

This product is great for music mixing.

UADユーザー

2021年12月9日

nice

he give nice tone on bus group

C. Bors

2021年12月8日

One of my favorit :)

I bought the Neve Preamp too, into my library, i like this more better. Nice work, UAD!

A. Clark

2021年11月23日

Easy Easy

This thing is really great running in parallel with synths. Overdriving the input adds a really great color. Love that the compressor and eq are simple and to the point.

P. Slater

2021年11月15日

Awesome

I got this free thinking I wouldn’t use it and I like it more than the Neve 73

F. Brocchini

2021年11月15日

Superb

fantastic product!

G. Grinko

2021年10月30日

Good choice for mixing & live

This product is great and powerfull for any music mixing and live perfomance! Iam using this when I mixing piano and drums sound!

Thanks!

M. O'Brien

2021年10月24日

This is what I have been looking for.

Excellent little gem. I have been looking for something a little brighter than the amazing Neve 1084. The 1084 is warm and very refined. This is similar with a different brighter sound. It perfectly fills that EQ gap.

K. Thabthimthong

2021年10月13日

Great tube sound.

The sound very similar analog appliance. I love this sound.

R. Lowe

2021年10月10日

Solid

There are many options now for DAW plug-in channel strips. In my experience the Century Tube channel strip seems to land right in the middle of the sonic fairway. Not too aggressive or edgy, and not so transparent that I don’t find it useful. If a track has been recorded well but just requires a tool to help find its place in the mix, this channel strip has been a great place for me to start…and often where I end.

B. Spence

2021年10月6日

Simply is great

Purchased this a couple of weeks ago and like the simple controls and how easy it is to set up; on top of that it sounds great. I used for DI with Jazzmaster trying to get a "Motown" style guitar sound and it worked well for this. Also with DI P-Bass. I've used with a Male vocal works good. Sorta a Swiss army knife.

j. Del Rosario

2021年9月29日

Crisp & Clean

Is a really good emulation, more than that made my workflow very fast

S. VA

2021年9月23日

TOP

TOP

S. VA

2021年9月23日

TOP

TOP

V. Basyul

2021年9月7日

Comp

A good vocal chain!

1-20 of156件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8