Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

101-120 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Edwards

2018年12月14日

Great!

Great little plug in. Quick and easy to get a good strong mix for smaller projects with budget constraints! Gets the job done.

N. Edwards

2018年12月14日

Great!

Great little plug in. Quick and easy to get a good strong mix for smaller projects with budget constraints! Gets the job done.

N. Edwards

2018年12月14日

Great!

Great little plug in. Quick and easy to get a good strong mix for smaller projects with budget constraints! Gets the job done.

A. Kirichenko

2018年12月14日

Great

Very like this saturation

F. van der Heijden

2018年12月9日

Very helpful tool!

This makes it so easy to make a mix sound like 'the real thing'. People in the music business always need a polished and convincing demo recording and with this plug in it's easy to make a rough mix shine. But even doing a good mastering with it is possible. Great job!

G. Venkataraman

2018年12月6日

Amazing little master!

This little one's a surprise package. Helps you find the sweetspot pretty nicely and get your master 90% there in about 5 minutes. And that's terrific!!

G. Bujdoso

2018年12月4日

Simple to use, great sounding plug-in not only for mastering

Affordable version of its bigger brother, but there is nothing to be ashamed of the "smaller" one. Easy to use plug-in with broad tonal character.

O. Lbs

2018年12月3日

may be if one day got your father ill give you ***** 10 stars *****

Fo shure I will be mastering all my life with this BX...

J. Davis

2018年12月3日

Analog sound!

True analog sound in a plug-in. I’ve wirked in studios that don’t sound this awesome!

UADユーザー

2018年12月1日

Efficiency and simple

Efficiency and simple, great Plug.

UADユーザー

2018年12月1日

East to use mastering tool

I am an amateur guitarist and doing some mixing for band's demo recently. Not actually familiar with mastering, but this software make the work of matching each song in the demo easy to achieve. More, the price of this classic version is not too pain to pay. I recommended this plug-in to people having similar requirement as me.

O. Lbs

2018年12月1日

may be if one day got your father ill give you ***** 10 stars *****

thanks uad and bx to do more simply the process of mastering in the goddxmn box absolutely analog and so powerfull

B. Sullivan

2018年11月30日

I will take the "jr." version!

So I did the trail version of the "big boy" version, and I fell in love with it....just putting this on my master bus, gave my mixes instant life! However, the way my bank account is setup (LOL)! So when UAD released this version, and blessed me with 2 coupons (and just blessed me with another coupon, just for purchasing it), I had to grab it! Very easy to use for mastering and track usage. Paired with my other mastering processors, the bx_masterdesk classic makes my mixes complete! Perhaps in the future, I will purchase the "big boy" version! Thanks UAD!

V. Pirov

2018年11月29日

Fantastic!

I liked it because of the simplicity of the work and the good sound! Thanks to BX and UAD for a good job!

T. Urbanski

2018年11月29日

Quick and handy

Nice little plugin.
I’m not a fan of all-in-one magic box plugins, but this rally does the trick if you’re in a hurry to submit a quick demo and want to add a bit more loudness without compromising dynamics (using the meter).

Especially handy when you’re on the road and want to test that new track in the club tonight ;)

M. VOSS

2018年11月29日

light starter

i think for a quick demomaster this fits you well...the big brother is way better...but the price is decent..so go and get it!

A. Milyukov

2018年11月27日

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Very good for quick mastering!
Adds paint!

K. Adams

2018年11月26日

WOW !!!! What a GREAt Tool!!!!

I was kinda skeptical since I had purchased Rob Papan's similar plug-in, The difference with my Mixes using Rob's plug bared very subtle changes or any noticeable. I took a chance on this bx_Masterdesk Classic since I had a coupon in my account (I didn't see spending triple the amount on the bigger version). As soon as I used it in one of my mixes it was so noticeable. By A & B'ing using the BX it strengthened my mix. It took the guessing work out of it using the factory presets as a starting point. The compressor does a great job isn't too harsh...You have to get this it will give you an immediate response.

G. Herrera

2018年11月23日

Very nice finish

I am very happy with this plugin in my tool bag, sounds better than I can do with stock plugins, and is my new go to..I did purchase the IK Multimedia Lursen master plug and It was decent for sure, but this is in another league and very easy to get what your looking for..
Awesome!!!

W. Gerhring

2018年11月23日

Masterdesk

Es macht Mir sehr viel Spass damit zu arbeiten Ich finde es sehr gelungen. Super Sound.

101-120 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7