Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of90件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Silva

2020年8月3日

Excelente

Plugin direto ao ponto.. som quente e suave.. perfeito para podcasts...

E. Zambrano

2020年7月29日

Classic

Can’t get enough of its classic , smooth and vintage sound.

E. Zambrano

2020年7月29日

Classic

Can’t get enough of its classic , smooth and vintage sound.

C. Kiasi

2020年7月24日

Straight to the point

When mixing a high number of songs you need plugins that will allow you to colour and add just the right amount of texture and this plugin does it for me.

m. marchewka

2020年7月18日

Century Strip

This pre has become my go to. So easy to get a great sound on any source. Love it!

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

Century Tube Channel Strip

Very useful and simple to use channel strip. Very viasul interface. Good sound quality.

V. Kotljarow

2020年6月29日

Great plugin ! I recommend !

I'm very happy with the plugin. Easy and practical to use. Plugin sounds warm, natural sound and color of your own voice is there ...! Class !
Respect Universal Audio!

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Plugin. Einfach und praktisch zu bedienen. Plugin klingt warm, natürlicher klang und Farbe eigener stimme ist da ... ! Klasse !
Respekt Universal Audio !

h. hyakkoku

2020年6月28日

Good!!

I like this because it is easy to operate and has a very analog warm sound.

R. Graterol

2020年6月18日

Great sound and súper intuitive

This plugin is a nice combination of sound and usability. The GUI is very clean and easy to follow. I got it free with the purchase of the Apollo x4. Nice addition to my collection.

C. Fowler

2020年6月18日

Not glamorous, but great!

I have the Avalon strip and demo'd the Voxbox, but this one just "works" for my voice. The preamp gain adds a nice "hair" and thickness when driven, the compression is virtually foolproof, and the EQ is flattering. As a bonus, the presets are really well-designed; I was surprised to see one tailored for an Sm7b, and it worked really well. This plug should get more attention than it does; it's one of my favorites.

J. Roy

2020年6月16日

Just Amazing

This preamp/channel strip is just amazing. Nothing else to say. My favorite by far.

K. Boaten

2020年6月14日

Phenomenal sound

This plugin lives up to all the hype and positive reviews. astonishing on vocals. Great overall. Recommended highly.

M. Ollikainen

2020年6月11日

Cool!

Unison channel strip! I wanted one I got one. Good sounding and makes life more easier

N. Outhuijse

2020年5月31日

Excellent!

Excellent!

A. Eisele

2020年5月20日

Instant Tone

For producers seeking to dial that perfect tone quickly and keep ideas flowing.

610 preamp + 1073 EQ + LA-2A compressor

A. Eisele

2020年5月20日

Instant Tone

610 preamp + 1073 EQ + LA-2A compressor

For producers seeking to dial that perfect tone and keep ideas flowing.

C. NUNEZ

2020年5月17日

Excellent choice

I own already some channel strips from UAD, and this is just one of the best. Underrated I must say. Excellent choice!!

J. Fathali

2020年4月29日

Fantastic Channel Strip

I tried it and realised after a day of A/B testing that its a must have. Works on anything and adds amazing Analog sound to it. Its a high-end Preamp, EQ and Compressor in one. Which is what you normally would build up one at a time in the signal chain for achieving a sound. It gives the same quality of sound as three UAD plugins together. So using the Century Tube Channel Strip enables much faster workflow as you can quickly put it on a channel and quickly dial in a sweet spot that inspires you. I highly recommend it!

H. Ataka

2020年4月28日

The best

My first choice!

D. Levy

2020年4月22日

Pure awesomeness

Warm preamp section, smooth and musical EQ and super nice compression. Really loving this thing. Feels and acts like a piece of analog gear.

1-20 of90件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5