Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Century Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of109件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. PATRICK

2020年11月16日

Too Much Tube

Maybe it's me but I just can't find the sweet spot with this plugin. It seems like it's too harsh sounding for my taste right now.

D. van Haarlem

2020年11月5日

Secret weapon....

I love it on vocals and guitars, you have to get the leveling right though. This needed a little practice (on my side) as the leveling controls are very interactive and respondent of one another.
But when you hit the sweet spot it really enhances everything you put through it, and gives it a smooth tube vibe.

D. Porter

2020年10月26日

Easy great sound

Easy to dial-in a great sound... hard to make it sound bad. That makes this a great buy for beginners and experts. Great for tracking in Unison.

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Awesome!

This guy is not only super intuitive ad easy to use, but the sound you get out of it is simply astounding!

J. Davies

2020年10月22日

Welcome to this Century

I bought this plugin for acoustic guitar. Vocals too in mix sometimes. Most of my recordings are hard rock and acoustic seventies style songs. Neve no eq preamp is my go-to for tracking in Unison.

J. Ayers

2020年10月19日

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

J. Ayers

2020年10月19日

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

A. Cano

2020年10月13日

love it

love it

L. Carestia

2020年10月4日

Century Tuve Channel Strip!

Supernice Channel strip!

D. Poznaks

2020年10月3日

UAD

Great!!!

UADユーザー

2020年9月25日

nice sound

Nice to have something different that is usable.

J. López Uribe

2020年9月14日

Fast and effective

It's a great combination of tools for any vocal

E. Grebeznieks

2020年9月10日

Smooth and vintage

I love this chain of plug-ins, smooth and vintage sound.

C. Bell

2020年9月3日

The Sh@!t

Used, abused and amused!

R. Metelkin

2020年8月31日

Simply and awesome

At first I had doubts about this plugin, for its appearance, but I was wrong. This is the most used vocal plugin in my library today.

M. Pribble

2020年8月24日

WOW!!

I just cut a vocal on this, sent it to another studio and they were all over me asking what plugins I used, if I got a new mic, just what the hell is going on, how did I get that sound!!

E. Koch

2020年8月20日

almost perfect for vocals..

i think it was an attempt to make the century a jack of all trades that makes it an "almost" there...i can see this being the perfect sweet ticket go to for recording acoustic guitar, but it gets a little too gritty towards the top of the headroom on a hot mic for vocals, in my opinion... but some styles, maybe not, i suppose one could just back off on the mic, but i have the V-76 now, so the century is going to get other jobs...
it's a great grab and go, and probably the best bang for the DSP out there..

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

This is

Better than a lot of hardware preamps. Judge all your other preamps against this.

K. Babic

2020年8月8日

Great Combination

It is like an 610pre with an LA2A comp, with a different character. Love this Plugin.

W. Silva

2020年8月3日

Excelente

Plugin direto ao ponto.. som quente e suave.. perfeito para podcasts...

1-20 of109件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6