Brainworx bx_tuner

Brainworx bx_tuner

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_tunerプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of160件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Schilperoort

2020年10月11日

Where can I buy it?

The only tuner for the UAD Apollo platform can not be bought?

D. Lane

2020年9月16日

It works.

I used this plugin within console during a trial period, my trial has since ended. It works. The point of using an apollo with console is to combat issues with latency/software monitoring. If I want to tune my instrument while playing ITB... I have to switch on software monitoring because I am unable to purchase a simple tuner at a reasonable price, especially after purchasing an Apollo Quad at retail price.

G. Pestana

2020年7月28日

greedy marketing.. again

its crazy you dont provide this as part of your premium priced hardware... ill use the DAW then..

P. Hoier

2020年7月15日

This one should be free / Included with all systems

It's really not that special, but bareble. I've seen way better tuners from other vendors.

It could be nice to have a good tuner built into the Console App.

J. Lightsey

2020年7月3日

Shocked.. smh

Can't believe this piece of crap tuner. Very disappointed that I own this.. It was free with a bundle yet it sucks so bad I don't even want it in my plugs... wish I could turn it into a real piece of crap and punt it over UAs fence into their swimming pool for selling me this garbage..

UADユーザー

2020年6月17日

it's ok

not a fan.

P. Marriott

2020年5月9日

Ummm can we buy a separate tuner?

Hey, guys, we need a tuner separate from whatever bundle you got. Not all of us are guitarists, some of us own analog synthesizers that need to be tuned in console...

J. Haynes

2020年5月3日

Worst tuner on the market

It is unfortunately that this is the only UAD-2 tuner. It is the worst. Even at the Slow setting it is the meter will not stop moving to indicate that the guitar is in tune. UA please make a tuner like the Fender Tune iOS app, which has a beautiful UI with a 360 degree animation and pleasant chime to indicate when a string is in tune, which makes it fast and easy to get in tune, like the BX Tuner which is insanely slow and incredibly inaccurate. Thank you!

M. Finger

2019年12月22日

Bought X4 and Plugins no Tuner?

It's a pitty that a professional audio interface hasn't a tuner with it. At least sell the plugin seperately please...

M. Brascich

2019年12月5日

MR

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

K. Woodhall

2019年7月29日

It doesn't work since I can't buy it.

Im not spending $200+ to get it bundled with amp sims I don't like. Oh well.

J. Dunham

2018年12月21日

More Adjustable Reference Pitch Please

Please offer a tuner that goes down to at least 430hz and up to at least 446hz. Pretty please, and thank you!

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2018年9月24日

Works ok, but

15% CPU usage on a single CPU...? ;-/

UADユーザー

2018年4月6日

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

UADユーザー

2018年4月6日

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

UADユーザー

2018年4月6日

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

UADユーザー

2018年4月6日

Why does the Apollo come with a tuner?

I am writing because I would really love even the option to purchase this plugin (without the bundle), but would much rather have this studio staple be included with the purchase of hardware and not have to jump through the hoops involved with input monitoring in my DAW. Especially when I'm just playing guitar through the console, it would be so wonderful if there was a built-in tuner. Food for thought! With love, Baz

A. Whitwell

2018年1月10日

Why isn't this plug-in stand alone?

The Brainworx bx_tuner is a real useful tool in the studio to monitor the tuning of vintage analogue synths that you may be tracking; however, this useful little plug-in is no longer available to purchase on its own. In order to obtain the bx_tuner, you're required to purchase a rather pricy guitar plug-in bundle, which is all well and good but for a synthesist just wanting to check the tuning of oscillators, a guitar amp simulator is a bit over-kill. Come on, UAD offer this tuner stand alone or better yet chuck it in as a freebie as it's just a tuner at the end of the day.

UADユーザー

2017年12月8日

On vit mieux avec ;-)

Ca fait toujours plaisir et c'est bien pratique.

M. Venneri

2017年8月14日

Why no longer available?

One star because I can't buy it individually. What a dick move on the part of UAD - man these are the MOST greedy company.

1-20 of160件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8