Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

81-100 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Sias

2019年2月1日

Simple but effective

Masterdesk is striking for its simplicity but underneath I hide a really high quality sound and the results are absolutely professional.
In order to make a good master, the device is not enough, but it saves time of other operations or helps those who do not chew it to obtain a very satisfactory result.
For those who know the world of mastering, it can be an extra gear.
To have absolutely in your arsenal.

R. POBLETE

2019年1月31日

Great plugin!

Very simple and easy to use.

n. hollo

2019年1月31日

LOVE IT!!

a really useful product for musicians like me who hate tweaking too many parameters instead of playing music. the classic version is more than enough for me

C. Corrieri

2019年1月31日

Magic for the mix bus

Fantastic plugin. Simple and super effective.

K. Smith

2019年1月30日

really great

at it's price, it's a steal!

D. Gianesello

2019年1月30日

Simple and efficient

A quick and easy to use instrument to obtain a result that is more than good

T. Engel

2019年1月30日

Sehr gut....aber

wie immer Spitze, ich hatte aber einige Probleme mit nicht ausgewogenen Mixen, altes Material von Mini-Disk. Es gab Stereo-Effekte und Phasenverschiebungen. Wie immer selber testen!

M. Kulev

2019年1月29日

Great plugin!

Very simple and quick to use plugin. Gives a very good final mix.

e. mullano

2019年1月21日

Semplice e veloce

Un ottimo plug in che permette la rapida masterizzazione delle proprie tracce, grazie ai semplici controlli

J. Ljungdahl

2019年1月20日

Quick and easy

Perfect for getting a quick mix to share.

J. Coutinho

2019年1月20日

Top notch plugin!

Was looking for fast polish for my mixes to deliver to clients. Masterdesk Classic delivered! Fast great sounding results! It's worth every penny! Just get it!

B. Troxler

2019年1月11日

Simple and Effective

Masterdeck Classic is a great tool when a mix isn't complex. I work with a lot of acoustic music and mixes with a limited set of instruments and fewer than a dozen tracks in a mix. This plugin is often all I need to complete the mastering task. It's certainly not as thorough as its big brother version or izotope's Ozone. But, don't let the simplicity put you off. Masterdeck Classic can be just the right tool for many mixes. This plugin can produce a polish sound very quickly. I been delighted by the results I get with such little effort. A+ for Brainworx and UAD! Great plugin

L. Broussard

2019年1月9日

Another master piece (lol)

easy as pie. great plugin

R. Robertson

2019年1月8日

Gets The Job Finnished

Now I'll be able to have "The Polished Sound" I've been seeking for a long time.

R. Robertson

2019年1月4日

Masteing - This Tool Works

I found if you use this plugin with other mastering intended plugins, this plugin delivers a good finished sound. A winner for sure!

D. Cologon

2018年12月29日

Big wide sounds.

Simple and excellent sounding plugin. The stereo enhancer is one of the best parts of it. Needed something like this. :)

B. Lewis

2018年12月24日

So easy to use!

Sounds amazing and very easy to use, will buy the full version at some point.

P. Busch

2018年12月21日

Powerfull little plug-in

Easy 3-step to mastering plug-in, that instantly can make the final tracks sound better, with more clarity and control over the level

G. Oscar

2018年12月20日

may be if one day got your father ill give you ***** 10 stars *****

this is the right way in the must be chain mastering

M. Herrera

2018年12月14日

Excelente Calidad

Excelente producto, no le pide nada a su hermana mayor... lo recomiendo 100 por ciento.

81-100 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7